Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gear Knob, Urethane, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 5 Speed by Edward Ramble
Bought my MX5 in March this year. Mk 3 soft top Brilliant car very pleased except for previous owner..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2018
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Zubair Hussain
Decent quality, but difficult to fit as the holes don't line up with the hooks particularly well. I ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2018
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Simon Bjerkborn
International customers, do NOT buy this item. The return shipping is not included in the price, an..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 July, 2018
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by Kyle Rogers
I got these a couple of months ago when I changed my mk1 to power steering and after a couple days, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 July, 2018
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Geoffrey Robins
Not easy to fit.Having drilled the holes in the bonnet hinges in the correct position, the struts we..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only by Liam Fitzgerald
There was a slit on the old seal so the previous owner used some sealing tape on the boot lid to sto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
Oil Filler Cap, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 by Barrie Leak
Bought this last week and put it on the car. I had a red anodised one from China, but wasn't a match..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Liam Fitzgerald
Decided to go for this silencer to bring a bit of sound to my recently purchased MX-5. Was a bit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2018
Rear Shock Absorber Bump Stop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyndon Rogers
Replacing this part cured an annoying metallic rattle on my 2012 nc Ordered when out of stock but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 by Jarl Sandberg
It was rather easy to fit even if it took me 3 hours due to taking It really slow in order to avoid ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2018
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10383 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]