Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gary Stevens
This is a good tailpipe with a nice sound that matures over time. It's easy to fit but needs a bit o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours by Matt Farrow
Way better than I expected, blended in a small wheel arch repair a treat, really good match. (91 Eun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Mcgovern
The instructions are completely inadequate, the English version of the instructions include an image..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Rob McCubbin
Ordered on Friday late afternoon, arrived on Monday morning. Fantastic quality and didn't realise it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jim Newman
Sanded down my reflectors to get rid of the words etc. Got a sheet of mirror chrome vinyl off ebay f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Lewis Gilbert
Good Product but you need a lot of patience to fit these cables which I do not have! Luckily My dad ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Excell
Have just fitted this item with no difficulty. Can't believe Mazda didn't fit this as standard. Look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Goncalo Bispo
These look really good and are very nice, but they are showing signs of wear in the are where my hee..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Daren Williams
Received this item the next day from ordering within the allocated hour slot from the courier !! - w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
Front Indicator / Side Light Bulb Holder & Loom, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
Took minutes to fit, however it took me sweat, blood and swearing to remove my old one. The connecto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Displaying 981 to 990 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...  [Next >>]