MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Bumper Cover, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Bumper Cover, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £285.26
MORE
by Aaron Plummer 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality rear bumper, perfect fit. Was rear ended recently and this was a brilliant replacement.
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2022
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £16.43
MORE
by Mark Pratt 5 of 5 Stars! 1992 mk1 Eunos. Bought this along with the Mazda manual Ariel base. Fits great and spot on FM reception
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2022
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994 £33.90
MORE
by Mark Pratt 5 of 5 Stars! Order delivered very quickly. For 1992 Eunos, fitted very easily, mounting point in the right place, now got superb FM reception
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2022
Front Brake Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Brake Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £94.60
MORE
by Philip Cowdery 5 of 5 Stars! I’ve had these on my car for four years but now need replacing.They are almost no noticeable dust and are really imho far better than the genuine Mazda ones. They work very well and feel more efficient.Won’t buy anything else now and they are cheaper
Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2022
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5 1992>2012
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5 1992>2012 £9.22
MORE
by Alexander matias Konig 1 of 5 Stars! DON T BUY THIS S H I T product! It s not gonna fit. I have mazda mx5 na California 1995 (mk1) and it s not fitting. Don t recommend!!!! And you guys why you don t make it easier if i want to return an item, i don t see a return option!!!!!!!!
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2022
Cargo Net, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cargo Net, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! I've been buying stuff for Lola, my 2008 NC PRHT from MX5 parts since I bought her in 2017. The service has been exemplary from Day 1 and continues. The staff's communications and response times are consistently excellent. Thanks for 5 years of hassle-free service!
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2022
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £75.95
MORE
by Mick Bahler 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality, look great. Very straight forward to fit.
Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2022
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 £31.50
MORE
by Mick Bahler 2 of 5 Stars! Very overpriced. £31.50 at time of writing, for three rings of plastic. The 3M double side sticky tape supplied is not thick enough to make contact with the original vent cover. No matter how hard I pushed it would just not make contact. Once they are on they should look good though.
Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2022
Service Kit, Genuine Oil Air Fuel Filters + Plugs & Leads, Mk1
Service Kit, Genuine Oil Air Fuel Filters + Plugs & Leads, Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by STEPHEN BOHLING 4 of 5 Stars! Great value compared to buying these parts in New Zealand! Had to wait a bit longer than expected for their arrival but that's life at the moment. Only quibble is the ignition leads are slightly longer than standard so not quite as neat as original. Still, great value.
Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2022
Stainless Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Stainless Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF £678.95
MORE
by Xin Tan 5 of 5 Stars! Very happy with this exhaust. Sound good and looks good
Date Added: Thursday 30 December, 2021

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10634 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...