Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 by joy brown
Learnt a lesson here not to assume anything and to read the reviews! I assumed like one of the other..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by joy brown
Really delighted with the rack- relatively easy to fit although an extra pair of hands came in usefu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Johan Stridsberg
Hi ! Install this on my MX-5 2011 NC today Very happy with the install, take some time because y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Matt Parsons
The original radiator started to leak along the top seam, so subtle that I only noticed when the tem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Hamish Edgar
Grille transforms the look of the car - very happy every time I see it. Terrible instructions though..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyndon Hills
I am slightly disappointed by the visible metal at the base when this aerial is fitted, as it makes ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All MX5 Models by James ROBBINS
Put this stuff in my Mk3 gearbox and it made it very stiff to change from cold, although shift is fi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 by John mullen
Just finished fitting this and it certainly gives the car a sleeker look, much better than the black..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Themistoklis Kontomaris
Bought this cover last winter. Very good quality. Light, washable, and easy to handle as well as bre..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by John mullen
Just got these today to fit to the boring blanks. They do look very good and really lift the front e..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Displaying 1131 to 1140 (of 10284 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...  [Next >>]