Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Definitely worth replacing a hardened o-ring as will invariably be the case with most Mk1s. In my ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Sadler
I bought a stainless steel exhaust which was creating a really unpleasant resonance below 3,000 rpm...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew James
Very disappointed with this part and service received trying to resolve fitting issues, had to resor..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> by Ron Gillick
Extremely disappointed with this item. The Mazda logo is barely discernable and nothing like what is..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models by Peter McCabe
This cover arrived next day. Delivery very good. But as for a cover PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY....

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by trevor boyland
Well done to MX 5 parts team , despatch time first class ,this instrument ring set looks great and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by trevor boyland
Another great set Fits well needed extra tape to stick them down , but no problem looks great on my ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 by trevor boyland
easy to fit and looks first class .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 by trevor boyland
looks good ,but on my mk 3/3.5 the tape don`t seem thick enougth to stick in place need to add more

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jack Mitchell
Don't be put off by the bad reviews! Had this on my track mx5 since the day I rebuilt it. Done 4000..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Displaying 1001 to 1010 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...  [Next >>]