Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models by David Thwaite
I've found that this is no better than the other two or three very similar products on the market. T..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 September, 2018
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4 by Colin Hudson
Poor adhesive means they do not stick as others have found - lack of initial grab suspected I secure..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2018
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Cullen
Boots split spectacularly on both sides after about a year. I had a feeling this might happen. If I ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 by Laurence Smith
Very worthwhile upgrade from the standard windblocker IMHO. Excellent OEM quality finish and very si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Hellier
Improved stopping power and looks. However, wasn't aware that they would be quite so noisy... consta..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models by Gary Hellier
Look smart. Are longer and slimmer than Mazda nuts, but not really a problem for me. What is a probl..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5 by Kieran Brown
These bulbs are rubbish look exactly the same!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Kenway
I bought this exhaust rear box for my 2010 mx5 3.5 , I’m totally satisfied with the sound and fittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 by Ivan Galea
It doesn't fit properly as the base is much smaller than the original Mk4 Mazda aerial, so you see a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Iain Gibson
Very pleased with these - good quality items, easy to fit & look the business. As per most items, it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]