MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 11
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £22.98
MORE
by David McMichael 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, took longer to get them out of the box than actual fitting. Excellent at clearing rain.
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2020
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 £28.33
MORE
by Steve Turner 5 of 5 Stars! Waiting to put them on my red mk4 ,just waiting for the bulbs i ordered ,they will take away the egg yoke look !
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2020
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 £28.33
MORE
by Stacey Yates 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased for my 30th anniversary, very easy to fit (took me longer to remove the wheel arch liner pins than it did to fit the new units). The smoked effect does look lighter that shown in the photo but when paired with the bright orange paintwork it looks a lot better than the OEM clear repeaters
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2020
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Robert Byrne 1 of 5 Stars! Bought this battery dec 17 Kept going flat have just had it tested and was told was not holding charge so on the lookout for better quality and longer warranty
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2020
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £99.32
MORE
by Steve Hammond 3 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed with this product. I have several other IL items and have been very pleased with all of them. On the plus side It was easy to fit, and looks great - however, the plastic is very easily scratched (I scratched it cleaning the dust off after first use) but more importantly it didn’t work all that well. It is certainly better than the standard blocker, but nowhere near as effective as the home made pice of plastic I had tied to the headrests. If you want something that just l..
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2020
TR Lane V Shaped Roll Bar With Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
TR Lane V Shaped Roll Bar With Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £290.00
MORE
by Jason Stone 3 of 5 Stars! Have to say the roll bar is exactly as expected, the paint on the other hand does not last long, paint started to crack a few months in and after a year nearly all the paint is falling off.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2020
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Peter Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fit, very clear sound with enough bass. In clarity these speakers are an improvement compared to the original speakers. Followed the tip in the review by Stefan Svenberg to connect the speakers. Good value for money!
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2020
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £6.95
MORE
by Daniel Baines 5 of 5 Stars! Does what it says. Really well I might add. One thing I will point out is that the build up in the drain holes was fairly bad on mine and required a little agitation with an allen key from below. Well worth the money and with a little hot water afterwards will leave the drain holes spotless.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2020
Engine Start Button, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Engine Start Button, Mazda MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £191.39 £130.67
MORE
by Garry Dring 1 of 5 Stars! Only 1 star because of instructions all in Japanese. There are pictures but it’s not good enough and secondly following the pictures there is a wire that needs to go behind speedo, problem is as another reviewer said there is already a line in so you have to snip into it. It should state clearly that this really needs a professional to fit. At least MX5 parts could fit one themselves and add a English tutorial, that would be useful. I’ve put a video on YouTube if interested, MX5 GAZ.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by Spyridon Aliprantis 1 of 5 Stars! Comes with a lifetime warranty and can last up to 3 years hardly... Not worth it...
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2020

Displaying 101 to 110 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...