MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 108
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by Lee Gallon 2 of 5 Stars! Looked great but I found it very hard to put on. After actually getting it on I found it hadn't stuck and took it back off and applied some more glue. When I put it back on it cracked under the circular part. It's now unuseable. Given the number of parts I've bought and fitted successfuly I can't help thinking that this is bad design so be very wary when fitting this.
Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by edward dunn 5 of 5 Stars! hi i have had large suit cases on my rack without any problems but must remember to take the case if you lower the roof works fine when down so this bag should be great.
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by jim mudie 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day well packed in mazda box, only 3 screws to remove steering cowl, and 2 screws holding switch to column, and of course a plug to pull out.Everything went together perfectly as its a genuine part, only took 10 min. to fit and hey presto intermittent variable wipers !!!!! If you drive in the UK its a must accessory.(Mazda should have factory fitted it, cheapskates) Delighted with the results.
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by keaton roebuck 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted one to my 2005 NC drivers seat and it's fixed the issue. The belt is still a little slow to retract, but it retracts, which it didn't do before. It's held in place with one phillips screw, and takes about 1 miniute to change. Now waiting for MX5 parts to get the passenger side in stock, so I can the other side.
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Front, MX5 Mk3
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Front, MX5 Mk3 £167.59
MORE
by Stuart Fulton 5 of 5 Stars! Very impressed with this sensor. I have an il motorsports 4-1 header and I had to extend the wiring on the genuine sensor however this aftermarket sensor comes with plenty of length on the wiring and fits perfectly. Very impressed as I was expecting to have to splice into the loom.
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2015
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. 4 days to New Zealand. Thank you..!
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2015
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. 4 days to New Zealand. Thank you..!
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2015
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. 4 days to New Zealand. Thank you..!
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £96.58 £86.92
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. 4 days to New Zealand. Thank you..!
Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2015
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Malcolm Smith 4 of 5 Stars! This looks good and helps make the glove box look less plastic. The 3M adhesive backing doesn't stick for longer than a minute, so I had to stick it on with silicon.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015

Displaying 1071 to 1080 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...