MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, LED, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, LED, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £24.47
MORE
by Eduardo Angeleri 5 of 5 Stars! Very bright! A bit fiddly to fit as the gaskets are quite thick, but they fit very tightly. My old ones were desintegrating, good replacement.
Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2020
Exhaust Manifold, IL Motorsport Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, IL Motorsport Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £289.96
MORE
by Matthew Woodgreaves 5 of 5 Stars! I have been running this manifold on my car for over a year now and it is a nice bit of kit. Fitting was straight forward (apart from one stubborn nut on the old manifold) and it gived the engine bay a nice bit of bling. The engine note is slightly deeper but there really isnt much difference from standard noise. My MX5 has been on 2 different rolling roads and put down 143hp on one and 144 on the other. Standard is 130 so a 13/14 hp jump. I cant be sure how much of that is down to this man..
Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2020
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £39.60
MORE
by Matthew Woodgreaves 5 of 5 Stars! Pleasntly suprised with these pads. They replace a set of EBC greenstuff which are supposed to be a pad good for fast road driving. These much cheaper Mintex pads out peformed the greenstuff pads in every way. They had better cold bite, they wouldnt fate as much, they lasted longer, less dust and much cheaper. Would buy again.
Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2020
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5 £71.41
MORE
by scott geal 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted easily, product as described
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2020
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by scott geal 4 of 5 Stars! Well packaged and come next day so really happy with delivery, the product itself is good fitted easily well made and good value for money, the only thing I'd prefer is maybe abit louder does sound really smooth just not much louder than standard
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2020
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 4 Point Mount, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 4 Point Mount, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £194.40
MORE
by Dave Hamer 5 of 5 Stars! I was tempted to give this four stars, but I'll stick with five. This is a great brace option for the MX5 NC. I've had it fitted to a MK3 NC1 NON-SPORT and the extra fitting that is required for the ILSport bar is NOT required for this. It is a direct fit/match. You will however, as the other review mentions, need longer bolts for the bulkhead. I think the worst bit of this product is the amount of sellophane it's wrapped in! Undoing it was a nightmare and it was still scratched underneath! D..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2020
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Michael Neeson 3 of 5 Stars! Just received my half cover.Staff very good to deal with. The wind is the problem. Should I have to shorten the straps, Otherwise it will take off.Dont think it will last.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2020
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £18.95
MORE
by David Macpherson 4 of 5 Stars! I bought these chromed eye ball vents for my 2009 Mk3.5 but ended up sending them back for a refund. To install them would have involved partially dismantling the dash board which I wasn’t prepared to do, for what would have been a purely cosmetic change. On the Mk 1&2s the eyeball vents can be pulled out relatively easily from the front. This isn’t possible for the later Mks which require the fascia trim panels, which house the vents, to be removed. I’m sure they would have looked great but I j..
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2020
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Lorin Mihalache 5 of 5 Stars! Can't complain about these speakers, good quality for the price.
Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2020
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Kez Sleeman 1 of 5 Stars! As with so many others, failed within a year. As easy as they are to replace, doing it every year is no fun, so avoid.
Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2020

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10399 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...