MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 110
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by keith harding 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent, sounds great and I'm impressed by the quality of s.steel. Expected it to be tinny but it seems to be of a substantial thickness
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Ian MORRISON 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, make sure you have a pair of long nosed pliers with you to wiggle it into place as once its in place you can't get your finger around it to move it that final few millimeters. Quality seem in line with the price paid, a nice addition to the car and hopefully may stop a stone from hitting the radiator core.
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Graham Cox 5 of 5 Stars! Finally had to replace the original pedal rubbers, so decide the would be smarter than rubber, only on minor complaint is that there should of been two small nut and bolts to attach the accelerator pedal but only one was supplied the other was a screw, called and left message with their customer services department to check their stock. Best to apply washing up liquid to the edges of the clutch and brake pedals, start with attaching the bottom edge then work the left side on pushing over too th..
Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2015
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £165.95
MORE
by Wayne Parker 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to install. Really a high quality, good looking part that dresses up the car nicely.
Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by John Beardow 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit & look great. The only problem was the loose fit of the sidelight bulbs. 1 dropped out of the holder into the radiator area, never to be seen again & the other was unable to keep it's connection long enough to stay lit. I ended up using my old bulbs in the new holders.
Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Peter Caldwell 5 of 5 Stars! Fit my Mk1 perfectly, only took seconds to fit too! They look very good, overall I'm very pleased!
Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2015
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.87
MORE
by Aldo Schinkel 5 of 5 Stars! Can you tell me the exact dimensions of this cap. I need to know the inner dimensions as well the outside and the hight of the cap where it fits in the alloy wheel. This because I don nog know what type of alloys I have. They were already mounted on the car. Greets Aldo
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Barry Stroud 5 of 5 Stars! It's a thing of beauty! It arrived next day by DPD in a big box. You'll need some exhaust paste for the gasket if you fit it to the centre section NB2-0325 because they're made by different people...not really a problem though. The sound is fantastic...a low burble at idle and a roar if you give it the beans - you won't get an asbo though! It looks great poking out the back too. Well worth the money.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £173.95
MORE
by Barry Stroud 5 of 5 Stars! What a sound! This, coupled with the SI222 back box, makes a lovely burble at idle and a fantastic roar at medium revs especially under load. The car accelerates a bit quicker too. It comes in a huge cardboard box. I had it fitted by a local garage for £45 and it took just 50 mins. It looks like it will hit the diff but it just clears...just! You'll need 1 round gasket ring (SI2083), which isn't supplied, for the cat flange and exhaust paste for the silencer flange even though a gasket shoul..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Noor Ali 4 of 5 Stars! I've had the system on a few weeks now so had time for it to bed in and get over the "honeymoon" period. Overall very happy, but let's get the bad bits over. Like others, I found that the tailpipe doesn't match the bumper cut out correctly - may not seem a big issue but it looks wrong from square on the rear. Also, I was surprised that no washers were supplied with the fixing bolts - not a big hassle as I had my own but I would have considered it good practice to have included these. The good..
Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015

Displaying 1091 to 1100 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...