Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Bonnet Lifter Bracket, MX5 Mk3.5 by Dennis Childs
Needed this bracket as I was fitting bonnet lifters to my 3.5. Does what it is supposed to do but th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Phil Hardacre
Had my only "fault" incident in any car last year. Clipped my gate post whilst reversing my Wife's c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Hardacre
Ordered this while out of stock. Took some considerable time to re-stock but worth the wait as the M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Hardacre
Bought this a couple of years ago to enhance the looks of my Wife's car. Fantastic service. Supe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Front Caliper Piston, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Vittorio Urciuoli
Perfect replacement. Easy to fix. A great trouble shooter!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Vittorio Urciuoli
Perfect Kit. Very pleased with it. It was a straight job to install. The only downside is that both..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 6 Speed by Steven Halkerston
Due to running a BBR-GTi supercharger conversion on my Mk3.5 I was getting the occasional clutch sli..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jo Ann Day
Great quality looks FAB on my Roadstar MX5 .Fast delivery packed perfectly would not buy from any ot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Lloyd
VERY fast delivery of this quality product, good fit, I like the heal pad, only 4 out of 5 because t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by antti luotio
Fits perfect to my 1998 1.6 nb. Easy to fit and great sounds now. No more radio.. Perfect buy!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Displaying 811 to 820 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...  [Next >>]