Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by James Stacey
These pads come without shims, so where do I get some. Can't see them anywhere.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by ian macdonald
This cheaply made cover will not fit unless you pull the mirror apart at the ball joints I did this ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Scott Davidson
Received very quickly as usual. Always top service from mx5 parts. Fitting was real simple, once I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
I could not just push my set on, I trimmed off the small knob raised grip lines on all three knobs, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
I had a hard time fitting the brake and clutch covers, the footrest and accelerator covers where eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roger Jennings
As previous reviews have stated and like a lot of things - preparation is everything! Following the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by christopher holder
Excellent service once again delivered next day great fit on my eunoes .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Kent
Very easy to fit and looks great on my Silver/Grey Miyako!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
What a 1st Class item. The chrome finish is 10/10, and the fitting is excellent. I am 100% happy wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
Excellent item, 1st class finish, very easy install, 10/10 for Service from MX-5 team. Regards. Eddi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Displaying 981 to 990 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...  [Next >>]