MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 114
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.98
MORE
by Stephen manning 5 of 5 Stars! Great purchase. Easy to fit. Looks good on the car. Thanks Steve.
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Meguiars Smooth Surface Clay Kit
Meguiars Smooth Surface Clay Kit £29.71
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Have you clay barred your car? I really thought that every day had to be the 1st. April when I first read this. Who on earth would willingly rub a substance that resembled putty or children's play dough all over their car? After a lot of web reading, I gave it a go. The results are outstanding! If you just want a clean car, then just wash it, If you want your pride and joy looking stunning, then wash it, clay it, wash it again, polish and wax it. Ok, it takes time but it will look superb. The ..
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 £47.95
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 2 of 5 Stars! Initially they looked good especially with the mx5 logo and were easy to fit. After 10 months use however, the wear to the rubberised underside of the mats causes some alarm as it is quite heavy. The backing seems to be disintegrating at an alarming rate where the heels of both feet normally fit. The face (carpeted) sides are not too bad, but in comparison with mats from in my last car that I owned for 9 years, the overall wear performance of these mats appears poor. Doubt I will buy these again..
Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2015
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Philip Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Re: My earlier review. MX5 parts contacted me and supplied a new set of surrounds. These have now been refitted without any of the problems experienced with the first set. 10/10 to MX5 for their superb service, Thank You
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Mark Adolph 3 of 5 Stars! quick delivery. bought them for MK1. a really tight fit on outer vents and the adhesive tape would n't stick on the two centre vents...had to superglue them on!!!! they look good when on though.
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Guy Moody 3 of 5 Stars! I've been using my cover daily for about three years and it has just about fallen to pieces. Like a previous reviewer the straps had stretched to the point of near uselessness after 12 months or so. But I'll be getting a replacement soon - I have to park under a maple tree and the cover is a lot cheaper than a new roof. Wish it lasted a bit longer though.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by Ian Johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Extremely pleased with the cover set supplied. Easy to fit taking 20 minutes and absolutely look and feel the business. Very happy with MX5 parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Ian MORRISON 5 of 5 Stars! I nearly didn't buy this as I've never had a blocked hood drain, ever. But at the last minute I thought that come the day I needed one of these I would never be able to find on again. Lo and behold I noticed today that the drivers side hood drain had filled with water, a quick pull thru with this little device cleared it immediately. Real simple little gadget but very effective.
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by gary jones 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt next day service as all ways mirror cover looks brill looks like chrome , took about 2 mins to fit top class from mx5 parts again.
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Leonard Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual from MX5 Parts. Seems like a well made quality piece, which I guess it should be for the price. I found it pretty easy to fit by following the supplied instructions and just working methodically. Working in workshop gloves protects the back of the hands when you are reaching behind panels to fit the nuts and washers to the bolts. One tip, I found it much easier to locate the nut and washer, particularly to the top brackets, by using masking tape to hold the weight o..
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015

Displaying 1131 to 1140 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...