Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Oil Filler Cap, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 by Barrie Leak
Just an update on my previous review on this filler cap. It looks like the OEM cap is also orientate..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by John Porter
I'm really impressed with these. I fitted them 3 months ago and they were good straight away. I deci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 by sally dawson
Received it next day and fitted it in half an hour. Perfect fit, perfect part. I am very happy with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2018
Competition Diff Mount Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Panagiotis Mitropoulos
fitted them and the car's wont shudder any more. a big plus is the smooth gear changes. Worth the ef..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 July, 2018
Koni STR.T Street Performance Suspension Tuning Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matthew Skeldon
These are perfect if you're desperate and need a set of shocks on a budget. This is not by any stret..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2018
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by John Porter
I really like this replacement for the two cup holders. I found it easy to fit and the finish is ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2018
Gearlever, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, 5 Speed, Manual Only by James Kemp
As per the picture, this item IS supplied with a new lower shift boot already fitted. It DOES NOT co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2018
Gear Knob, Urethane, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 5 Speed by Edward Ramble
Bought my MX5 in March this year. Mk 3 soft top Brilliant car very pleased except for previous owner..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2018
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Zubair Hussain
Decent quality, but difficult to fit as the holes don't line up with the hooks particularly well. I ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2018
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Simon Bjerkborn
International customers, do NOT buy this item. The return shipping is not included in the price, an..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 July, 2018
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]