MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 114
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Adam Payne 3 of 5 Stars! They sound good but do require drilling extra holes in door to fit them.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 £52.25
MORE
by John Peden 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect fit - save's wet clothes, hats and walking boots leaving the boot carpet damp while also giving the boot area a look of being "finished" - no idea why Mazda don't fit this as a standard option !
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD £180.67
MORE
by craig mcavoy 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service again guys. I ordered both the left and right tail-light at 2:30pm on Thursday and it was delivered at 1:30pm the next day...from Portsmouth to Glasgow. Packaged well, not a mark on it. Came with the seal, fuses and bulbs already fitted so it was just a matter of removing the old one and fitting this in its place. It looks amazing. I'm really chuffed with it. Cheers again MX5parts i'll be back again soon. I would also like to note that i placed the same order the we..
Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by David Koszary 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Wednesday fitted Thursday fantastic service, haven't road tested yet, that's for tomorrow. Managed to fit quite easily in the garage without any jacking, the bolt and washer can be manoeuvred into the hole using fingers and luckily my son had bought a really flat 17mm spanner for his bike which was perfect for holding the bolt whilst turning the nut with a spanner.
Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016
Genuine Mazda Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1
Genuine Mazda Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 £123.47
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 5 of 5 Stars! No disrespect intended to MX5 Parts for their product supply and service, I am a happy, returning and very satisfied customer of theirs, but would really recommend buying the JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 [SI565] item instead. For a fraction of the price you will get an audio experience never to be forgotten. Tons more Watts for your buck. Ideal though to maintain the originality of your car. Hence rating. Thank you.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 5 of 5 Stars! The first upgrade to my newly purchased Roadster which had the original factory fitted speakers and a very distorted sound. These vibrate your internal organs. OK so you have to cut the headrest foam to make them fit, but boy is it worth it. Lid down, volume up = heaven!
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £265.26
MORE
by Rich Wilson 2 of 5 Stars! Kit is quite clearly for LHD cars, due to the price of this item this should be made A LOT clearer in the description. It can still be fitted to RHD cars but the oil filter has nowhere to go, mine has ended up in the D/S wheel arch with the plastic guard removed. If selling to RHD customers then longer hoses should really be supplied, forking out over £230 to receive a kit which isn't "plug & play" has lead to this comment and the others below. If I were to buy again I'd buy Mocal...
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Matthew Harding 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds and they do look good,really smartened the interior up!!!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Matthew Harding 5 of 5 Stars! They look good and don't take long to fit,well worth the money!!!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by Matthew Harding 4 of 5 Stars! What can say fitted in minutes and looks great,a bit expensive but still worth it!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016

Displaying 1131 to 1140 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...