Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Cobley
Arrived very promptly. Good quality but the impression given that they are easy to fit and require n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 by Rob McCubbin
Came 2 days after ordering and fitted them in 2 hrs, instructions clear, you can't go wrong. You don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Cunningham
I'm not one for writing reviews but wanted to say as with most of the feedback that you read the del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
I'm certain that now I have fitted the chrome brake light cover to match the chrome filler lid I am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by Juan Miguel Galindo Torres
Installed them together with new oil + oil&air filters. The car drives smoothly and the fuel consump..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Skinner
Neat - gives some protection to the radiator but not too obtrusive looking from outside the car. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by martin leslie
ive had the problem with the front hoses rubbing ive had them on my car for 3 years fully lowered et..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Slaughter
Reading the reviews there are quite a spread of experiences. I found no quality problems with the th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Alistair Smith
Only subjective, but after fitting the engine seems much more willing to pull, especially mid to hig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Alistair Smith
Great delivery service. Disks look good and when combined with the Greenstuff pads, stopping power i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Displaying 931 to 940 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...  [Next >>]