MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 11
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Andrew Speight 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these, a perfect fit & really smarten up the interior of my NC2. I also bought the chrome vent rings part NC0-0039C, which complement these chrome instrument rings very well so I now have a very upmarket looking dashboard!
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £41.95
MORE
by Andrew Speight 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these, a perfect fit & really smarten up the interior of my NC2. I also bought the chrome instrument rings part NC0-0136, which complement these chrome vent rings very well so I now have a very upmarket looking dashboard!
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 £397.70
MORE
by Trevor Clarke 1 of 5 Stars! Fitted one a year ago, sailed through mot. 3 miles and 12 months later failed on emissions. Buy the really cheap one and replace it each year!
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £18.95
MORE
by Gary Foulds 3 of 5 Stars! Can you please let me know how to insert vents Thankyou
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2019
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £18.95
MORE
by Gary Foulds 3 of 5 Stars! Can you please let me know how to insert vents Thankyou
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2019
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £105.35
MORE
by Andrew Errington 5 of 5 Stars! Usual great service from MX5 parts. Good to get the original battery battery back in the car in place of the bodged in standard battery that shouldn’t have been there. Fitted perfectly and spun the engine over strongly. I’ll be sure to keep a battery conditioner connected to the car while it’s not in use as it’s important to keep these gel batteries fully charged at all times.
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2019
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £53.95
MORE
by Andrew Clift 5 of 5 Stars! After many attempts to find a practical phone holder for an MX5 at last I have succeeded. The picture on the site does not do it justice. This item is an aluminium base which has the plastic phone holder mounted on top. The base clips over the left edge of the centre air vent and matches the dash well enough to make it look like a Mazda part. There is also a locking wire which is hard to explain but a Google search finds video of the installation which is clearer. Installation took about two min..
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2019
Door Handle Screw Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Door Handle Screw Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £8.50
MORE
by Anne Corbishley 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit - just clicks into place.
Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2019
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Michael Prynn 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery as per usual, one day. Bought his unit to put some positive pressure back into the clutch operation and I am not disapoionted. Fitting was spot on if somewhat ackward with limited clearence available. Poured a little brake fluid into and via the pipeline connection to lubricate the seal before operation. Fitted the main fluid pipeline finger tight prior to fitting the slave unit, made life a lot easier with the limited space. Careful with the top bolt its not square onto but s..
Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
Power Steering Return Pipe No2, RHD MX5 Mk2/2.5
Power Steering Return Pipe No2, RHD MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.28
MORE
by Frank Woods 5 of 5 Stars! Well-advised by you to buy the other 2 pipes along with this one that connect to end of steering column. Good job!! Not possible to replace this leaking pipe without removing the other 2. Thank you.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 July, 2019

Displaying 101 to 110 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...