MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 106
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! First class service from mx5 parts. Next day delivery by Royal mail.
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2016
Rear Number Plate Lamp Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 Eunos Roadster Only
Rear Number Plate Lamp Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 Eunos Roadster Only £1.07
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit, very good price. Being 5W they aren't the brightest bulbs but they illuminate the rear number plate well
Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.84
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfectly, decent price. Not much else to say about a simple piece of plastic
Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.77
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 4 of 5 Stars! VERY tight fit. Took a lot of effort, time, twisting & washing up liquid to slide over the hand grip of my Mk1 V Special. Nearly gave up but persevered and so glad I did. Credit to the quality of stitching as it didn't give way. Got there in the end. Vast improvement. 5* for quality 3* for fitting. So overall 4*
Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Andrew Palmer 1 of 5 Stars! Would love to purchase these in a satin finish! Have you any plans in making them available in the near future as per other internal trim parts!
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Steven lyons 1 of 5 Stars! Original Panasonic lasted 13 years this ones only lasted 3 years . .Bought an Expensive Optimax charger the first time it failed but it couldn't charge it to more than 60 to 80%, now it goes dead after 3 days in the car. Get a Panasonic ,hopefully they're still the same design and as good as the original battery.
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2016
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Adam Payne 3 of 5 Stars! They sound good but do require drilling extra holes in door to fit them.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 £52.25
MORE
by John Peden 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect fit - save's wet clothes, hats and walking boots leaving the boot carpet damp while also giving the boot area a look of being "finished" - no idea why Mazda don't fit this as a standard option !
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD £180.67
MORE
by craig mcavoy 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service again guys. I ordered both the left and right tail-light at 2:30pm on Thursday and it was delivered at 1:30pm the next day...from Portsmouth to Glasgow. Packaged well, not a mark on it. Came with the seal, fuses and bulbs already fitted so it was just a matter of removing the old one and fitting this in its place. It looks amazing. I'm really chuffed with it. Cheers again MX5parts i'll be back again soon. I would also like to note that i placed the same order the we..
Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by David Koszary 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Wednesday fitted Thursday fantastic service, haven't road tested yet, that's for tomorrow. Managed to fit quite easily in the garage without any jacking, the bolt and washer can be manoeuvred into the hole using fingers and luckily my son had bought a really flat 17mm spanner for his bike which was perfect for holding the bolt whilst turning the nut with a spanner.
Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Displaying 1051 to 1060 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...