MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 114
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Mervyn Ainsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Just had the Ultimate Sport package fitted to my MX5 2.0 Sport Tech 3.5 and after 1000 miles around Wales they are now offering braking that is sharp, progressive and altogether better than the standard OEM kit. MX5 Parts did a great job changing the brakes and adding I.L anti-roll bars in one day at their Portsmouth operation with no drama. At 32,000 miles and one set of OEM and one set of Greenstuff pads my Mazda Dealer told me the discs were shot. The Ultimate Sport package was very competiti..
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by Mervyn Ainsworth 5 of 5 Stars! If you do nothing else to your MX5, fit this air filter. My MX5 2.0 Sport Tech 3.5 now has mid-range power and revs to 7500rpm freely. It shows just how much the standard OEM filter chokes the car's performance. Cheapest tune-up on the market!
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £219.95
MORE
by Mervyn Ainsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Had these anti-roll bars fitted to my MX5 3.5 Sport Tech 2.0 litre two weeks ago by MX5 Parts in Portsmouth and completely transformed the handling. Constant bump steer and twitchy feel of the standard MX5 Sport is gone to be replaced by accurate steering with noticeably less body roll and far high entry and exit speeds. Interestingly, the ride has also IMPROVED. This sounds counter-intuitive but the stronger but much lighter aluminium bars seem to counter the Bilsteins and revised springs of th..
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £52.15
MORE
by David Lewis 1 of 5 Stars! An update to my last review. The replacement springs sent FOC by MX5Parts because the pair I bought broke, have both broken within 21K miles.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Anders Backlund 4 of 5 Stars! The rings makes your car look a lot better. Be careful when you press them on they are very fragile, one of my rings broke so I had to use glue to hold it on place.
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £17.42
MORE
by FREDERICK COLE 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery (arrived next day), perfect product!
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Kevin Armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this item the other day, delivered within 48 hours as per MX5 Parts usual wonderful service and fitted it in about an hour, applied a bit of heat to the existing nuts which then came off very easily. I recently fitted a K&N Typhoon induction kit and together they sound and perform just great on my 2.5 Sport, what an improvement to my 12 year old car! Very pleased!
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1 £5.40
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Make sure you buy the correct drum for whichever side door you're working on and keep the old one if it's not too badly worn. Make a note or take a photo of the way the cables are wound before you dismantle the old one, and also which cable comes through which hole in the casting. Not the end of the world if you don't but it will give you that bit much more reassurance before you start to reassemble the whole thing back together - something which would have saved me a fair bit of time. Other tha..
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 £19.91
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! It took me four hours and fifteen minutes (including two fag breaks) to do this job start to finish. Hadn't done it before and also I spent some time cleaning up the motor, regulator & inside the door etc. Not much else I can add to the wealth of useful info already posted. Just make sure you've got your patience fuel tank fully topped up for this one!
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Steering Column Multi Switch, Non Airbag, Early RHD MX5 Mk1
Steering Column Multi Switch, Non Airbag, Early RHD MX5 Mk1 £202.16
MORE
by Igor Gordon 5 of 5 Stars! Bolts straight in to my Australian delivered 1990 NA. Works just like new.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015

Displaying 1131 to 1140 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...