Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Gary Andersen
I've noticed with several of these chrome pieces that use 3M tape to fasten them to plastic parts on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by Lewis Thomson
I could see how these would fall off. The tape is good but the casting of the pieces can mean they d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 June, 2014
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ricardas Simkus
Great bulbs, got them today ...fitted today, perform well on the road, make the car look better. Fid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Shaw
Not sure if i would fit this again in hindsight rather than the £70 OEM version.It went on but Holy ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2014
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Steve Bryan
Arrived next day at 8.15 - just brilliant as always. Genuine radiator comes with all the fittings, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2014
Meguiar’s Tyre Dressing Applicator by Albert Edward Kilday
Just the job, this little unit makes using the tyre shine easier with no mess and no waste. Thank yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Meguiar’s Hot Shine Tyre Dressing, 710ml Spray by Albert Edward Kilday
Very good product, tyres look great, easy to apply. Thank you. Regards, Eddie.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool by Albert Edward Kilday
This is a must have tool to assist removal of door cards. Thank you MX-5 Team. Regards. Eddie.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
MX-5 T-Shirt, White by Albert Edward Kilday
Usual quick delivery. Very good quality T-Shirt. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Davies
Excellent qualty kit at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Had to wait a we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Displaying 881 to 890 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]