MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 108
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Barry Stroud 5 of 5 Stars! It's a thing of beauty! It arrived next day by DPD in a big box. You'll need some exhaust paste for the gasket if you fit it to the centre section NB2-0325 because they're made by different people...not really a problem though. The sound is fantastic...a low burble at idle and a roar if you give it the beans - you won't get an asbo though! It looks great poking out the back too. Well worth the money.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £173.95
MORE
by Barry Stroud 5 of 5 Stars! What a sound! This, coupled with the SI222 back box, makes a lovely burble at idle and a fantastic roar at medium revs especially under load. The car accelerates a bit quicker too. It comes in a huge cardboard box. I had it fitted by a local garage for £45 and it took just 50 mins. It looks like it will hit the diff but it just clears...just! You'll need 1 round gasket ring (SI2083), which isn't supplied, for the cat flange and exhaust paste for the silencer flange even though a gasket shoul..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Noor Ali 4 of 5 Stars! I've had the system on a few weeks now so had time for it to bed in and get over the "honeymoon" period. Overall very happy, but let's get the bad bits over. Like others, I found that the tailpipe doesn't match the bumper cut out correctly - may not seem a big issue but it looks wrong from square on the rear. Also, I was surprised that no washers were supplied with the fixing bolts - not a big hassle as I had my own but I would have considered it good practice to have included these. The good..
Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by Tom Baldwin 4 of 5 Stars! Sounds quality and was easy to fit, took me about an hour and a half, the only fault is that its a little wonky but can sort that just by adgusting the mounts but other that that spot on
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Cream Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Cream Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £41.02
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Usual very quick and efficient delivery, thanks! My car is 1.6 auto and these dials are not suitable for these models as the warning light display in the rev counter does not have the correct warning symbols for overdrive. Also didn't realise these were Lockwood dials, I live in Leeds near to Lockwood and could have picked them up direct for less money ( that's my fault though, should have asked the questions before purchase) anyway, rang Lockwood directly to ask about the display and they confi..
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Mazdaspeed Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Mazdaspeed Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £278.63
MORE
by Richard Nicol 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the extra. No loss of ride quality, and less roll when driven hard. I chose theses I don't like the nose down stance the eibach give. Cannot fault them on my 2.0 sport
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £73.00 £59.95
MORE
by Michael Burgess 5 of 5 Stars! Mud Flaps arrived next day in good order. Had to chisel off the liner middle fastner (scrivet) as it had no slots for a screwdriver. The 10mm hex self tapping screws (25mm) were not quite long enough taking into account the washer, mud flap body thickness and spacer so replaced with 30mm and the flaps went on fine. Good fit but you need to tighten all the bolts tightly. That's now the front AND back done looks really neat! Thanks MX5Parts
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Mike Jenkins 3 of 5 Stars! I have yearned for the dual pipe rear end look and this box gives you that in bucket loads but after 6 months im afraid its got to go ,its just to loud for my liking. Even after replacing the centre section and wrapping the pipework between the resinator and rear box its still to loud. if i was 20 years younger id probably love it but my boy racer days are over. So looking at a bespoke box that is a nice quiet sound but with dual pipes one being a dummy. To be fair the quality of the dual bo..
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Fraser Hine 2 of 5 Stars! The metal is too thick and stands proud. Not a good fit at all. It is the first thing I have purchased from this company that I am not satisfied with.
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.54
MORE
by Fraser Hine 4 of 5 Stars! These look great and are easy to fit. I found it best to peel off the tape on the adhesive strip and then heat the sticky part with a hairdryer before fitting, as it helps to bond better.
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015

Displaying 1071 to 1080 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...