MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 10
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Tom Seldon 4 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda part so obviously it's fine and is decent quality. Doesn't seem like leather- it must be but just a different type/grade to the standard gear knob. Looks a bit cheaper, more plasticky than the standard, non-aluminium 5 speed version it replaced.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Chrome Suspension Strut Bearing Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Suspension Strut Bearing Cover, MX5 Mk1 £44.95
MORE
by Larry Hopper 4 of 5 Stars! Very nicely made and they look super, but I ding them 1 star because they really should be supplied with something to hold them in place, especially for the price. Fortunately, I have plenty of 3M strip caulk for the task.
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Luigi Calcasola 5 of 5 Stars! Well finally had my hardtop fitted and what a service I got. The chap ( sorry forgot to ask your name ) fitted the hood in less than 15mins very professional service thanks ! As for the hood fantastic quality fully lined and so quiet on the drive back home 70 miles . The colour match was perfect couldn't be happier also picked up other parts as i got 10% off the hood . I was equally impressed by the other parts bought on the same vist and all fitted like a glove. All in all a fantastic service f..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Silly expensive, not a required item - but it's really cool to operate while moving ... and practical in that you can start dropping the hood at the lights without worrying if the lights turn green halfway through the operation, just gently move off and allow the hood to complete. Also, when driving in the rain and arriving at a junction when the rain actually hits you, just push the button once and up the roof comes even if you move off. Installation:- excellent instructions, in English. The ..
Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2018
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by paul armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! I must say if you want a cheap handling upgrade for your 5 then look no further..Fitted tonight a bit fiddly need a flat spanner but once sorted took 20 mins..first drive and the difference is very good more responsive and direct stearing..feels less body roll.and as fokes have said a smooth ride.Not been for a proper blast yet but judging by this i will be buying the two rears.
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by John Baldock 5 of 5 Stars! After suffering excess heat from the gear box in the cabin I ordered a replacement gear lever boot set. Excellent quality from Mazda and service from MX5 Parts. An easy job to install the boots. The only bit of faffing was draining and replacing the turret oil. Gear box now much smoother. Result.
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £41.04
MORE
by Peter Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! this is a genuine Mazda gearknob which is easy to fit and a marked improvement on the tatty scratched original that was in my car
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2018
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Peter Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! These are really easy to fit and look great, they add a touch of class to the interior
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2018
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £139.67
MORE
by Bryan Wilson 4 of 5 Stars! Having to buy a new set as the chrome inside the lights has started to facture and crack and looks dammed ugly. Damage has not been caused by water ingress. Just hope the new set and better quality.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2018
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear MX5 Mk1 1.6
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear MX5 Mk1 1.6 £35.18
MORE
by Knut Nilsson 5 of 5 Stars! My '92 Miata has been running poorly for over two years, with very poor idling, stalling and start problems, but still no codes. I've tried changing the oxygen sensor, fuel and air filters, plugs and leads to no avail. My mechanic suggested a new coil pack and mass air flow meter. Luckily I decided to get this one first - the old Mazza now runs like new!
Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2018

Displaying 91 to 100 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...