Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Philip Holloway
Arrived promptly as usual and fitted as a genuine part should. Not the easiest hose to change due to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
Just a small satin embellishment that has a place in my cockpit. The quality is good and the fit is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome Air Con Recharge Port Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
I bought these to just add a little "extra" to my engine bay which I deem to be as important to me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by James Roberts
No criticism of MX5 Parts, the usual excellent delivery and service..problem is with the product. Wo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barry Smith
Service excellent, arrived next morning!!! Fitting easy if everything is warmed first. Needs a firm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barry Smith
Service excellent, arrived next morning!!! Fitting easy if everything is warmed first. Needs a firm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Lawrence Mattinson
Purchased this item to brighten up the rear end. I was disapointed with the quality and finish of th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lawrence Mattinson
This item looks well and was very easy to fit (once I lowered my steering wheel). It comes complete ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lawrence Mattinson
This item is too thick and looks quite 'clunky' on my glovebox, should have been made from a much th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Lawrence Mattinson
Fitted the satin rings which fit very well and are well made, although you only get the rings and no..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Displaying 1171 to 1180 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]