Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by Dave Morrison
Fantastic! - A MUST modification! Tremendous roadholding and 'driveability' over the origanl 'Jac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by Lewis Thomson
Further to last review. Having tried what I suggested I can't get these to stick satisfactorily, I n..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All Models by Merlijn Krijntjes
Doesn't completely fit. Cover quality itself is fine but I cannot get it over both standard bumpers ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Saxton
Sound a million times better than the originals. Forget the faffing about: here is the easiest way t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Lewis Thomson
Usual fast delivery, delighted with that. I thought I went to do a dry run install before activating..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 by Sosthene Hennekam
Looks so much better than the original plastic gaiter! Easily fitted in 20 minutes. Shape could be s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Garry Hanger
Easy to fit, better quality than the original and will get better with time as it settles in rather ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Carl Sanders
Had nothing but trouble with this battery, would drain when not used, so had to disconnect after eac..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Steve Zanelli
Ordered new wheel bearings arrived next day what a service, fitted both bearings in an hour Unfortu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roger Milbery
Good service, great buy. Fitted in ten minutes and looks the business. Don't disregard the instructi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
Displaying 871 to 880 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]