MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 112
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 4 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service by the guys at MX5 parts received a box of goodies inc this item a bit awkward to fit at first but ok in end however not a perfect fit after ladt one removed as top of plinth did not meet old surround consequently a scuff mark due to wear & tear showing but otger than that all good x
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! Again superb service by MX5 parts thank you for all my chrome interior bling sets off my 2.5 interior superbly now have these items along with hazard switch and chrome centre cosul surround fab products x
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 parts superb service as always to Spain lurv my new addition chrome luggage rack a lil bit tricky to fit but got their in the end & chuffed with end result. MX5 parts winn8ng voucher well spent me thinking ! 😎
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.77
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service to Spain as ever from MX5 parts. Well chuffed with my purchase of this item & the matching leather gear stick gaitor. I do not know about 10 min fit it took me couple of hours along with other items & my lady drives but got there in the end despite my cursing. Bit fiddly but once gaitor was warmed up with aid of spanish sunshine fitted snuggly over original plastic mould & looks fab x
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Lynn Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service to Spain as ever, This item looks & fits superb & finishes off my Mazzie interior very nicely. I do not know about a 10 minute fit but eventually I managed along with my lady drives lol took a couple of hours along with leather matching hand brake gaitor but well worth my cursing x
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 2 of 5 Stars! I originally gave these 5 stars, Unfortunately half the led's (every other one) on one unit have now failed, nothing I can do as they are out of warranty but the car is garaged over winter & not regularly used so I would not expect them to fail so soon
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2015
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! My family bought these for my birthday and although having to wait about 7 months for them to be back in stock, it has been a wait well rewarded. These are really excellent and the quality first class. They fit beautifully and at each end of the big one, there is room for the two cool bags that I had acquired earlier. FIVE neatly stowed bags into an MX5 MK3's boot. Brilliant. Consider too that the cool bags are not just for your sandwiches but are ideal for cameras, camcorders, mobile phones and..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2015
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner £11.95
MORE
by Ian Fik 5 of 5 Stars! I got amazing results using this, the recolor and water proofer. Great products, fast delivery as always.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Ian Fik 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing quality, great sound and excellent value for money. A little raw when you put your foot down, but not too loud.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Ian Fik 3 of 5 Stars! Look good and easy to fit, quality is below expectations as they feel a little cheap. But once in the work well. Expect to be upside down in the passenger seat to wire these in!
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015

Displaying 1111 to 1120 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...