MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 100
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4
Rear Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4 £65.87
MORE
by John Peden 4 of 5 Stars! All arrived as said , had the local paint shop add colour and I fitted them no bother at all - will say the instructions seemed a bit overly complicated and would almost put you off - but once started had both front and rear sets fitted in under an hour (and in truth , I'm no Mr Marvel with a screw driver ! )
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Front Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4
Front Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4 £65.87
MORE
by John Peden 4 of 5 Stars! All arrived as said , had the local paint shop add colour and I fitted them no bother at all - will say the instructions seemed a bit overly complicated and would almost put you off - but once started had both front and rear sets fitted in under an hour (and in truth , I'm no Mr Marvel with a screw driver ! )
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £78.78
MORE
by David Melrose MBE 3 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, unfortunately disappointed with the quality of the cover for the price. Thin material however it fits OK and secured with wipers and boot lid and has Velcro tabs for mirrors and door handles. Does the job but could be better quality material?
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £21.85
MORE
by David Melrose MBE 5 of 5 Stars! Very good quality mats which fit perfectly, they have a stitched edge finishing off the looks. Would recommend for wet weather use even all year round. Good price and fast delivery, next day.
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.85
MORE
by Malcolm Smith 4 of 5 Stars! These fit well and look great new. They do scuff though from the heels of your shoes and after one day of use they are already starting to accumulate scuff marks and lose their nice black shine. I guess that is to be expected with rubber.
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £28.96
MORE
by Malcolm Smith 2 of 5 Stars! Unfortunately it had some scratches in the chrome, which is disappointing for a new product. I had to twist the knob so that the scratches were facing the front and less visible. I wish there was better quality control on the product. Apart from the scratches, the gear knob looks and feels good.
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Ian Heap 5 of 5 Stars! Part arrived in good time, and was packaged very well. Took about 9 days to get here in New Zealand. Part un-boxed, and all was as it should be. I'd done some research online on how to fit the boots and so got stuck into it as soon as I was home. All went well. Fitted and working in about an hour. Definitely worth putting lots of oil on the gear stick when sliding down the new boots. Makes it easier. The main boot got stuck a little, but after a little bit of pushing the neck of the main boot..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Sam Herford 2 of 5 Stars! Fit well and look great! However after around 3 months use they are starting to wear and there's almost a hole on the drivers side heel position.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Jeremy Steele 4 of 5 Stars! A welcome innovation, you can now have 4 matching high quality chrome wheelnuts that all lock the wheel. The chrome adapter fits my 17m chrome wheel wrench and It also means that you do not have to carry an extra spanner for the old locking wheel nuts that you had before. These look smart and are a very neat solution. Well worth the money
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.62
MORE
by Steve Collyer 3 of 5 Stars! Going for the Classic Brit sports car look I have been chroming up my mx5 Unfortunately on arrival one of the handle trims was split and the chrome covering peeling off . I tried to fit it anyway but the split broke in two. The driver side on the other hand fitted well and looks great but waiting now till more in stock, shame really as this is the only problem I've had and am off to a club meet in two days.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015

Displaying 991 to 1000 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...