MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 105
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Richard Curtis 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this air filter, plug leads, front grill and style bars. All arrived in 1 box very easy installations, except not sure which way air filter went in, Foam up or down. Definate improvement in the way car revs and pulls. Was able to balance 20p piece on cam cover on tick over, which on a 1998 early mk2 (44,000mls) was most impressive.
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by James ROBBINS 4 of 5 Stars! Have had this cover for 2 years now to cover my car over winter. Has done a good job. Now looking a bit shabby, the front and back elastic has gone a bit loose and one of the strap clips has broken, but it has had 2 years use. I will replace it soon with one the same. Recommended
Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Coolant, Premixed FL22 Longlife, 5 Ltrs, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Coolant, Premixed FL22 Longlife, 5 Ltrs, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £15.82
MORE
by Phil Simpson 1 of 5 Stars! You say this is for Mk3s only but Mazda have indicated in a Service Buletin that it can be used in older models like the Mk1, 2 and 2.5 providing the coolant is replaced completely and the FL22 sticker is attached to the reservoir.
Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by KEITH TAIT 5 of 5 Stars! After reading a lot of the previous reviews I was a little hesitant about buying these as it had been suggested that they were difficult to fit/ achieve adhesion but I went ahead and bought them. First purchase from this company and very impressed with the service, an easy to use site, good communication and fast delivery. When the covers arrived we went straight ahead to fit them and they went on the car in minutes, no problems at all. The inside of each cover is lined with 3M adhesive tape and..
Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £199.96
MORE
by Joe Morrison 3 of 5 Stars! Looks nice but not all that great of a product. Simply does not fit. The E.G.R pick up on this manifold is miles away from where it should be. Only possible to fit if you don't mind removing your E.G.R. Annoying that it doesn't say anything about it coming with a gasket because I went and bought one and now I have 2 sitting around, Although the complimentary gasket is nice Id like to know I can save money by buying here.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £80.59
MORE
by Allan Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Finally got round to fitting these today. Taking the back box off is a must, I replaced the gasket at the same time probably not needed but for the sake of a tenner thought it was worth it. Don't expect the old trim to come off without being destroyed by grinding off the welds and bracket. A much better look and you can adjust how far the tips stick out to your own taste. Recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Simon Bjerkborn 4 of 5 Stars! A nice product, not as thin and flimsy as I was expecting from other reviews (I was basically expecting plastic as thick as that of a recyclable water bottle). Lightweight, but perfectly reasonable considering that it's for a tiny lightweight car. The only thing that keeps me from giving this five stars is that the finish is very glossy, much more so than my original center console. I will probably try to either sand it down or paint it in order to get a finish that resembles the rest of the ..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £109.91
MORE
by David Burke 5 of 5 Stars! The usual excellent service from MX5 parts. If this didn't come in a box that said it was reconditioned, I'd not be able to tell this apart from a new caliper. Mine was much shinier than the picture on here :) Went on the car without a hitch, and is working perfectly. Nice one.
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.24
MORE
by Johnathan Ramsden 1 of 5 Stars! The metal insert on the wider end (the one meant to fit flush over the track rod end) is too small, which makes it impossible to get the cover to fit flush and seal the rod end itself - an MOT failure. Total waste of time and money. Avoid.
Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
Front Caliper Kit, V-Maxx Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper Kit, V-Maxx Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1,025.95
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 3 of 5 Stars! Well, another update, as usual the mx5parts guys were very helpful in supplying another calliper on the same day! :-) Will see how it will perform. Note: my star rating is not related to mx5parts staff performance.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016

Displaying 1041 to 1050 (of 10466 reviews)
  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...