Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Rick Avory
Second set of these - originals lasted 15 years, new ones only 5. Easy to replace, no compressors ne..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front by martin barnes
Bought and fitted one of these 2 years ago as the original had failed. Starting getting intermittent..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by David Filson
The great and the good that is MX5Parts deliver yet again. Outstanding quality parts and look terrif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 by David Filson
Usual fast service from MX5Parts and terrific quality pieces. I stupidly marked the silver spokes on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Denton
Exhaust arrived very early after ordering, Unfortunately it was just to loud for what I wanted, ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Anthony Ward
Question...can you plug a usb stick in and play the content through the stereo...thank you. Edito..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by Jakob Schazmann
I replaced both right and left ball joints and both boots tore within a year. Was careful during ins..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Gearbox Input Shaft Oil Seal, Front, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, 5 Speed by Jakob Schazmann
To get to this oil seal a cover needs to be removed which has a gasket. This gasket isn't listed on ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4 by Ralph Chetcuti
Bought these and as stated they are nearly identical to the OEM items. I have not checked but I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Ivano Coia
These make a great addition to the car far better than the clumsy aftermarket ones that came with my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10284 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]