Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Jones
Really happy with my filter received. Can you tell me if Mazda ever completed their investigation r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2018
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Garfirth
At first I thought this would not fit, but found previous owner had removed the pins to secure defle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Garfirth
At first I thought this would not fit, but found previous owner had removed the pins to secure defle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 by David Armstrong
Great product. I put them on my Machine Grey RF and they look superb. Very easy to fit, just unclip ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Fordham
Great service and this filter will fit no problem, but if you go to your local UK Mazda dealer, this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Western
This is more a review of my previous review bemoaning the fact that I was unable to fit the clutch a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Western
Received as a Christmas present (asked for of course) and would have given 5 stars on opening the bo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jesper Lindved
Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jesper Lindved
Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jesper Lindved
Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]