Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Richardson
Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Richardson
Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
Great item took longer to set the car on ramps than fit the brace ,handy tip : I super glued the was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Kemp
Got this to cure the judder in my 03 plate car with only 42000 miles on it. It has done the job. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stephen Gill
Excellent piece of kit. Certainly does the job better tham the original. Delivery from MX5 Parts wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Allen
If you are considering buying this, just do it! I've just added front and read chassis braces to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Allen
If you are considering buying this, just do it! I've just added front and read chassis braces to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Barrie Leak
I am a regular customer with mx5 parts and have always had great service! I purchased this item new ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Trystan Jones
Update. As it turned out, these discs lasted a total of 42,000 miles by which time they had pretty m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Trystan Jones
Update. As it turned out, these discs lasted a total of 42,000 miles by which time they had pretty m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Displaying 1091 to 1100 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...  [Next >>]