MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

30th Anniversary Polo Shirt, White
30th Anniversary Polo Shirt, White £18.95
MORE
by Graham White 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this as a gift for my wife. Great quality, superb service as usual from MX5 Parts, BUT, the ad says the size is small (like my wife). The label states "Small Euro 2, 36"/38"!!! Actual chest measurement is 42" (the shirt not my wife)! It fits her like a marquee. It's a good thing she has a sense of humour. G White
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2021
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies £59.05
MORE
by Malcolm Mcgovern 5 of 5 Stars! A very good quality watch, well made and in an attractive box. The strap is equally impressive being thick, high grade, real leather. This is a quality Mazda item and would delight any recipient. Delivered the following day as well so all good.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2021
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £136.69
MORE
by Matthew Lincoln 5 of 5 Stars! Not too expensive and makes quite a difference to the handling and ride. Worth the investment.
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £209.95
MORE
by Matthew Lincoln 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product and just about the right level of noise for the older person!
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, OE Design, MX5 Mk1
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, OE Design, MX5 Mk1 £92.65
MORE
by Rocco Buhgaiar 5 of 5 Stars! really tidies up the car. easy to fit. just remove the plastic trim and use the same holes. i would say that i will be changing the screws that come with the kit to longer and maybe a bit nicer ones but having said that they screws are nice and compliment the pieces well. makes the mx5 feel a bit more special and a nice eye catching mod! would recommend it
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £51.46
MORE
by Rocco Buhgaiar 5 of 5 Stars! Can't fault the quality of the product. but as a lot of other reviewers mentioned get ready for sore thumbs and colorful language. Accelerator pedal was very easy just a bit fiddly with the small bolts included in set, dead pedal needs some pilot holes maybe use some self tapping screws like i did but very easy, and the brake and clutch pedal are something else (pro tip get someone with no nerve endings on their fingers). i found leaving the pedals in boiling hot water for a couple of minutes he..
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £51.46
MORE
by Rocco Buhgaiar 5 of 5 Stars! Can't fault the quality of the product. but as a lot of other reviewers mentioned get ready for sore thumbs and colorful language. Accelerator pedal was very easy just a bit fiddly with the small bolts included in set, dead pedal needs some pilot holes maybe use some self tapping screws like i did but very easy, and the brake and clutch pedal are something else (pro tip get someone with no nerve endings on their fingers). i found leaving the pedals in boiling hot water for a couple of minutes he..
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket Pair, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket Pair, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £140.00
MORE
by michael farrow 5 of 5 Stars! I always pay to get my Eunos fixed. But over winter it became immobilised by a leaked caliper sat in my garage with zero brakes. I'm no mechanic, but with help from youtube videos; basic tools, spanner extension bar, 4mm allen key, half litre brake fluid, tube over bleed screw and wife's foot to push pedal I fitted these perfect. Brakes; hydraulic & parking feel and sound better than ever one month later now. very pleased with these and myself. thanks mx5parts
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £82.97
MORE
by Mason Crowley 4 of 5 Stars! Fit well, I do feel a bit more vibration when driving compared to old stock mounts but shifting is dramatically improved.
Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2021
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £105.05
MORE
by Sergio Madrigal 1 of 5 Stars! Complete waist of money, time, after 3 hours of work installing the camera, it works but doesn’t show the warning lines and all looks other way round left side on right side and right side on left side, sent an e mail to the seller and no response at all, completely disappointing.
Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2021

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10576 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...