Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Håkon Larsen
Does not fit the Mk2. Too small of a hole to fit the hangers.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2018
Fuel Filler Flap Release Spring, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
When I bought my car a few years ago, it had the chrome filler cap fitted? This had deteriorated so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
These have to be one of the best value items I've bought off this site? They really are good! I had ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Chromed Rear Deck Plate Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
In an attempt to get my car looking really nice, I decided to replace both deck plates as the ones o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
I had the " stick on " chrome covers to the rear of the roll hoops, and to be fair, they are quite g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
12V Stebel GP3 Air Horns, Red by Barrie Leak
These horns are amazing! I think they have a very nice tone and are very loud! That's the point thou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Satin Speaker Bezels, MX5 Mk3 by Barrie Leak
A great addition to your door cards if, like mine, they didn't come like that from Mazda! Straightfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 by Barrie Leak
An inexpensive way to obtain a different look to the front of your car? I was doing work to the car ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
Bought this and fitted it very easily, looks great and is effective! Bonus us with it being clear, y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Leif Rosas
I had to buy a set because of one broken spring at the front. 10 months later all 4 springs where b..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2018
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 10386 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]