MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 108
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Matthew Woodgreaves 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these at the oc rally at Kelmarsh to replace the standard hoses. They feel slightly better on the road but on the track theres a big difference. The braking feel is much firmer and it gives me more confidence to brake later into the corners.
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders £187.88
MORE
by Paul Woods 2 of 5 Stars! Received promptly as with all previous purchases, and looked the business, a good match with the new tombstone centre fascia I also bought. After swapping over the widow switch and gear lever gaiter I noticed there was no rubber "window" for the boot/fuel release, so quickly fabricated one. After fitting fascia, time to fit the centre console, which is where the problems started,firstly had to re route the electric window wiring connector as the pocket as seem in the picture is solid and leaves ..
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Bryan Atkinson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this kit late Monday was delivered on Wednesday. It took about five minutes to fit, looks a lot better than the original long one. The radio reception is very good. Would recommend this to anyone.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2015
Boot Mounted Bike Rack, All MX5 Models
Boot Mounted Bike Rack, All MX5 Models £119.95
MORE
by Charlotte Parr 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely delighted with this cycle rack for my 2011 mx5 with retractable hard top. Fits perfectly. I was worried about damaging the paintwork but one (longish) motorway journey later and there is not a scratch or mark from the bones' hooks or 'feet'. Delivery time from mx5parts was brilliant too, faultless in fact, and now I have freedom to carry a couple of bikes wherever I choose. One happy customer. Thank you.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Further to my last review, I was amazed & delighted to find MX5 Parts had taken it on themselves to send me replacements free of charge. Thank you MX5 Parts! Your service is always excellent which is one of the reasons I always use you.
Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 4 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service by the guys at MX5 parts received a box of goodies inc this item a bit awkward to fit at first but ok in end however not a perfect fit after ladt one removed as top of plinth did not meet old surround consequently a scuff mark due to wear & tear showing but otger than that all good x
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.35
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! Again superb service by MX5 parts thank you for all my chrome interior bling sets off my 2.5 interior superbly now have these items along with hazard switch and chrome centre cosul surround fab products x
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 parts superb service as always to Spain lurv my new addition chrome luggage rack a lil bit tricky to fit but got their in the end & chuffed with end result. MX5 parts winn8ng voucher well spent me thinking ! 😎
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.77
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service to Spain as ever from MX5 parts. Well chuffed with my purchase of this item & the matching leather gear stick gaitor. I do not know about 10 min fit it took me couple of hours along with other items & my lady drives but got there in the end despite my cursing. Bit fiddly but once gaitor was warmed up with aid of spanish sunshine fitted snuggly over original plastic mould & looks fab x
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service to Spain as ever, This item looks & fits superb & finishes off my Mazzie interior very nicely. I do not know about a 10 minute fit but eventually I managed along with my lady drives lol took a couple of hours along with leather matching hand brake gaitor but well worth my cursing x
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015

Displaying 1071 to 1080 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...