MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by Alf Alderson 3 of 5 Stars! Just used the cover for the first time in reasonably heavy rain and slightly windy conditions. It leaked around both wing mirrors. I'd say it's fine as a dust cover (which is what I intend mainly to use it for) but not very effective as a waterproof/outdoor cover. Easy enough to fit though.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2020
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda £78.37
MORE
by Ramon Perera 5 of 5 Stars! They say you get what you pay for. This may be dearer than some car covers but it is well worth it. Being designed for the car, it is a perfect fit for the car and thus very quick to cover. It has its own bag stitched in to it which is a bonus. I’m very happy with it
Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2020
Windscreen Washer Bottle, Mazda RHD MX5 Mk1/2, Complete
Windscreen Washer Bottle, Mazda RHD MX5 Mk1/2, Complete £70.75
MORE
by Ilkka Mäkinen 1 of 5 Stars! My car is left hand driver. Can I use this product or what can I do?
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2020
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £19.33
MORE
by Steve abbott 5 of 5 Stars! The original vinyl gaiter was torn and this was the only other one I could find online. Took about 15 minutes to fit and I did have to trim the edge and make one additional slot for a clip. Looks really nice fitted and pretty good value for money I would say.
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2020
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these, as you would expect for a genuine Mazda part they are good quality and fit perfectly. They do come with the bulb holders and bulbs so the challenge was to get these wired into our ND2 which after much research and study I have managed to do. You should be able to find information on the MX5 Owners Club site. They do not come with self tapping screws as you do not need them to fit these but security is greatly enhanced if you do use them, particularly with the rears.
Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2020
MX5 Pen & Pencil Set
MX5 Pen & Pencil Set £24.95
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 4 of 5 Stars! It is a bit pricey but the quality seems OK. Not an essential buy but I am happy to have it.
Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2020
MX5 Luggage Tag
MX5 Luggage Tag

SAVE

was £9.13 £2.95
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 5 of 5 Stars! At £2.95 it is a 'no brainer' and would make a very good bargain gift for any MX5 owner. It is good quality and comes nicely presented in it's own box.
Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2020
Flange Bolt, Battery Tray / Engine Undertray, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Flange Bolt, Battery Tray / Engine Undertray, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £0.68
MORE
by Mike Pattenden 5 of 5 Stars! Although said to be for 2005 and later cars this bolt is very useful in innumerable places around a '93 Eunos including being the exact replacement for the engine undertray securing bolts. Probably also for all the other MX5's before 2005 as well.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2020
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £273.46
MORE
by Peter Todd 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick and hassle free swap out with the original. I like that it comes with the gearstick boot, ashtray light and rubber boot for the fuel cap release in the rear of the cubby. Window switches and ashtray slotted straight in. Very nice.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2020
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £112.49
MORE
by Peter Todd 5 of 5 Stars! Had to replace my original after 30 years in the Aussie sunshine turned it into peanut brittle. Quick and easy straight swap. Yes, the finish on the black plastic does make it look a bit grey but hardly worth mentioning IMHO.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2020

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10510 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...