MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Kontakta oss

Läs vad andra tycker

Latest Reviews

Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT £329.95
MORE
av Lars Miatalasse Ohlsson 5 av 5 stjärnor! As usual, an awesome product and excellent service from MX5 Parts. I have got the rear spolier painted, and mounted it myself (somewhat bad instructions in german). The boot wing looks awesome on the car, and I could not be happier!!!!
Skrivet datum: Thursday den 19 July, 2018
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.95
MORE
av Per-Erik Strömkvist 1 av 5 stjärnor! This is the second Brodit part I purchase (the first was not here) and it's the second time I'm dissepointed. On this part it's the "hook" that is to weak, so when you "snap" the bracket over the edge on the consol the "hook" gets straightend and the bracket is useless. Wery disepointing.
Skrivet datum: Monday den 07 May, 2018
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008 £221.87
MORE
av Per-Erik Strömkvist 4 av 5 stjärnor! Quick delivery, easy to fit. Just need some better instrucction for the electrical connecting. There was three cabels left and a socket so I isolated them and tested everything and it works nicely. Over all a easy to install product.
Skrivet datum: Monday den 07 May, 2018
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4 £203.00
MORE
av Thomas Ericsson 5 av 5 stjärnor! Very high quality, god fitting and god looking in my new RF. Good price. I only have to put away the box for the tirerepair, which you not need. Instead I use the straps.
Skrivet datum: Sunday den 30 July, 2017
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
av Christian Johansson 5 av 5 stjärnor! Best aftermarket part on my miata! This works perfectly with my "active" driving style! Things that stand out: *No sound change below 2000rpm (good) *Super simple installation, max 25min! *Looks good! *Perfect sportscars sound above 3500rpm! *Expensive (negative) *Weak mounting bracket? Time will tell... A must buy for all MX5 enthusiasts!
Skrivet datum: Monday den 11 April, 2016
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4 £15.95
MORE
av Johan Stridsberg 5 av 5 stjärnor! Perfect to mount your external Garmin navigator.
Skrivet datum: Saturday den 13 February, 2016
Rear Lamp Set, Black LED, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Black LED, MX5 Mk1 £142.51
MORE
av Anders Revell 3 av 5 stjärnor! These lasted about 5 years then the LEDs started dying. I think LEDs are supposed to last longer than that. Other than that they are fine.
Skrivet datum: Wednesday den 23 September, 2015
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1, 2 Hole
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1, 2 Hole

SAVE

was £9.22 £10.00
MORE
av Per-Erik Strömkvist 4 av 5 stjärnor! Nice part, just a Little to shiny compared to the original panel, easy to fit.
Skrivet datum: Sunday den 01 February, 2015
Centre Console Arm Rest Pad, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Centre Console Arm Rest Pad, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £26.86
MORE
av Per-Erik Strömkvist 5 av 5 stjärnor! Nice part when you got the longer lid on the consol with cupholder and similar. Fits with a Little pusch. Migt have to put some dubbelside tape if it dont stick properly later.
Skrivet datum: Sunday den 01 February, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders.
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. £187.88
MORE
av Per-Erik Strömkvist 5 av 5 stjärnor! Nice part that fits direct, just thre small remarks. 1 The rubber that goes around the gas cap opener do not fit in this consol. 2 Two of the scrwes that comes with the consol is in inch IN6, who in europe outside of GB have these Tools? 3 And why did the manufacturer miss to use the ashtray lamp in the consol. Small but irritating things, otherwise the consol is perfect, fit like a glowe.
Skrivet datum: Sunday den 01 February, 2015

Visar 1 till 10 (av 31 recensioner)
 1  2  3  4  [Nästa >>]