MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Chris Fantana 5 of 5 Stars! August 2020 - Ordered 370mm version for '92 1.6. Very high-quality Cat with excellent welds. No complaints here. Does not come with a fitting kit so make sure you order studs/nuts/gaskets etc.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by John Russell 2 of 5 Stars! Made from material that I would never touch my car with. Tried fitting it myself but it was rubbing everywhere while I tried to figure what went where. The fasteners on the straps were dinging off the bodywork so it got removed and tramped into its bag. Thatís when I found the soft plastic covers for the fasteners. Why not put them on! Tried washing the cover in washing machine with fabric conditioner (it was a tight squeeze). No better. Canít say how good or bad the fit is as I refuse to put it..
Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2020
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Jason Wood 5 of 5 Stars! A well made product from MX5Parts with the correct gaskets, bolts and nuts.
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2020
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Jason Wood 5 of 5 Stars! Another great product, fast delivery and well packed so no chance of damage. Use some talcum powder when fitting as its a lubricant for rubber which makes it easier to install and will help extend the life of the rubber.
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2020
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.52
MORE
by Mark Cutler 5 of 5 Stars! Fits very well once you figure out which holes to use. Very pleased and would recommend.
Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2020
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £26.22
MORE
by Dave Powell 5 of 5 Stars! Took 2 minutes to fit , looks great
Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2020
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £24.67
MORE
by Dave Powell 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit remove mirror from screen, prime back of mirror , peel of 3 m tape simply Slide chrome fitting on over lower part of upper ball joint , looks very good
Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2020
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £56.41
MORE
by Attila Madarasz 3 of 5 Stars! Once you manage to fix it, itís an all right feature to have. Much better than the hard original one. But first you have to fix it, and itís not easy. I didnít have the predrilled hole, thus I had to measure out and drill it self. The arm rest still didnít fit, since the bottom part hit the top of the cup holder. Those needed to be cut. There is still a gap remains on the Left hand side because of the shape of the mid console.
Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2020
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £56.41
MORE
by Attila Madarasz 3 of 5 Stars! Once you manage to fix it, itís an all right feature to have. Much better than the hard original one. But first you have to fix it, and itís not easy. I didnít have the predrilled hole, thus I had to measure out and drill it self. The arm rest still didnít fit, since the bottom part hit the top of the cup holder. Those needed to be cut. There is still a gap remains on the Left hand side because of the shape of the mid console.
Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2020
Satin Dipstick Handle MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Satin Dipstick Handle MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £41.15
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! Beautiful addition to the engine bay - but just make sure that you have a FLAT dipstick - not the round wire original - before you shell out for this one. I didn't - and now I'm trying to find on here in Sydney, which is so far a forlorn hope!
Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2020

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10426 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...