MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 108
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £28.96
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts. Looks Good on Car and finish superb...
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Lower Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Billet Lower Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 £76.55
MORE
by David Brown 4 of 5 Stars! Unlike the upper billet radiator grille, this part does actually have fitting instructions included. There is a slight problem, though, that the instructions are unintelligible unless you speak German. The grille is of good quality and certainly stands out from the crowd of other aftermarket grills. Expect sore wrists after fitting it though, unless I fitted it wrong but I wouldnt know because I don't speak German!
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 £86.76
MORE
by David Brown 4 of 5 Stars! Unlike the previous reviewer I managed to fit the grille without having to take the front end of the car off. However it was a 2 person job with a few skinned knuckles and scratched arms, even though we had the car ramped up at head height. Dispite their promise there are no instructions. This is a quality product which will transform the look of your mk3 and it can be fitted at home but it's not easy!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm
Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm £5.47
MORE
by Geoff Spain 4 of 5 Stars! A good spanner - but.... my Mk2 front brakes have 8mm nuts on the bleed nipples, so this spanner won't fit! Do check first.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £77.34
MORE
by Geoff Spain 5 of 5 Stars! In excellent condition - I will definitely use these again when I have to replace my rear calipers. I have never done this job before but it only took me a couple of hours to do both front brakes and that was taking my time. It comes with the two replacement rubber sleeves for the slider pins, some lubricant and the bleed nipple. I would strongly recommend buying some washers for the brake hose banjo bolt, even if you don't intend replacing the bolt itself. There are no instructions in the box,..
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £130.06
MORE
by Brian Grabauskas 5 of 5 Stars! These are FANTASTIC. Had a set of MX5Parts trim springs on my KYB AGX shocks and thought that set up was very good. Fitting the Eibach`s has just put my mk1 on another level with those dampers. Sooooo much more of a better ride quality without any lose of handling/road holding. If anything BETTER road holding as the car is so planted even on really bumpy bends. Very Very Good Springs Indeed. Just Love the way the seating coils are ground flat to give a 360 degree perch contact area. Top manufac..
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2015
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £73.00 £59.95
MORE
by Roger Pell 4 of 5 Stars! I ordered a full set in classic red about 5 weeks ago, the rears were delivered the next day, easily fitted & look great. I would have given 5 stars, but I'm still waiting for the fronts, even though my invoice said they'd be in stock in less than a week.
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £73.00 £59.95
MORE
by Roger Pell 1 of 5 Stars! I ordered a full set of these about 5 weeks ago, the rears turned up really quickly the next day. The fronts were out of stock, but was told they'd be due in less than a week, 5 weeks later I still have not received them.
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Oil Pump, MX5 Mk1
Oil Pump, MX5 Mk1 £166.62
MORE
by Conrad Stark 1 of 5 Stars! Please be careful when purchasing the pump. I have a 1990 1,6NA. This pump did not fit as the shaft diameter on the crankshaft is too small for this pump. I reinstalled the old pump.... I now sit with a pump that I cannot use Editors Note: Sorry to hear that the pump doesn\'t fit. As stated in the description on the website though, this pump is for 1990>1998 Mk1 models EXCLUDING the very early short nose four slot crank which is a smaller diameter. You are of course welcome to return the ..
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Nicholas Carter 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these as well as de-mister grills. Have read a criticism of the mx5 in that the interior is a bit drab and cheap looking. These components certainly add a professional finish and look excellent in my view. Easy to install and appear to be factory installed and not a relatively inexpensive add-on, which they are !
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015

Displaying 1071 to 1080 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...