Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Andrew Simpson
Defines the glove box catch and blends in nicely with the other brushed satin in the cabin. However..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Andrew Simpson
A nice enhancement, they fit well and look great. The incorporated 3m tape was not sufficient to ho..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Gary Andersen
Nice looking rings but I didn't realize that they don't fit later model MX-5 models. I have a 2010 G..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by James Hunt
I was worried they would look a bit 'chavish' if I have to be honest, but they look great and fit re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Warren Richardson
After an incident where the tip of my exhaust parted company with the vehicle in a very loud and pub..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Dennis Childs
As usual with MX5parts excellent service. Contrary to what anyone says you DO NOT need to remove the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Ebdon
Looks absolutely gorgeous on the car, and worth every penny, but make sure your tooled up to fit it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Christopher White
Brilliant,High quality item produces a sporty exhaust note much improved over the standard system wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Christopher White
Brilliant,this is a really high quality product much improved exhaust note throughout the rev range ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Order Colours, Mk1/2/2.5 by Christopher White
Very good quality hood, perfect fit,better than the original one. Light tan colour looks great on my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Displaying 881 to 890 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]