MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £142.19
MORE
by mark woods 5 of 5 Stars! Bought an MK5 Mk3 for my son. Next day reversed my Range Rover into it and took out the NS door mirror. I know nothing about Mazda's. Sent my VIN number and they confirmed model and colour same day. Mirror arrived next day. Perfect match so happy son, and I'm off the hook.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2022
Front Sequential Indicator / Side Lights, LED, MX5 Mk1
Front Sequential Indicator / Side Lights, LED, MX5 Mk1 £179.95
MORE
by Philip Singleton 5 of 5 Stars! I've been tempted by these, and they're good. I had wired my sidelights as DRLs, with LED bulbs, and that was an improvement. However, these are much better, and I have also wired them as DRLs. Very pleased.
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2022
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 £88.69
MORE
by Pete Tandy 5 of 5 Stars! We had the catalytic converter removed from our MX by persons unknown. Bought this as a replacement and fitted straight on. Fortunately they didn’t cut on the manifold side of the flange and they left enough of the rear of the exhaust to fix onto. Not had the CO levels checked but the fitting was spot on
Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2022
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £209.95
MORE
by Robert Penfold 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality welds. Sounds very sporty, not too loud or obnoxious. However, personally, I prefer my exhaust to have some noise to me, hence the 4 stars. That being said, value for money is excellent, I'd recommend getting one.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2022
Rear Upper Strut Brace, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Upper Strut Brace, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £102.95
MORE
by Andrew Knightley 5 of 5 Stars! Another quality product delivered in speedy manner, taking the boot lining out took longer than the fitting, once boot panels trimmed and refitted it looks great and has helped eliminate the creaking from the hard top, altogether a quality product thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2022
Rear Upper Strut Brace, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Upper Strut Brace, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £102.95
MORE
by Andrew Knightley 5 of 5 Stars! Another quality product delivered in speedy manner, taking the boot lining out took longer than the fitting, once boot panels trimmed and refitted it looks great and has helped eliminate the creaking from the hard top, altogether a quality product thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2022
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 2 Point Mount, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 2 Point Mount, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £178.80
MORE
by Andrew Knightley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived well packaged and in speedy manner, so straight forward to fit and looks great, I definitely noticed a difference in the turn in and cornering after fitting, altogether a great product thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2022
Adjustable Anti Roll Bar Drop Link Set, Front, MX5 Mk4
Adjustable Anti Roll Bar Drop Link Set, Front, MX5 Mk4 £73.51
MORE
by Robin Parkinson 5 of 5 Stars! To my horror using the uprated eibach anti roll bar on the stiff setting, with the standard drop link, the drop link was rubbing on my lovely ohlins over big bumps! Probably solved with these as they can be setup so they are shorter, giving the clearance needed!
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2022
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4 £101.66
MORE
by Gareth Reece 5 of 5 Stars! Great communication. The grill was fitted in 10 mins. Remove your number plate, place in position and screw the plate back on then 2 further supplied screws screwed into the top of the existing grill. Job done. Get some masking or duck tape to avoid scratching.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2022
Engine Oil, Semi Synthetic 10W40, 1 Litre Top Up, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Oil, Semi Synthetic 10W40, 1 Litre Top Up, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.02
MORE
by Dovydas Butkevicius 5 of 5 Stars! This oil cured my Baby cloud, I had error p0412, car lost energy, was riving like diesel without turbine. changed oil, filters... self healed, now back to life. mx5 NB 2003 1.8 146.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2022

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10645 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...