MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 102
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 1 of 5 Stars! Very unhappy with your NEW supplier MR Aerosol.! The paint you show in your web page is NOT what I received. You have gone for a CHEAP replacement from MONOFIL and the product is ,I am trying to be calm, it is really nowhere near the Galaxy Gray 32S.!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will NOT be back. Eddie. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you are disappointed with this. The paint inside the can is exactly the same as it has always been and comes from the same local bodyshop paint supplier. Sometimes however the sup..
Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2015
Ultra Racing Front Upper Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ultra Racing Front Upper Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £94.86
MORE
by Stuart Coleman 4 of 5 Stars! Recently bought this, easy to fit with a strong rigid design and matches the colour of my mk1 too!
Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2015
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by Jason Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Painfully expensive, even in the 10% discount sales (but that's not MX5Parts' fault, the manufacturer thinks we all have as much money as Porsche and Merc owners :-( However, having bitten the bullet, it's an excellent upgrade - the one thing I missed about my old soft top was the 3 second open/close time, and it's great not to have to stop dead to operate the hood. Programming via USB is simple, and then installation is easy. Although the plug is painful and difficult to remove as it's tu..
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.00
MORE
by Tony Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! I received this filter within 2 days. Very good again from MX5 parts. Prior to purchase I asked advice on this and the K and N filter as usually I use K and N. I was advised that Pipercross is good and will make a difference. It is also cheaper! Fitting is easy and straightforward. I have had it fitted now for 4 months and whether it is me or not but my car runs nice a smooth with nice pick up.
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Tony Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! I have deliberated over getting a wind deflector for some time but as I kept getting ear ache from the factory fit one on my 3.5 PHT I took the plunge. At the MX5 rally I was able to see lots in place both the mesh and the clear one. I was advised by numerous people to go for the mesh. I bought one. It came within 1 day - brilliant. Install is very easy. The factory wind deflector is held in place by a bracket that is carefully prised away from the body. It is only held in by spring clips. Thi..
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by David Cook 5 of 5 Stars! Simple to fit ,has made a big improvement to gear changes, also good value
Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe £99.01
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 4 of 5 Stars! This is a jaggy wee blighter! Bled my hand even when taking it out the packet but quickly forgave when I started to install it, the fitting is good. Masking is a definite here, don't be tempted to cut corners to save time, it only takes half an hour to fit including careful masking. The bottom clips are clever, they locate with a satisfying click if fitted right and the 4 top screws self tap into the existing grille. only criticism is that the heads of the screws provided are a wee bit small so ..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Andy McNally 5 of 5 Stars! I was quite perturbed to find the standard car unsettled by imperfect road surfaces in bends at speed. It tended to bounce a bit towards the outside of beds, and there was always a bit too much lift off oversteer. The new springs have transformed the car. It never feels any less than planted, neutral on all but the most aggressive lift off. Accelerating hard through even bumpy bends is a non-event, lending confidence and predictability to what was a bit of a wild and sometimes scary ride. ..
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.95
MORE
by Claire Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! Recently purchased and fitted a clear wind deflector to my new Mk3 MX5. A quality product that was easy to fit, looks good and significantly improves the vision in the rear view mirror. Another good buy from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 5 of 5 Stars! A considerable improvement and replacement for tired old Mk1 speakers. Easy to fit. Took about half an hour. Does involve cutting foam from head rest as are larger than the factory fitted ones, but well worth the effort. Handy instruction sheet provided so no trouble to do. Bought a pair to do driver's seat and had to buy another for the passenger's as the difference in quality was immediately noticeable. Crank up the volume and enjoy!
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2015

Displaying 1011 to 1020 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...