Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
I should have read the reviews. Too long compared to the original ones. Impossible to line them up n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Mirror Glass, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jon Durward
Part delivered promptly and at a discount. Packaged well. Original Mazda part too so a very easy fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Richardson
Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Richardson
Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
Great item took longer to set the car on ramps than fit the brace ,handy tip : I super glued the was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Kemp
Got this to cure the judder in my 03 plate car with only 42000 miles on it. It has done the job. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stephen Gill
Excellent piece of kit. Certainly does the job better tham the original. Delivery from MX5 Parts wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Allen
If you are considering buying this, just do it! I've just added front and read chassis braces to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Allen
If you are considering buying this, just do it! I've just added front and read chassis braces to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Barrie Leak
I am a regular customer with mx5 parts and have always had great service! I purchased this item new ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Displaying 1041 to 1050 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...  [Next >>]