Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Meguiar’s Hot Shine Tyre Dressing, 710ml Spray by Albert Edward Kilday
Very good product, tyres look great, easy to apply. Thank you. Regards, Eddie.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool by Albert Edward Kilday
This is a must have tool to assist removal of door cards. Thank you MX-5 Team. Regards. Eddie.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
MX-5 T-Shirt, White by Albert Edward Kilday
Usual quick delivery. Very good quality T-Shirt. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Davies
Excellent qualty kit at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Had to wait a we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Davies
Excellent quality at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Also bought the clu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Black Rim by PANAGIOTIS MITROPOULOS
the clock looks fantastic with the MK1, truth is that the light is a bit dim and the ticking sound i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Lewis Thomson
These are classy. Take your time fitting and practise carefully before committing to the final stick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lewis Thomson
I didn't use the glue provided. I did a few dry runs before fitting, always hinging it forward from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Martin Shaw
I bought 2 along with a fuel filter and although the old ones didn't break i fitted these new ones i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by martin seath
I have a 96 eunos. First of all theses speakers are a great improvement on what was originally insta..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
Displaying 871 to 880 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]