Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Harding
Fairly straightforward to fit, once the front and rear trims were unclipped (a bit tense not wanting..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 by Rod Kemp
I chose these aluminium pedals because in my opinion they look better than the genuine Mazda set and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Jack Chapman
Great exhaust, easy to fit and sounds amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Jack Chapman
Great exhaust, easy to fit and sounds amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 by Jarl Sandberg
I’ve waited all summer for these and it was worth the wait. Easy to install but removing the old..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Seat Heater Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Mason
Excellent replacement for the failed pads on my driverside mk2.5, not a 5 min job removing seat and ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Vince Riseborough
I cannot fault the quality, fitment or sound of this system. I have the stainless manifold and decat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Chrome Sport Badge by brian richardson
Put it just under the MX5 badge on the rear of my Mk4 sports nav. Looks the part.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyn Davies
Very good quality wheel and tyre, I have the retractable hard top and to fit the boot I deflated it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Charles Leverrier
An ABSOLUTE MUST purchase. As someone who checks fluid levels, tyres etc frequently the original ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10254 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]