MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by David Watson 5 of 5 Stars! Usual quick delivery.A good quality mat at a reasonable price and a perfect fit for a Fiat 124 spider.
Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2022
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.90
MORE
by Andrew Fitton 1 of 5 Stars! I gather this is an NB knob and is not correct for the NA. The NA is flatter on top. If you are going for originality on an NA this gearknob is incorrect. MX5 parts should point this out in their description.
Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2022
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 & RF £59.95
MORE
by Kenneth Ewin 5 of 5 Stars! This light kit is amazing, simple to fit, didn't follow instructions just watched a YouTube video, took about 15 minutes to fit both and results are great even in bright sunshine.
Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2022
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5 1.8 VVTI
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5 1.8 VVTI £149.95
MORE
by Will Guest 1 of 5 Stars! Bought this kit for 1.8 vvt engine rebuild. All the oil seals started to leak after only weeks of use. Including the head gasket and valve stem seals. If you are looking to get good oil seals just spend the extra and get genuine stuff. Buy cheap buy twice
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2022
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Automatic
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Automatic £89.99
MORE
by Karl Peacock 5 of 5 Stars! a great fit and sorted the overheating prolem out but my old rad was 20+ nyears old so not done bad please order the fan bolts x4 as mine were rusted onto the old rad
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2022
Silicone Air Intake Hose, 1.5L MX5 Mk4 & RF 2015>
Silicone Air Intake Hose, 1.5L MX5 Mk4 & RF 2015> £59.86
MORE
by Ken Harding 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this on spec not expecting anything. Install is 15 mins. Brightens the engine bay. Surprised there seems to be a small throttle response bonus which is very welcome. Great stuff.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2022
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Robert Willis 5 of 5 Stars! So based on other reviews and YouTube vids I got some spare door panel plastic lugs and a pair of Ford loom connectors (search for Ford Focus & KA & Mondeo Speaker Adaptor Lead Loom Connectors PC2-815 Pair) I watched a bunch of YouTube and then took the plunge. Everything was fine except that I had to put new spade ends on the Ford adapter - was very careful to follow instructions for wire colour +/- orientation. Also, I took the sticky gasket off the oem speakers and put it on these before i..
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2022
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.95
MORE
by Mark Sammut 2 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these back in May of 2019 as my previously one decided to give up the ghost after what I can only presume was 25 odd years. Fitting this was quite straight forward, but unfortunately as others have said these fail so easily. Barely done 3000 miles for different reasons since fitting and this has now given up too! Might have to buy the official OEM one to replace it as I'm not sure I can trust this part again. Might buy one to keep in the boot as an emergency replacement but o..
Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2022
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £86.62
MORE
by Jim Eggleton 4 of 5 Stars! The delivery from mx5 parts as always great. The grill is a quality item which transforms the cars appearance. However fitting it to stay in place is another matter. I have made up a more positive method which i prefer.
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2022
Coolant Reroute Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Coolant Reroute Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £189.95
MORE
by Christopher Caudwell 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this kit over a year ago with the intention of fitting during my MK1 1.8 NA restoration. just on the last stage, Tried fitting this kit, it does not fit a RHD MX5 1.8. it needs some major re engineering. It will not clear the clutch master cylinder to slave pipe work, fouls the speedo cable, as well as the wiring to the fan sensor clearance to CAS bolt. Wish I had read the reviews prior to purchase, could have spent the money on other much needed parts. Only useful fitted to a LHD vehicl..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2022

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10658 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...