Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Gary Pheasey
I ordered the stainless steel version of this because it appeared to be more substantial than the ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Rob Lyons
I bought and fitted this suspension to a 97 NA, it has improved the handling of the car dramatically..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 by Gary Shannon
Delivery took forever (waited over 3-months for lights & bezels both to come into stock at the same ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 by joy brown
Learnt a lesson here not to assume anything and to read the reviews! I assumed like one of the other..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by joy brown
Really delighted with the rack- relatively easy to fit although an extra pair of hands came in usefu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, Mk3/3.5 by Johan Stridsberg
Hi ! Install this on my MX-5 2011 NC today Very happy with the install, take some time because y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Matt Parsons
The original radiator started to leak along the top seam, so subtle that I only noticed when the tem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by Hamish Edgar
Grille transforms the look of the car - very happy every time I see it. Terrible instructions though..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyndon Hills
I am slightly disappointed by the visible metal at the base when this aerial is fitted, as it makes ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All MX5 Models by James ROBBINS
Put this stuff in my Mk3 gearbox and it made it very stiff to change from cold, although shift is fi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Displaying 791 to 800 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...  [Next >>]