MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £51.46
MORE
by Georgina Andriola 5 of 5 Stars! Great roll bar covers , as with other reviews I decided to use gorilla glue as the 3M stickers didn’t look that reliable. After applying i held them together over night with cable ties , weather has been hot so think that helped also, took ties off and these things aren’t moving. Would highly recommend they look great.
Date Added: Sunday 13 June, 2021
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1998
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1998 £180.95
MORE
by George Robinson 3 of 5 Stars! Be careful if you buy it, you have to drill the hole out for the pivot bolt
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2021
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £76.67
MORE
by Chris Hammocks 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice set of pedals, look the part. Followed all the fitting tips and needed to. Brake/clutch pedals not the easiest to fit, warming up with hot water, washing up liquid on pedals, if you can fit them without removing the alloy then you’re a better man than me. As for the throttle and footrest I stuck them firstly with number plate sticky pads before drilling.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2021
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Alan Campbell 5 of 5 Stars! One of the first things i bought after buying my 5 to stop any leaves or the like falling in and blocking the drains again plus when fitted with the roof down looks great! So much so my bro-in-law purchased a set for his 05 launch edition.
Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2021
Gear Lever Shift Collar, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 6 Speed
Gear Lever Shift Collar, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 6 Speed £29.95
MORE
by Chris Castell 5 of 5 Stars! Really happy with this small mod ... didn't totally believe it would make that much difference - but wow .. a great gear change again!
Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2021
Boot Lid Release, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Release, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £57.98
MORE
by Bob Ironside 4 of 5 Stars! I got the boot release as an addendum to the remote central locking kit that I reviewed with five stars. The boot release works perfectly from yards away and is a great improvement to the car. It is an IL Motorsport kit and is straight-forward to instal. do however think that it is disproportionally expensive compared with the central locking kit which has two actuators and a control module, hence only four stars.
Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
Front Bumper Radiator Top Cover, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Front Bumper Radiator Top Cover, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Sara King 4 of 5 Stars! Looks great! & arrived in gd time as always...my only BUT Is a few instructions would be usefull since it clearly needs securing with the bracket provided & the bonnet holder is clearly in the way when offered up....on my Mx5 nb2.5
Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model £14.36
MORE
by Keith Lyall 5 of 5 Stars! We just bought another car and this very neat, nicely packaged and reasonably priced kit provides all the essentials should something go wrong. Hopefully we will never get to test it.
Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2021
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.46
MORE
by Alan Campbell 1 of 5 Stars! One of the worst things i bought so far. Just a flat piece of chromed metal with double sided tape. As someone mentioned its too thick and too low in the car to be seen. My advice is buy anything else cos MX5 Parts has many other excellent parts to enhance your interior, but this ain't one.
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2021
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £15.95
MORE
by Alan Campbell 4 of 5 Stars! Was bought this as a birthday gift and like the reviews say it has burrs that need worked but its stainless so fit and forget, no corrosion worries and it looks great on.
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2021

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10546 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...