Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Hutchinson
Next day delivery - and was fitted to my 25 AE within 15 minutes of it arriving, easy to install and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models by marvin luscier
will purchase shortly

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Scot Hastings
I fitted these a few years ago just before the car was laid up. Went to get the car ready for this s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Geoff Davies
I would just like to thank you to MX5 Parts. The replacement boots you sent me (F.O.C ) Have now bee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 by Luke Stringer
I had these smoked lights with sidelight fitting. Very easy to install. Just chop old sidelight wire..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 by James Arnold
Useless having fitted them (contact adhesive required) cannot tell they are there.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by James Arnold
Trims look really good when fitted. But could do with marking as which vent each fits which vent as ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Front Pipe, High Flow Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1989>1993 by Jonathan Wilde
Received the item today, and not what I was expecting from MX5 parts. The website shows a frontpipe ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bob Spence
Just fitted these today. Cleaned backs with surgical spirit and set roof at half closed to gain acce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
Behind Seat Storage Bag by Alastair Davidson
Absolutely faultless service regarding delivery. It's a pity they hadn't thought of making it big en..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
Displaying 811 to 820 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...  [Next >>]