Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Panagiotis Mitropoulos
The mirrors are distorting the view on their sides. The lip is painted instead of being black. The o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Cowell
Arrived very promptly. Cured the very bad misfire. Only downside is that they are a little long so s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stefan Jonsson
I'm sorry to say these mats smell a lot from the rubber. When I got mine I left them outside for a w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Dunn
Very high quality and very well made. I'm pretty much a novice mechanic and managed to fit these wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon White
Fantastic product, better than orange original reflectors, took me 5 minutes with a Phillips screwdr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Gordon Bakke
These were very easy to fit and even though some modifications were required to fit them to my NB th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Charles Ingram
Excellent service. Ordered Tuesday, arrived Scotland Thursday morning. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, Mk2.5 Big Brake by Tobias Linder
Two problems with fitting these lines to my 2002 NBFL Sport. First off the distribution block was sl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2016
Aluminium Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Albert Edward Kilday
Very easy to fit, know need to follow the fitting instructions. just use your eye and place them in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4 by Albert Edward Kilday
Finishes of the bumper sections really well . Very easy to fit even without instructions.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]