Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Difficult one this - 5 stars for how it looks on my Dolphin Grey Kendo - 1 star for fixing instructi..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Roberts
Hi got my new wind deflector today had to wait a while as not in stock but well worth waiting for,to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Rendle
Forget the rest this is the best! Thought this was going to be a pig to fit - 40mins! This really se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2014
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Aaron Lanchester
Having purchased in December 2012 to replace a 'sticking' Caliper, am a little disappointed that now..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Armstrong
Parts arrived really quickly and were just what I was after. I had a problem of water leaking into t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Tim Griffin
The only thing better than MX5Parts delivery is the SOUND this unit produces! I have to fight my wif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Henriksen
looks good and strong, fits perfect. instructions and bolts included. the bolt for brake master cy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Ultra Racing Rear Lower Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Henriksen
looks good and strong. unfortunelately no bolts and no instructions included. original exhaust had ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by joy brown
Clutch and brake covers were a pain to fit, can't believe what a mess it made of my nails! In the en..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by joy brown
As advised by several other reviewers I used a stronger double sided tape, these were a piece of cak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Displaying 921 to 930 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...  [Next >>]