MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 104
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! Nice product and great service as always from MX5parts. These are pre shaped to the wing and fit extremely well. Well done!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Grenville Connor 2 of 5 Stars! Discussed with the shop when bought. However, they just did not fit on my car for some reason or other. Spoke with the shop and they are looking into any reasons why they didn't fit............... Great returns and bought the OEM Mazda ones which fitted a treat.
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! Quite simply put these are the "Puppies paws!". (Google it and you will work it out if not done already). Fit really well and look great, many thanks and well done!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Grenville Connor 2 of 5 Stars! Firstly, I have to agree with the previous review. However..........I gave it a go and bought them. I used clear silicone waterproof sealant on all the blank places where there was no double sided tape. They stuck VERY well. The problem being is that the mouldings are TOO stiff and pull the original black plastic away from the bumper and leaving a good 10mm gap at the top "Pointed" end. Now it sticks out and catches when washing. Needs some sort of protective cover at that point and to make i..
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1 £132.23
MORE
by Adonis Yiasemides 5 of 5 Stars! I made a mistake so forget my comment on the product!!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1 £132.23
MORE
by Adonis Yiasemides 3 of 5 Stars! Is this part for a right hand drive car or a left hand drive? My MX5 of 1991 has the key lock on the right side and not on the left. Please inform me if you have the right part!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Adonis Yiasemides 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this aerial but I cannot use it since I don't have the part is permanently fitted on the car. Can you please send me the fitting for the MX5 1991 model?
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Jenny Pearson 5 of 5 Stars! Really easy to fit, took 2 mins, just pushed towards the rear of the car to compress the clip and then pulled it out, twisted to release the orange cover and then the bulb came out by pulling. Then put it all back together the same way in reverse. Really happy with them, pretty much the same as genuine mazda ones.
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Stephen Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Really pleased with my purchase from MX5 parts. My wheel/tyres package plus accessories arrived following day, very well packaged/protected ( I struggled to undo it ). The wheels look absolutely superb and not only that they came with the higher spec. Yokohama Parada tyres. Well chuffed!!
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Tibor Beetles 3 of 5 Stars! Lasted just under 5 years of light use, maintained over the winter in an optimate trickle charger. Not bad, but I have replaced with a Panasonic as they are now priced the same and the Panasonic is reported to be more durable with OEM units lasting 10+ years. It also fits the standard battery clamps better.
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2016

Displaying 1031 to 1040 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...