MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models £114.35
MORE
by Zubair Hussain 1 of 5 Stars! Dreadful cover, you will be lucky to get a year and a half of use from it. Should be called 'complete farce / No weather cover'. Avoid at all costs. After about a year they begin to turn to powder and crumble away to nothing. First one lasted about 1.5 years, MX5parts kindly agreed to replace it under warranty, however the replacemnt barely lasted a year. Very dissapointed with the quality of these covers, they really shouldn't stock or sell them as they're not fit for purpose.
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2020
Side Repeater, Amber With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeater, Amber With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £43.07
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! The old black repeaters on my mark 2.5 were looking a bit tatty so decided to fit these. They are much neater than the old ones and are quick and simple to fix. However I feel the description is somewhat vague and leads you to believe they are chrome metal. This customer certainly thought so but was disappointed to discover they are in fact chromed plastic. Having said that they are an improvement albeit at the very expensive cost of nearly £90.00 for two
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2020
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Christopher Hubbard 4 of 5 Stars! These are interesting. They are most definitely not very well finished - the powder coat has gaps in it, they're not cleanly cut at either end and, as others have remarked, they're not ground flat at the top or bottom either (I'm not so bothered about this; plenty of other spring manufactures don't bother to do this either). However, they do seem to work quite well with (brand new) standard shock absorbers, meaning that they reduce the ride height without ruining the ride. I would reall..
Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2020
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by Alf Alderson 3 of 5 Stars! Just used the cover for the first time in reasonably heavy rain and slightly windy conditions. It leaked around both wing mirrors. I'd say it's fine as a dust cover (which is what I intend mainly to use it for) but not very effective as a waterproof/outdoor cover. Easy enough to fit though.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2020
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda £78.37
MORE
by Ramon Perera 5 of 5 Stars! They say you get what you pay for. This may be dearer than some car covers but it is well worth it. Being designed for the car, it is a perfect fit for the car and thus very quick to cover. It has its own bag stitched in to it which is a bonus. I’m very happy with it
Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2020
Windscreen Washer Bottle, Mazda RHD MX5 Mk1/2, Complete
Windscreen Washer Bottle, Mazda RHD MX5 Mk1/2, Complete £70.75
MORE
by Ilkka Mäkinen 1 of 5 Stars! My car is left hand driver. Can I use this product or what can I do?
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2020
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £19.33
MORE
by Steve abbott 5 of 5 Stars! The original vinyl gaiter was torn and this was the only other one I could find online. Took about 15 minutes to fit and I did have to trim the edge and make one additional slot for a clip. Looks really nice fitted and pretty good value for money I would say.
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2020
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these, as you would expect for a genuine Mazda part they are good quality and fit perfectly. They do come with the bulb holders and bulbs so the challenge was to get these wired into our ND2 which after much research and study I have managed to do. You should be able to find information on the MX5 Owners Club site. They do not come with self tapping screws as you do not need them to fit these but security is greatly enhanced if you do use them, particularly with the rears.
Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2020
MX5 Pen & Pencil Set
MX5 Pen & Pencil Set £24.95
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 4 of 5 Stars! It is a bit pricey but the quality seems OK. Not an essential buy but I am happy to have it.
Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2020
MX5 Luggage Tag
MX5 Luggage Tag

SAVE

was £9.13 £2.95
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 5 of 5 Stars! At £2.95 it is a 'no brainer' and would make a very good bargain gift for any MX5 owner. It is good quality and comes nicely presented in it's own box.
Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2020

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10513 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...