MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Philip Major 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this on a Tuesday and it was with me Wednesday Morning. Fitting is a breeze, its just getting a 10 Year Old back box off that caused the grief. The Original Mazda unit has captive bolts so you will need to source a couple of M10 38-40mm Bolts. I ordered a separate Genuine Gasket but there was no need as one is included with the Silencer. It is an IL Motorsport unit and beautifully made. The tone from it is heavier than the original but most welcome, even my wife likes it and she was very..
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2020
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £0.82
MORE
by Sam Riccalton 5 of 5 Stars! I know its not their intended use but for Mk1 owners these are the perfect size for your front number plate panel and tightly fit to the body very strongly!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2020
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 4 of 5 Stars! Look good on the car. Easier to fit than I had expected. Quality of the plastics probably not as good as the originals, but the chrome trim adds to the looks and at significantly lower cost than the Mazda add-on chrome rings.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2020
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £4.50
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 4 of 5 Stars! About half an inch longer than the original, but fitted as-is rather than cut it, to avoid rust on the cut end. Still fits (just) under the battery cover. Doesn't come with a nut, so fitted nyloc nuts to both so that I don't lose one again.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2020
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £18.77
MORE
by Peter Jackson 5 of 5 Stars! Not hard to install on my 2000 Jasper Conran and looks great. Easy to peel off the top rind of the old gaiter and fit to the new one. Once I realised that the punched holes are not holes for screws but are for the retaining lugs to fit into, and that there are more holes than I needed, fitting was a synch.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2020
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Clive Russell 5 of 5 Stars! Wow saw on your web site I new then I just had to have them they look awesome did not take to long to fit
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2020
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5, New
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5, New £182.15
MORE
by Lorin Mihalache 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted on my MK 2.5 1.8 VVT, no issues at all. Just bear in mind that you will have to remove the inlet manifold bracket otherwise the pivot bolt on the alternator will hit against.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £15.95
MORE
by Richard Muswell 5 of 5 Stars! Easy install with shorter adaptor on mk4. Works perfectly and looks good - no issues with DAB performance (but do live in a strong signal area)
Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Mud Guards, Primered, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mud Guards, Primered, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £83.41
MORE
by Alastair Lau 1 of 5 Stars! Car: MX5 NB Mk2.5 2004 RHD (UK) It's a good product and I nearly got them to fit, but with the screws and instructions supplied I just couldn't get it to match the front fender. 1. The instructions say there's 3 holes in the mud-guard side-on, but there's only 2 on the side of the mud guard. 2. Half the screws supplied don't fit, they're too large and/or don't screw in to the holes. Now I have to get more screws. Spent most of my time wrestling the screw into place. Also for the 2nd (side..
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by Ian Hurford 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual the fit and quality is brilliant
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2020

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10373 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...