MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 102
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Edward Wood 5 of 5 Stars! Couple of things to watch for that will make your swap a whole lot easier! The bottom two bolts holding the fan on may be rusted, so have replacements ready. You might as well replace all four. The radiator comes with the top rubber mounts where the bolts attach it to the body, but it does not come with the bottom mounts, you re-use them off your old one and the tiny thin e-clips holding this shaft to the radiator may be rusted, one of mine snapped. Have two replacement e-clips ready, the ..
Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Grenville Connor 4 of 5 Stars! Good bit of kit, but not perfect for the price. Sharp edges and just lacks a little "Attention to detail" for the bling aspect!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! Great product as per previous reviews. Advice from MX5 parts, "Fit on a warm day" and clean well. Also on advice from a friend used clear waterproof silicone sealant at places and used masking tape to hold overnight. Job done!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! Nice product and great service as always from MX5parts. These are pre shaped to the wing and fit extremely well. Well done!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Grenville Connor 2 of 5 Stars! Discussed with the shop when bought. However, they just did not fit on my car for some reason or other. Spoke with the shop and they are looking into any reasons why they didn't fit............... Great returns and bought the OEM Mazda ones which fitted a treat.
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! Quite simply put these are the "Puppies paws!". (Google it and you will work it out if not done already). Fit really well and look great, many thanks and well done!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Grenville Connor 2 of 5 Stars! Firstly, I have to agree with the previous review. However..........I gave it a go and bought them. I used clear silicone waterproof sealant on all the blank places where there was no double sided tape. They stuck VERY well. The problem being is that the mouldings are TOO stiff and pull the original black plastic away from the bumper and leaving a good 10mm gap at the top "Pointed" end. Now it sticks out and catches when washing. Needs some sort of protective cover at that point and to make i..
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1 £132.23
MORE
by Adonis Yiasemides 5 of 5 Stars! I made a mistake so forget my comment on the product!!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1 £132.23
MORE
by Adonis Yiasemides 3 of 5 Stars! Is this part for a right hand drive car or a left hand drive? My MX5 of 1991 has the key lock on the right side and not on the left. Please inform me if you have the right part!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Adonis Yiasemides 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this aerial but I cannot use it since I don't have the part is permanently fitted on the car. Can you please send me the fitting for the MX5 1991 model?
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016

Displaying 1011 to 1020 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...