Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jo Parkin
Great product and bought the hazard switch as well. Easy to attach and brightens up the dashboard

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jo Parkin
Great addition to my MK2 and looks brilliant highly recommended!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Illuminated, Mk3/3./3.75 by George Pendlebury
Just received my first order from MX5 parts and I have to say that the service was first class. Orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Allan Ball
HAVING BOURGHT THIS FROM BROOKLANDS AT SLIGHT DISCOUNTED PRICE, I CAN HONESTLY SAY IF IT WERE DOUBLE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Allan Ball
REALLY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE LOCKWOOD MESH. NO- BRAINER ON THE FITTING EITHER [ HAVING EXP..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Tom Cullip
Ordered a set of these for my dark grey Mk 2.5 Euphonic Completely alter the look of the car and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lewis Thomson
Well worth the money these, they give a nice different feel to the pedals, softer due to the rubber ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage by Mall Rowland
We purchased this item a couple of days before embarking on a tour of North and West Wales. The bag ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by peter flindle
Better than the after/mkt ones on already. Instructions in English, but couldnt fit at first for fal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by DARYL LAKEY
Parcel arrived on due date; clips quite easily fitted into carpets and mats attached. Good fit and l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Displaying 821 to 830 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...  [Next >>]