Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by steve Holt
Looks great as previous reviewers have said, but note cover is not a complete fit over the brake lig..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All Models by PETER CRESSWELL
Continuation from my previous review. MX5 Parts did get in touch to apologise and say the wrong cove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by John Bagley
just bought a "newer" mk2.5 and the previous owner had already bought this back system as CAT BACK....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3 by Roby Tan
This does NOT fit PRHT model which has the grille with chrome surround

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Scott
Bought the satin set to go with the satin instrument cluster trim and they have transformed the bla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
I was originally put off by the reviews but decided to try it out and the result is OUTSTANDING. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Philip Holloway
Arrived promptly as usual and fitted as a genuine part should. Not the easiest hose to change due to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
Just a small satin embellishment that has a place in my cockpit. The quality is good and the fit is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome Air Con Recharge Port Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
I bought these to just add a little "extra" to my engine bay which I deem to be as important to me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by James Roberts
No criticism of MX5 Parts, the usual excellent delivery and service..problem is with the product. Wo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Displaying 881 to 890 (of 10176 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]