MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 11
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Wing Panel, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Wing Panel, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £273.36
MORE
by David Márinka 5 of 5 Stars! Hello, I had accident with my MX5 and my rear panel is damaged. I can't use small piece and I need this large original wing. Can you give me good price for shipping to Czech Republic or to the Deutchland? Best Regards David
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Centre Console Storage Net, MX5 Mk4
Centre Console Storage Net, MX5 Mk4 £39.78
MORE
by James Robbins 4 of 5 Stars! Good quality but quite expensive for what it is (bought mine when Mx5 parts were doing a discount). Requires two small holes to be drilled in the car but they are marked on the inside so easy to drill and fit. Due to the lack of storage in the MK4 it comes in handy for small items that would otherwise roll around and get lost. I would give it 5 starts but for the high price.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model £14.36
MORE
by James Robbins 5 of 5 Stars! Seems like good value and necessary requirement for continental touring. First aid kit is comprehensive.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 £52.84
MORE
by James Robbins 5 of 5 Stars! Nice boot liner, well made and fits round the tray that comes with the car.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £74.17
MORE
by phillip pyle 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these sill plates to my MX5RF. Like others, I didn't use the paper templates. Take time to get the correct locations before marking around with a sharp pencil. Carefully treat the plastic sills within the pencil marks, using the pads provided. Position and fit (they can't be adjusted after they touch the plastic sill). Really pleased with the result. Well worth the cost.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 £26.95
MORE
by phillip pyle 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these for my new machine grey MX5RF sport. They are inexpensive to buy, very easy to fit (only 15 minutes) and look absolutely brilliant.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Simon Moseley 2 of 5 Stars! This is my third Westco battery since owning the car 18 years. the first two were great this last one is three years old exactly and died a few times! I have charged it up and got the alternator tested all ok. If i leave the car longer than 3 days It wont even turn over.
Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £168.95
MORE
by Tom Kay 5 of 5 Stars! Hi wheel arrived day after ordering excellent service as stated by other reviews had to deflate to make it fit in boot but that’s not a problem for the peice of mind you get (recently had puncture on Jazz which I also had a space saver for and glad I did)comes with jack and tools all in the wheel cover so you don’t have a bare wheel in the boot thank you for your excellent service
Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2018
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Hannah Downs 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday. Does the job brilliantly!
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2018
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by James Kemp 5 of 5 Stars! i believe this clock has been updated. The model I installed is completely silent in operation, and the backlight does now have a green glow to it, which matches the other instruments much more closely. I owned the previous version of this clock which could be heard ticking quite clearly when the engine and radio were switched off, and had a white/yellow backlight. So definitely a good update to this product.
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2018

Displaying 101 to 110 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...