MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 105
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Stephen Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Really pleased with my purchase from MX5 parts. My wheel/tyres package plus accessories arrived following day, very well packaged/protected ( I struggled to undo it ). The wheels look absolutely superb and not only that they came with the higher spec. Yokohama Parada tyres. Well chuffed!!
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Tibor Beetles 3 of 5 Stars! Lasted just under 5 years of light use, maintained over the winter in an optimate trickle charger. Not bad, but I have replaced with a Panasonic as they are now priced the same and the Panasonic is reported to be more durable with OEM units lasting 10+ years. It also fits the standard battery clamps better.
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Gordon Saunders 5 of 5 Stars! After a few good days of shopping around, it seemed this piece of kit was the one to go for... So I did! A next day delivery, a very well packaged product, complete with gaskets, nuts and bolts, a direct fit with no snags... I'm pleased I chose mx5parts.co.uk The exhaust compliments the 16v dohc engine beautifully. A throaty, subtle note that won't upset the neighbours, but will turn heads when throttled whilst showing off it's well positioned, shiney chrome 3inch tip. Overall I'm very ..
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £163.21
MORE
by Chris Short 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery first of all. Had these fitted today by BLiNK motorsport and although I haven't had a great deal of time to test them the feel, reduction of body roll and turn in is greatly enhanced. The car looks pretty damn good as well. Very much looking forward to a blast out soon, but first impressions are 10/10.
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Grenville Connor 2 of 5 Stars! Basically the ones I received just did not fit. Had to return and reordered the OEM Mazda ones which were great. Whether the 3.75 model is different may be one of life's little mysteries.... MX5 staff great as always though.
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Chris Coleman 5 of 5 Stars! Bought with the stainless mid pipe, good quality sounds great and feels more revvy than the stock exhaust. Fits great on the car, great look fast easy fit well packed, top marks to after sales support too
Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2016
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Chris Coleman 5 of 5 Stars! Bought with the twin tail pipe, good quality sounds great and feels more revvy than the stock exhaust. required minor adjustment to fit, top marks to after sales support, fast response to mails and fast easy resolution to the issue i had.
Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Graham Knibbs 2 of 5 Stars! The parts look great with a quality finish and look great on car.. If only they would stick!! Having prepped with alcohol several times and warmed up the bezels they just won't stick at the thin top end leaving a 5mm gap, after holding in place for 3mins they pop away as soon as released, the bumper being very flexible in this area doesn't help, will now try "sticks like sh.t" all weather adhesive.
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Graham Knibbs 5 of 5 Stars! I have to agree with Bob spence these parts do just snap on and fit perfectly, even without the sticky tape supplied on the parts these chrome trims are secured solidly. They look absolutely stunning on my pearlescent white door mirrors, a good looking product.
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Graham Knibbs 4 of 5 Stars! Quite expensive for a little bit of plastic but really looks the part when fitted which takes 2 minutes, unscrew aerial, remove backing paper off sticky strip, apply, re-screw on aerial which actually holds the part in situ as well as the sticky pad, looks brill.
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016

Displaying 1041 to 1050 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...