MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 118
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Leonard Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual from MX5 Parts. Seems like a well made quality piece, which I guess it should be for the price. I found it pretty easy to fit by following the supplied instructions and just working methodically. Working in workshop gloves protects the back of the hands when you are reaching behind panels to fit the nuts and washers to the bolts. One tip, I found it much easier to locate the nut and washer, particularly to the top brackets, by using masking tape to hold the weight o..
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Alan Sutton 1 of 5 Stars! Willing to accept holes not matching up but the contour of the Plinth leaves a lot to be desired.Poor
Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £452.39 £407.15
MORE
by John Mcinnes 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these to fit to my son in laws 1.8 which has recently had a turbo fitted. As I was in the area I collected them from MX5 Parts. I am lead to believe that you can only get the disks in black now as there have been problems with rusting so the ones you view are not necessary the ones you receive. With the combination of the black coating on the disks and the new pads it is a very tight fit to get the caliper back over the pad when installing. The back ones very difficult even with the adjus..
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! As the time has come to remove my hard top now that the winter has, hopefully, toddled off for the next eight months, I decided to try this Wind Deflector as most reviews consider it to be an improvement on the small original offering. It has to be said , it is very much an improvement and my wife says that she can now get rid of the head-scarf and base-ball hat, neither of which were ever in her top " must wear" list. So, I've won some Brownie Points. As some might say, " That's well good, in..
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive £84.95
MORE
by TRISH STRANGE 1 of 5 Stars! Quality engineered dash kit, I would hold a different view. At that price, basic formica that was fitted EXACTLY according to the instructions (it took a long time). Two days on and it is already starting to lift. Would not recommend this to anyone. Very disappointed in MX5 parts this time. Needs looking in to. Sorry, it's rubbish. Glad I kept my old, worn out dash as I will probably be putting it back on, after having spent £100 including P&P. Extremely disappointed.
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £35.95
MORE
by steven eastham 5 of 5 Stars! they are worth every penny they look grate on my car and very easy to fit
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! As I had recently fitted the excellent boot rack to my mk3, my wife bought this for me to go with it. Although designed to be strapped directly to the boot-lid, I am happier with it attached to the rack. It really is well made and the only problem I can see is limiting my wife to a maximum of 15 kilos. We are off shortly for a long week-end and, as my wife pointed out, with our "stuff" in the Boot Bag, this keeps the boot free to bring back other "stuff" that we did'nt take with us ! Bless her.
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! This really is a superb piece of equipment, very well made and designed to near perfection. First, read the instructions and then read them again. On the third or fourth reading, the loom details begin to make sense. With the loom in place, you will need a crimping tool to attach an AMP socket to it with the White, Grey/Black and Black in positions 1, 2 and 3. Fitting the rack is straight- forward and although the allen key for the outside fittings was supplied, a smaller one for the inside was ..
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £59.95
MORE
by Richard Hirst 5 of 5 Stars! Parts came within two days, very good quality and well packaged, fitted to car and 'clunking' front end now a thing of the past, and the best bit....my mechanic charged £20 to fit them...very happy.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by Richard Hirst 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a secondhand one, but still in very good condition and a perfect fit
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015

Displaying 1171 to 1180 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...