Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 by Gary Shannon
Still waiting after 3-months now for delivery of Lamps and Bezels, and the latest update on delivery..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by scott watson
great spoiler for anyone wanting a more aggressive drift look to there mk1 mx5 really easy to simple..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
15" Dotz "Mugello" Silver & Black Alloys, Set Of Four, Mk1/2/2.5 by Patricia Thornton
I am delighted with the Dotz Mugello wheels, they look really good on my Mk2. Very fast delivery, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Ryan
Bought as nylon cable on original aerial has snapped. Fantastic product, easy to fit. There's a guy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
Dash Kit, Mk3 2005>2008 by peter flindle
Bought the Walnut kit a few weeks ago, to add a bit of "posh" to the bland fascia. Just got round to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Dennis Childs
Long time customer of MX5 Parts, on my 4th MX5, a 3.5, in general very happy with parts but do get a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Chrome Bonnet Lifter Bracket, MX5 Mk3.5 by Dennis Childs
Needed this bracket as I was fitting bonnet lifters to my 3.5. Does what it is supposed to do but th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Phil Hardacre
Had my only "fault" incident in any car last year. Clipped my gate post whilst reversing my Wife's c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Hardacre
Ordered this while out of stock. Took some considerable time to re-stock but worth the wait as the M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Hardacre
Bought this a couple of years ago to enhance the looks of my Wife's car. Fantastic service. Supe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Displaying 1081 to 1090 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...  [Next >>]