MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 10
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, Mk3/3.5/3.75, Rear Only
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, Mk3/3.5/3.75, Rear Only £68.95
MORE
by Mark Allsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent links, nicely powder coated and still look great 2 years on. Easy to fit the new one, however getting the old ones off took a little time, a hacksaw and loads of WD40!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Spark Plug Set, Genuine Mazda, 2.0L MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Spark Plug Set, Genuine Mazda, 2.0L MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £83.09
MORE
by Mark Allsworth 5 of 5 Stars! As the original set in my 2.0 Sport-Tech had done 40,000 miles over 9 years I opted for the same again. I'm not disappointed they come pre-gapped with covers over the electrodes to prevent the gap being accidentally knocked out. When fitting I found using a long plug socket, such as Facom b.j16 a2, much easier than the shorter ones.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Auxillary Drive Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 2008>2015
Auxillary Drive Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 2008>2015 £18.00
MORE
by Mark Allsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and fitted perfectly.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Hose Set, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Hose Set, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £51.46
MORE
by Jason Prince 1 of 5 Stars! Poor fitment. Especially the bottom hoses. They both had to be cut to fit.
Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019
TR Lane TD Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
TR Lane TD Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £86.95
MORE
by Sara King 4 of 5 Stars! I love all things Mx5 & Mx5 parts...just getting that said!!.but(dare i say it)..Harness bar i could have done with a scribble or two of instruction.Those seatbelt tower washers on Mx5 mk2.5 facelift *do they all stay on & if so that makes the bar ride high & thus the bolt wont screw back in;plus folks....i expected the bar itself to be wide enough to sit snug up against both seat belt towers once insitu but there is a gap!!am i wrong sbout that expectation?(hope so).No videos on google to assis..
Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4 £49.93
MORE
by N J Kyriacou 3 of 5 Stars! I finally got round to fitting this now that my car is no longer under warranty. As other reviewers have said, this is a bit tricky to fit. The supplied graphical instructions are very difficult to follow and the information provided is a bit limited. For example, you have to tap into existing wiring using 'scotch lock' type connectors, but the instructions only point to the general direction of the wiring loom and don't explain how to properly locate and disconnect the correct connector block i..
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2019
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £40.76
MORE
by paul clarke 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased the black wheel nuts to go on the beautiful nc series launch (silver) wheels. They look perfect. As an added bonus , whenever the wheels are removed the mechanics won't strip metal from the wheel nut cavities because the are so slim!
Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2019
Alloy Wheel, 7J x 17 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Launch Edition
Alloy Wheel, 7J x 17 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Launch Edition £280.31
MORE
by paul clarke 5 of 5 Stars! Just purchased 4 of these iconic wheels. Very happy with them! Shipping only took 7 days from England to regional Australia ( over 10,000 miles!) I would fully recommend MX5parts.co.uk if you want to ship internationally & be assured of delivery & quality products!
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019

Displaying 91 to 100 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...