MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 118
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! My family bought these for my birthday and although having to wait about 7 months for them to be back in stock, it has been a wait well rewarded. These are really excellent and the quality first class. They fit beautifully and at each end of the big one, there is room for the two cool bags that I had acquired earlier. FIVE neatly stowed bags into an MX5 MK3's boot. Brilliant. Consider too that the cool bags are not just for your sandwiches but are ideal for cameras, camcorders, mobile phones and..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2015
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner £11.95
MORE
by Ian Fik 5 of 5 Stars! I got amazing results using this, the recolor and water proofer. Great products, fast delivery as always.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Ian Fik 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing quality, great sound and excellent value for money. A little raw when you put your foot down, but not too loud.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Ian Fik 3 of 5 Stars! Look good and easy to fit, quality is below expectations as they feel a little cheap. But once in the work well. Expect to be upside down in the passenger seat to wire these in!
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Ian Fik 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality and really easy to fit, fast delivery, I would recommend.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £19.96
MORE
by Ian Fik 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery, looks great and really easy to fit.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Ian Fik 4 of 5 Stars! OK quality once put in place, fast delivery and very easy to fit.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Ian Fik 4 of 5 Stars! Great product, well made and good look. The smaller ring was a little too large and would not push into place. I put the ring in the freezer for a couple of hours and it pushed on with a little force. Looks good and fast delivery as always.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Garry Dring 4 of 5 Stars! Good set of pedals that lighten up the footwell. They look very good once fitted, however you must buy a set of cheap tyre levers to fit clutch and brake pedal. Couldn't do it at first, then bought levers and job was done in 10 mins.
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Over the last eight years I have bought three new Mazda calipers (pre mortgage days) and more recently two reconditioned units from MX5 Parts. I would now have no hesitation in buying the latter no matter how flush I was. They seem to last as long as the new ones and it's recycling perfectly good castings as well. And it's less expensive.
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015

Displaying 1171 to 1180 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...