Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Gough
These look fantastic when fitted. I agree with MX5parts these should have been an item fitted by maz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 by harvey grant
Hi, nice and quick delivery, but i seem to be missing the rear droplink bushes.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Tom Webb
Ordered this in Feburary and it arrived really quickly. The quality of the product is very high. Whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Heater Hose No1, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 by neil coppell
Good product but not easy to fit due to the position in the engine bay. What happened to following d..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
I should have read the reviews. Too long compared to the original ones. Impossible to line them up n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Mirror Glass, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jon Durward
Part delivered promptly and at a discount. Packaged well. Original Mazda part too so a very easy fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Richardson
Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Richardson
Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
Great item took longer to set the car on ramps than fit the brace ,handy tip : I super glued the was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Kemp
Got this to cure the judder in my 03 plate car with only 42000 miles on it. It has done the job. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Displaying 871 to 880 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]