Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by connor horton
Not impressed at all. Stretched ALOT I\'ve got this on my new engine and it\'s only done 500..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by John Nunn
Looks great and was easy enough to fit. It seems secure enough to me, so I didn't bother using any c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by steve naylor
bought this while on offer and used the money i had saved to have it fitted.best thing i have put on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Andrew Simpson
Could not be happier 5 now stops on a 6 pence well worth the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Simpson
Great bit of kit! Makes front end stiffer now I just need to get the rear brace bar. If you like to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Cap, Beige With Small MX5 Logo by Martin Ebdon
Nicely made cap and a full cap size unlike some that just perch on the top of your head ready to blo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Complete Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Edward Lima
I have just fitted this kit myself, and although i always thought that the price for it was too high..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Difficult one this - 5 stars for how it looks on my Dolphin Grey Kendo - 1 star for fixing instructi..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Roberts
Hi got my new wind deflector today had to wait a while as not in stock but well worth waiting for,to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Rendle
Forget the rest this is the best! Thought this was going to be a pig to fit - 40mins! This really se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2014
Displaying 1171 to 1180 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]