MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 101
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Toby Charlwood 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted to my Mk2.5 Sport. Ran the cable to the centre console by the boot/fuel levers so that I have easy access to the AudioLink unit and mic cable. Needed a small rectangular hole drilled to feed the connector and cable through but no problem. Watching a few Youtube vids helped with removing the centre console, including the fact that the window switches had to come out to get at an extra screw. Took under and how to fit and I'm very pleased with it. Instant Bluetooth success with m..
Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Stephen manning 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and looks really well however the self adhesive tape is too thin. Once replaced by slightly thicker tape perfect.
Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Michael Rider 5 of 5 Stars! These in Crome really lift the look of the doors,perfect fit and easily fitted.
Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Michael Rider 3 of 5 Stars! This looks nice from a distance but it's not a very snug fit and does not look so good on close inspection.
Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by John mullen 4 of 5 Stars! I already had a lockwood grille but didn't like the thick border and the allen bolts showing so got one of these. The fitting is easier but it doesn't feel that secure so I ended up using the bolts from the lockwood only I hid them out of sight just below the number plate. Looks much better than the lockwood version but a bit pricey for what it is.
Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2016
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.18
MORE
by Alex Denyer 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered one of these to replace my worn and split original clutch pedal rubber. Ordered on Monday evening and arrived Wednesday lunchtime, so the same reliable fast service from MX5 parts. Excellent quality as you'd expect from a genuine part and fitted in less than a minute!
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Clutch Release Bearing, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Release Bearing, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.96
MORE
by Lars Henrik Bang 1 of 5 Stars! i ordered this because it was the cheaper option to the genuine mazda one.... but i will never order mechanical parts from I.L again because the inner ring was 3mm too big so it doesnt fit Editors Note: Thanks for the feedback and sorry there was a problem. Unfortunately, we had a few bearings arrive in a delivery that were incorrect but they were sent out to customers before IL Motorsport realised there was a problem. All incorrect bearings have been replaced free of charge with a Genuine Ma..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.01
MORE
by David Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Just what I needed. Don't know why one was missing but glad to have a full compliment! Quick delivery to Spain as well.
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 £22.39
MORE
by Peter Ellis 2 of 5 Stars! I have had this Aerial for nearly a month now as I wanted to give a good trial. I personally would not buy this for a MK4 especially one with DAB who live in Tyne & Wear area. The first thing is this is the same as the MKIII which matches up to the base but it does not with a MK4. The base of the stubby is quite a bit smaller than the base on the car. If I could include a photo I would. Secondly the DAB reception is hit and miss plus when on a station the quality of the sound changes al..
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Nick Reed 5 of 5 Stars! Was dubious on the difference this would make, but for everyday use, this does smooth out the ride and removes quite a bit of shake from the rear of the car. The car is now noticeably quieter. I previously fitted a front chassis bar, and then completed the set after a few weeks. Front definitely makes the biggest difference, but rear is worthwhile if you don't have any bracing in place. Only surprise is that the nuts are 1/2 inch imperial! Had to dig out my old spanners to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 03 March, 2016

Displaying 1001 to 1010 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...