Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Solar Power Battery Maintainer by Martin Leslie
Used this solar panel for a couple of weeks yesterday was first time i left it attached overnight. W..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3 by Dermot John Coultate
I purchased this ILmotorsports bumper through MX5parts but it was a slightly different model (NC0-05..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Jack Badman
Needed this part for my newly purchased MK1 Eunos. The pad was rattling around like crazy. A quick g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Hardtop Latch Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Leslie
Bought 2 latches one for either side, had them on about a month one side is fine but one side the pl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by dave treble
Ist class delivery and easy to fit used a bit of washing up liquid on the brake and clutch pedals an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rich Wilson
Fitted to a mk2.5 in 5 mins. No need to modify anything, just unclamped the negative terminal and at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Enness
Provided sump plug washer was steel not copper: I\'m not sure of official spec, but one on my car wa..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Joe Briley
I upgraded to these from the standard MK3 brakes and all I can say is they're freaking awesome. Do i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Darren Falkingham
Buy them now! These vent rings are one of those 'no-brainer' purchases, they look fantastic, and you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2015
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Stephen Judge
Bought these to replace original drivers headrest speakers which no longer worked. When I got them I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Displaying 1171 to 1180 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]