MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 109
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Mazdaspeed Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Mazdaspeed Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £278.63
MORE
by Richard Nicol 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the extra. No loss of ride quality, and less roll when driven hard. I chose theses I don't like the nose down stance the eibach give. Cannot fault them on my 2.0 sport
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £73.00 £59.95
MORE
by Michael Burgess 5 of 5 Stars! Mud Flaps arrived next day in good order. Had to chisel off the liner middle fastner (scrivet) as it had no slots for a screwdriver. The 10mm hex self tapping screws (25mm) were not quite long enough taking into account the washer, mud flap body thickness and spacer so replaced with 30mm and the flaps went on fine. Good fit but you need to tighten all the bolts tightly. That's now the front AND back done looks really neat! Thanks MX5Parts
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Mike Jenkins 3 of 5 Stars! I have yearned for the dual pipe rear end look and this box gives you that in bucket loads but after 6 months im afraid its got to go ,its just to loud for my liking. Even after replacing the centre section and wrapping the pipework between the resinator and rear box its still to loud. if i was 20 years younger id probably love it but my boy racer days are over. So looking at a bespoke box that is a nice quiet sound but with dual pipes one being a dummy. To be fair the quality of the dual bo..
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Fraser Hine 2 of 5 Stars! The metal is too thick and stands proud. Not a good fit at all. It is the first thing I have purchased from this company that I am not satisfied with.
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.54
MORE
by Fraser Hine 4 of 5 Stars! These look great and are easy to fit. I found it best to peel off the tape on the adhesive strip and then heat the sticky part with a hairdryer before fitting, as it helps to bond better.
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £57.28
MORE
by Michael Carruthers 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit on. Slice off plastic handbrake to reveal metal underneath. Place this on using allen keys to tighten. Looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Michael Paterson 2 of 5 Stars! A poor exhaust. It doesn't look very good from the back of the MX-5 as the pipes don't extend far enough through the rear valance. It introduced massive and irritating vibrations through the plastic parcel shelf bit. It's boomy & harsh below 4,000rpm and oddly quiet above 4,000rpm (unlike the stock exhaust which sings nicely at higher revs). When hot the exhaust gets extremely boomy and unbearable with the roof down. I returned mine! It also doesn't come with the required bolts (threads are w..
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.00
MORE
by Andrew Anscombe 3 of 5 Stars! I have not yet fitted these to my mk2.5 but I note that on the packets it says words to the effect of "1 per car". I bought four as there is 1 hanger on my stainless centre pipe and 3 hangers on the matching silencer (both from mx5parts). Is this correct? That this should only be fitted in only one place on the exhaust system, the others remaining original? Or if you can indeed fit these to all hangers, will 4 do the whole car? I'm very much hoping these will cancel out the severe vibrations ..
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £140.00
MORE
by Andrew Jeremy 5 of 5 Stars! This item arrived late due to interlink, however the finish is superb.Watch the instructions you need to pay attention to fig 2. Be careful to remove bracket and washers underneath the seat belt bolt and as I instructed dont tighten up as it final adjusting.
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Richard Turner 5 of 5 Stars! A good website which I have used on many occasions
Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015

Displaying 1081 to 1090 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...