MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contattaci

Leggi cosa ne pensano gli altri

Latest Reviews

Clutch Master Cylinder Repair Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, RHD Only
Clutch Master Cylinder Repair Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, RHD Only £16.22
MORE
by Fabrizio Tinchi 5 di 5 Stelle! Hi, I need the cluntch master cylinder repair kit for the LHD MK2, does this item fit the same? Thnaks!
Data di inserimento: Monday 25 March, 2019
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £32.40
MORE
by Stefano Tinelli 1 di 5 Stelle! produced in China, free sparks under the hood, paid 35 euros, shipping costs from Italy cost 30 euros. thrown into the trash
Data di inserimento: Friday 04 January, 2019
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £533.95
MORE
by Andrea Simone Piazza 4 di 5 Stelle! Beautiful to see, very well done, on my nc1 I mounted a rear diffuser and fills the exit holes well. Unfortunately, in my car I mounted the 4-1 collectors that eliminate the first catalyst and with this exhaust the sound is really too much. Beautiful sound with full tone and darker than the original, full sound at every regime, but with the roof closed thunders too much,at highway speed the ears are annoying, too noisy to use on the road and every time I see the police I'm afraid of being stoppe..
Data di inserimento: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £95.35
MORE
by giovanni casuccio 4 di 5 Stelle! Pezzo originale, ma nella descrizione a mio parere dovrebbe essere tolta la dicitura "lato guida" perchè induce a errori nel caso di guida a sx.
Data di inserimento: Sunday 28 October, 2018
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Tiziano Barcella 2 di 5 Stelle! This set of spark cable solves my misfire engine problem but they are horrible because they are too long and lie very bad on the top of engine . The description should declare this problem. If I knew this I had choiced another set of spark cable. Fast delivery and good communication.
Data di inserimento: Thursday 18 October, 2018
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by Tiziano Barcella 2 di 5 Stelle! They are not good quality. They are olny cheap. Their durability is not good. The best choice is replace only with original mazda pad
Data di inserimento: Thursday 18 October, 2018
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £13.98
MORE
by Adamo Gagliardi 5 di 5 Stelle! Filtro olio k n ancora da valutare
Data di inserimento: Monday 12 March, 2018
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.95
MORE
by Adamo Gagliardi 5 di 5 Stelle! Filtro aria mazda ancora da valutare
Data di inserimento: Monday 12 March, 2018
Brake & Clutch Fluid, Dot 4, 1 Ltr, All MX5 Models
Brake & Clutch Fluid, Dot 4, 1 Ltr, All MX5 Models £9.65
MORE
by Adamo Gagliardi 5 di 5 Stelle! Fluido freni mobil mx5
Data di inserimento: Monday 12 March, 2018
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £13.98
MORE
by Adamo Gagliardi 5 di 5 Stelle! Oil filter performance golg high mx 5
Data di inserimento: Monday 12 March, 2018

Visualizzati 1 su 10 (di 132 recensioni)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Prossimo >>]