MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 114
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £48.82
MORE
by Lucy Cutler 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product, fits our MX5 nicely. Excellent service, ordered Tues evening, delivered Thurs lunchtime, car washed, dried and cover fitted Fri. Thank you very much.
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by Eduardo Angeleri 4 of 5 Stars! I bought these in 2011 and I mounted on the grill, they look fab, however one of them has 2 diodes that failed. Otherwise they are brilliant.
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe £99.01
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts and next day delivery.......Fitted in 10 minutes no problem and finish's the front of my Copper Red Mk 3.5 just nicely ....
Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Benjamin Hampton 4 of 5 Stars! Very good sounding exhaust especially when coupled with a straight through center pipe. Only thing is the left pipe hangs too low, so further adjustment is needed throughout the whole system in order for the pipes to hang evenly.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Headlamp, Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk3.75, 2012>2015
Headlamp, Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk3.75, 2012>2015 £301.84
MORE
by Lisa Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the RHD version as a special order from MX5 parts, they got it to me in less than a week! Arrived in perfect condition and well packaged. Couldn't be happier with the part and the service, spot on guys, thank you.
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Andrew McEvoy 2 of 5 Stars! Mixed review, 1st, when fitted, the bar looks fantastic, 5*. But fitting it is a bit of a faff, Instructions aren't great, and needed to pack out the sides with spacers and use washers + 2 bolts from my toolbox, The (free) perspex windstopper looks cheap and the Velcro attachments are poor quality, stitches on 1 came apart on 1st removal. And finally... on the day I get the email to say "item to be delivered today" I get an email to say they have been reduced to 99 quid (from the £157 I paid ..
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
15" Calibre "Motion 2" Black Alloys, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £270.19
MORE
by Paul Hemming 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these in February and look brilliant. Attract many compliments and have made so much difference to my Mk1 that it is now going for some restoration work to make the rest look as good as the wheels. Yokohama tyres are also a really good option. Good grip and handling characteristics. (I didn't have to wait very long for mine - but did take me 6 months to dump the old wheels!)
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts. Looks Good on Car and finish superb...
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Lower Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Billet Lower Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.11
MORE
by David Brown 4 of 5 Stars! Unlike the upper billet radiator grille, this part does actually have fitting instructions included. There is a slight problem, though, that the instructions are unintelligible unless you speak German. The grille is of good quality and certainly stands out from the crowd of other aftermarket grills. Expect sore wrists after fitting it though, unless I fitted it wrong but I wouldnt know because I don't speak German!
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 £88.52
MORE
by David Brown 4 of 5 Stars! Unlike the previous reviewer I managed to fit the grille without having to take the front end of the car off. However it was a 2 person job with a few skinned knuckles and scratched arms, even though we had the car ramped up at head height. Dispite their promise there are no instructions. This is a quality product which will transform the look of your mk3 and it can be fitted at home but it's not easy!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015

Displaying 1131 to 1140 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...