MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 10
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.73
MORE
by Anthony Coates 1 of 5 Stars! This did not fit my MX5 mk3.5 It’s advertised to fit all models not really satisfied with customer service as received an item not fit for purpose and I have to pay return postage
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2020
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £55.57
MORE
by Phil Baugh 5 of 5 Stars! Too expensive, but the best will cost! Perfect for the car, simple to fit, if you watch the YouTube video & pull the dashboard outwards NOT down! It looks like it grew there, rather than an aftermarket part. Very pleased.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Std Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Std Brake £129.95
MORE
by Brynmor Goodwin 5 of 5 Stars! As the previous reviewer rightly said, identification of left and right is difficult, though I found an 'L' marked on the edge of one disc, which then means the direction looks correct by all the information I found on the internet. It may have been coincidence though, and as long as the brakes work I'm happy. Quality seem fine, am in th eprocess of fitting suspension bushes, so they won't be on for a couple of days.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £13.24
MORE
by Christopher Jones 5 of 5 Stars! What a difference this makes, I checked my oil after an oil change over and over, I could not get a clear reading. Not a problem with this dip stick. Would recommend.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Tim Jones 1 of 5 Stars! Purchased a 22V Sunlight Silver back in January for a wheel arch repair but have only just got round to using it. Sprays well but that is the only good thing about it. The colour match is shocking and it now looks like I'm driving round in a patch work quilt. Unfortunately it means I've got to find another source of paint and start again.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2020
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.18
MORE
by Giorgos Podaras 5 of 5 Stars! Everything as it should totaly reccomend it!!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2020
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £55.57
MORE
by Derek Paul 5 of 5 Stars! Defiantly the best phone holder for the ND easy to fit no screws or tap to hold it in place so can be removed leaving no marks. It looks as if it’s built in and not an afterthought.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2020
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £55.57
MORE
by Derek Paul 5 of 5 Stars! Defiantly the best phone holder for the ND easy to fit no screws or tap to hold it in place so can be removed leaving no marks. It looks as if it’s built in and not an afterthought.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2020
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £55.57
MORE
by Derek Paul 5 of 5 Stars! Defiantly the best phone holder for the ND easy to fit no screws or tap to hold it in place so can be removed leaving no marks. It looks as if it’s built in and not an afterthought.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2020
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £55.57
MORE
by Derek Paul 5 of 5 Stars! Defiantly the best phone holder for the ND easy to fit no screws or tap to hold it in place so can be removed leaving no marks. It looks as if it’s built in and not an afterthought.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2020

Displaying 91 to 100 (of 10434 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...