MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 100
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £80.59
MORE
by Allan Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Finally got round to fitting these today. Taking the back box off is a must, I replaced the gasket at the same time probably not needed but for the sake of a tenner thought it was worth it. Don't expect the old trim to come off without being destroyed by grinding off the welds and bracket. A much better look and you can adjust how far the tips stick out to your own taste. Recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Simon Bjerkborn 4 of 5 Stars! A nice product, not as thin and flimsy as I was expecting from other reviews (I was basically expecting plastic as thick as that of a recyclable water bottle). Lightweight, but perfectly reasonable considering that it's for a tiny lightweight car. The only thing that keeps me from giving this five stars is that the finish is very glossy, much more so than my original center console. I will probably try to either sand it down or paint it in order to get a finish that resembles the rest of the ..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £109.91
MORE
by David Burke 5 of 5 Stars! The usual excellent service from MX5 parts. If this didn't come in a box that said it was reconditioned, I'd not be able to tell this apart from a new caliper. Mine was much shinier than the picture on here :) Went on the car without a hitch, and is working perfectly. Nice one.
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.24
MORE
by Johnathan Ramsden 1 of 5 Stars! The metal insert on the wider end (the one meant to fit flush over the track rod end) is too small, which makes it impossible to get the cover to fit flush and seal the rod end itself - an MOT failure. Total waste of time and money. Avoid.
Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
Front Caliper Kit, V-Maxx Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper Kit, V-Maxx Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1,025.95
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 3 of 5 Stars! Well, another update, as usual the mx5parts guys were very helpful in supplying another calliper on the same day! :-) Will see how it will perform. Note: my star rating is not related to mx5parts staff performance.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by Garry Dring 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast service. Fits really good, even to my Mk 3 with a rear spoiler. Can easily be fitted on my own.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Garry Dring 5 of 5 Stars! As always very fast service. Beautiful waited knob with great finish, this coupled with handbrake sleeve is a great mod.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Look good. Just miffed that I had to wait 6 days for them.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Kirstie Jones 2 of 5 Stars! This will keep the bird muck and cat paws off it and its really easy to fit. It simply isn't waterproof and the condensation builds up inside.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £90.43
MORE
by Hamish Edgar 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived nicely packed in a protective box. I was surprised to see that it came assembled with the plastic clips, screws, and rubber pads for the car body, together with screw covers, for the five fixing positions in the center. It didn't have the end fasteners, clips, or oval covers. The screw covers are hard to remove without damaging, it would pay to order a couple of spares at the same time. Pricey spare but it really freshens the front of the car up. The usual excellent service from MX5Pa..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016

Displaying 991 to 1000 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...