MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £53.95
MORE
by John Ponting 5 of 5 Stars! I've used Brodit on several cars over the years but the ND version just didn't work for me. Ordered this and it arrived next day - great service guys. Watched the video on LHD version and fitting was simple. Looks like a MAZDA part not an addon. Rated 5 star after fitting and short 5 mile drive. Off to Oeak Dustrict next week - should be a decent test.
Date Added: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £92.26
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! The grille is very neat when fitted and is very good quality. I found the grille easier to fit by removing the number plate and mounting plinth. I had to drill out the pop rivets on the plinth and re fitted it using self tapping screws once the grille was fitted in position.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Adam Posner 5 of 5 Stars! An absolute must for cleaning out the internal drain tubes on my NC. An absolute pain in the butt trying to locate the entry points inside the car but it's necessary to prevent wet carpets.......
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Ryan Arscott 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic sounding exhaust, and looks the business. Delivery was slower than usual due to ordering over the bank holiday weekend but it was well packed. Nice deep burble down low changes into a full roar at full throttle.
Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by wayne moores 5 of 5 Stars! Such an easy upgrade. Works so well on stormy blue mk3. Looks much nicer.
Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Clutch Line, Stainless Steel, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Line, Stainless Steel, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.95
MORE
by Pieter-Jan Theunkens 2 of 5 Stars! Was a bit of a pain that these are ever so slightly oversized for the brackets they have to go through.
Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Callum Dene 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted perfectly super simple to fit (apply plenty of WD40) sounds very nice not too loud, what it should have sounded like from factory. Cat still on if stock exhaust was 5/10 for loudness this is a 6.5/10
Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2019
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! First Class next Day Delivery. Excellent for touching Up those little spots...
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £375.04 £299.95
MORE
by Laurence Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Firstly, the materials appear to be top quality, and the construction is first class - this system is beautiful to look at with neat welding throughout. I installed the system myself, with the car reversed onto ramps for access. Space is tight, but I managed it OK. The rear silencer is a doddle to fit - 15 min job. For the new centre pipe, it's well worth taking plenty of time to mark the position for the cut, and I also advise leaving the original pipe on the long side, as the length can easily..
Date Added: Sunday 01 September, 2019
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Keith Overfield 3 of 5 Stars! A little disappointed I expected to do a little prep work before painting but I have have now spent 3 days rubbing down filling rubbing down again and after spraying the first undercoat found the surface to be like a aero bar hundreds of small holes Back to filling in again
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2019

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10460 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...