Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Ryan
Bought as nylon cable on original aerial has snapped. Fantastic product, easy to fit. There's a guy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
Dash Kit, Mk3 2005>2008 by peter flindle
Bought the Walnut kit a few weeks ago, to add a bit of "posh" to the bland fascia. Just got round to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Dennis Childs
Long time customer of MX5 Parts, on my 4th MX5, a 3.5, in general very happy with parts but do get a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Chrome Bonnet Lifter Bracket, MX5 Mk3.5 by Dennis Childs
Needed this bracket as I was fitting bonnet lifters to my 3.5. Does what it is supposed to do but th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Phil Hardacre
Had my only "fault" incident in any car last year. Clipped my gate post whilst reversing my Wife's c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Hardacre
Ordered this while out of stock. Took some considerable time to re-stock but worth the wait as the M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Hardacre
Bought this a couple of years ago to enhance the looks of my Wife's car. Fantastic service. Supe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Front Caliper Piston, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Vittorio Urciuoli
Perfect replacement. Easy to fix. A great trouble shooter!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Vittorio Urciuoli
Perfect Kit. Very pleased with it. It was a straight job to install. The only downside is that both..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 6 Speed by Steven Halkerston
Due to running a BBR-GTi supercharger conversion on my Mk3.5 I was getting the occasional clutch sli..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Displaying 881 to 890 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]