Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Williams
For what it's worth my experience has been that I bought one of these in 2008 and it soon became app..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Catalytic Convertor Gasket, All MX5 Mk1 Rear & Mk1 1.8 Front by Mike Christie
Take care if you have a 1.8 Eunos Roadster. This does not fit the front flange. You will need the on..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jessica Hawkins
Extremely happy with purchase! Delivered day after ordering! Will most definitely be buying from her..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Lewis
Extremely easy to fit, and makes all the difference if you have been locking and unlocking continual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Lewis
Extremely easy to fit, and makes all the difference if you have been locking and unlocking continual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner by Stavros Batralis
I followed exactly the instructions but I didn't see any improvement on my vinyl hood.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by Jim Mitchell
purchased stainless steel style bars with wind blocker --- fitted in 35 minutes by a mechanic; looks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David McGowan
Fitted this part in June 2012 and it's completely gone again and needing to be replaced in December ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Definitely worth replacing a hardened o-ring as will invariably be the case with most Mk1s. In my ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Sadler
I bought a stainless steel exhaust which was creating a really unpleasant resonance below 3,000 rpm...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Displaying 1071 to 1080 (of 10343 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...  [Next >>]