MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 112
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Fraser Hine 2 of 5 Stars! The metal is too thick and stands proud. Not a good fit at all. It is the first thing I have purchased from this company that I am not satisfied with.
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.54
MORE
by Fraser Hine 4 of 5 Stars! These look great and are easy to fit. I found it best to peel off the tape on the adhesive strip and then heat the sticky part with a hairdryer before fitting, as it helps to bond better.
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £57.28
MORE
by Michael Carruthers 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit on. Slice off plastic handbrake to reveal metal underneath. Place this on using allen keys to tighten. Looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Michael Paterson 2 of 5 Stars! A poor exhaust. It doesn't look very good from the back of the MX-5 as the pipes don't extend far enough through the rear valance. It introduced massive and irritating vibrations through the plastic parcel shelf bit. It's boomy & harsh below 4,000rpm and oddly quiet above 4,000rpm (unlike the stock exhaust which sings nicely at higher revs). When hot the exhaust gets extremely boomy and unbearable with the roof down. I returned mine! It also doesn't come with the required bolts (threads are w..
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Andrew Jeremy 5 of 5 Stars! This item arrived late due to interlink, however the finish is superb.Watch the instructions you need to pay attention to fig 2. Be careful to remove bracket and washers underneath the seat belt bolt and as I instructed dont tighten up as it final adjusting.
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Richard Turner 5 of 5 Stars! A good website which I have used on many occasions
Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.17
MORE
by Phillip Gee 5 of 5 Stars! Recently purchased this set and other spares service is excellent ordered one component incorrectly contacted mx5 sorted same day replacement part arrived following day . thanks for quality service
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black £35.58
MORE
by Robert Emery 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic little horn that barks loudly. Fits nicely in front of the exhaust of my 2003 GSXR750 . Has a good "car-like" urgency as opposed to the OEM bike horns that are factory fitted. As it is in the elements this one will be my 3rd in 12 years but on a car it should last for ages. Fitting is easy enough, if I can make it fit it neatly on a motorbike, fitment on a car should be dead easy. I would never buy an alternative to this horn and most places I looked at, it was no longer available sadl..
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.54
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Satin Quarter-light trims back in stock, Well done mx5parts. Purchased on the day they returned and in the cockpit and looking good. Any more satin finishes planned ?
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Steve Wyatt 5 of 5 Stars! First class service again from MX5 parts. Fitted in a couple of minutes and look fantastic
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015

Displaying 1111 to 1120 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...