Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Henriksen
looks good and strong, fits perfect. instructions and bolts included. the bolt for brake master cy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Ultra Racing Rear Lower Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Henriksen
looks good and strong. unfortunelately no bolts and no instructions included. original exhaust had ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by joy brown
Clutch and brake covers were a pain to fit, can't believe what a mess it made of my nails! In the en..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by joy brown
As advised by several other reviewers I used a stronger double sided tape, these were a piece of cak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by joy brown
Really easy it fit- took 5 minutes once I realised I needed to flick the little switch for night dri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by paul preston
Excellent service, this is a very well made exhaust fits very well and looks the part and sounds jus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Radiator Fan & Oil Cooler Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Simpson
First off picture shows kit for a mk2 not a mk1! This kit should get 5 stars but I'm only giving it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Craig Leiper
First impressions are not good. The quality is nowhere near the standard of the original. However, t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Scott Wells
These really do set off the mirrors nicely, they are a snug fit and a test fitting without exposing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Scott Wells
These really do set off the front of the car, I took the precaution of buying some 3M preparation wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Displaying 911 to 920 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...  [Next >>]