MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 100
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.24
MORE
by michael hudson 5 of 5 Stars! Writing this review as I took a punt on there being one bad review and one good one. The boot does fit - as the positive review before this one says, use lots of grease after cleaning out the ball joint, and with something to support the track rod end from underneath, place socket wide enough to sit on the metal lip over the boot, whack socket with mallet = boot on. unfortunately I'd made the schoolboy error of not protecting the ball joint threads when splitting the ball joint, and the ball j..
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Alex Kloukinas 5 of 5 Stars! This is really a very nice product. The placement was made within 10 minutes and applied perfectly. There was no transformation in the car, and no wires are cut. The product is perfect for me, because I use the car a bit, and stay several days in the garage. So I do not need any more tools to connect and disconnect the battery and the cover is always in place in my MK 1.
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Mr Cheyney 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this item to replace the original cat which lasted 19 years and 94,000 miles. This one managed 3,100 miles and three years. When I was told my car had failed the mot on emissions, I then wasted even more money on diagnostic tests as I could not believe the catalyst could have failed after hardly being used. It had. I phoned mx5 parts to discuss my disappointment, and I was advised that three years (irrespective of the low mileage) was about right. This item is described as \'high q..
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model £14.36
MORE
by Alex Kloukinas 5 of 5 Stars! I think that this product is very quality and necessary for all cars. Not only for my MX-5 MK1. Also the price is quite low. Congratulations!!!
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Nice quality item, adds a touch of class to an otherwise featureless door panel. Easy to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Nice quality item, adds a touch of class to an otherwise featureless door panel. Easy to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! High quality and very easy to fit. One of the nicest chrome add ons I've bought for my beloved black Mk3. Great service and fast delivery from MX5 Parts. I'll be back !!!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Despite what some other reviews have to say about these, I'm pleased with them. Due to the location they might not look much on their own but they do when fitted in addition to self adhesive horizontal chrome strips between them. I also have a stainless steel tube grille and these trims complete the total effect.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! Expensive for what it is. However, it's good quality and looks great with a short chrome bee sting aerial.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality, looks factory fitted and really brightens up the back end of my black MK3. A highly recommended add on.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016

Displaying 991 to 1000 (of 10454 reviews)
  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...