MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 108
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Caliper Kit, V-Maxx Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper Kit, V-Maxx Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1,025.95
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 3 of 5 Stars! Well, another update, as usual the mx5parts guys were very helpful in supplying another calliper on the same day! :-) Will see how it will perform. Note: my star rating is not related to mx5parts staff performance.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by Garry Dring 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast service. Fits really good, even to my Mk 3 with a rear spoiler. Can easily be fitted on my own.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Garry Dring 5 of 5 Stars! As always very fast service. Beautiful waited knob with great finish, this coupled with handbrake sleeve is a great mod.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Look good. Just miffed that I had to wait 6 days for them.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Kirstie Jones 2 of 5 Stars! This will keep the bird muck and cat paws off it and its really easy to fit. It simply isn't waterproof and the condensation builds up inside.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £90.43
MORE
by Hamish Edgar 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived nicely packed in a protective box. I was surprised to see that it came assembled with the plastic clips, screws, and rubber pads for the car body, together with screw covers, for the five fixing positions in the center. It didn't have the end fasteners, clips, or oval covers. The screw covers are hard to remove without damaging, it would pay to order a couple of spares at the same time. Pricey spare but it really freshens the front of the car up. The usual excellent service from MX5Pa..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
Front Caliper Kit, V-Maxx Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper Kit, V-Maxx Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1,025.95
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 1 of 5 Stars! An update on this set of brakes. It is now discovered that one piston is leaking brake fluid. Considering all installation issues and this fault I see that the brakes are not suitable to be used on the car. Lets see how this is going to be resolved.
Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake

SAVE

was £157.72 £141.95
MORE
by David Burke 5 of 5 Stars! Great price, and delivered really quickly via a proper courier. These fit perfectly. Top marks! I've only done the fronts so far (see below), but the brakes feel very solid now. A tip - before you take the rear calipers off, take the 14mm cap nut off the back of the caliper, and check that you can wind the piston back with a 4mm allen key on both sides. One of mine just spun without winding the piston back, so I've had to order a new caliper from here (which is very reasonably priced as well)..
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75 £441.42
MORE
by Chris Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! Looks fantastic when fitted High quality parts BUT It was very fiddly...There is some trimming of the bumper required (around where the OEM fog light or blank trim fits) to get a snug fit and the wiring instructions, according to the Garage that fitted it for me were "Undecipherable" and not easy for anyone without any knowledge of car electrics Verdict: Looks great, works great....but awkward to install for the DIY owner
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by Jonathan Stark 5 of 5 Stars! Seconds to fit. Not over the top bling
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016

Displaying 1071 to 1080 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...