MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 119
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £123.95
MORE
by Phillip Gee 5 of 5 Stars! Recently purchased this set and other spares service is excellent ordered one component incorrectly contacted mx5 sorted same day replacement part arrived following day . thanks for quality service
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black £36.30
MORE
by Robert Emery 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic little horn that barks loudly. Fits nicely in front of the exhaust of my 2003 GSXR750 . Has a good "car-like" urgency as opposed to the OEM bike horns that are factory fitted. As it is in the elements this one will be my 3rd in 12 years but on a car it should last for ages. Fitting is easy enough, if I can make it fit it neatly on a motorbike, fitment on a car should be dead easy. I would never buy an alternative to this horn and most places I looked at, it was no longer available sadl..
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.10
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Satin Quarter-light trims back in stock, Well done mx5parts. Purchased on the day they returned and in the cockpit and looking good. Any more satin finishes planned ?
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Steve Wyatt 5 of 5 Stars! First class service again from MX5 parts. Fitted in a couple of minutes and look fantastic
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Craig Millard 3 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery but I really not that impressed by this exhaust, price was good but feel like I cheaped out and wish I choose one of the others. It's really boomy at 3000 rpm and one of the mounting brackets is in the wrong place so it bangs against the towing hook when turning right. Above 3500 sounds ok but my last exhaust was better, no booming at 3000 and nearly same sound above. As this is made for mx5 parts, you would have thought the design would be right after selling all these years, how ..
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Kelvin Kellond 2 of 5 Stars! I purchased a set of these Bonnet Lifters in September 2014. Its now June 2015 and the cylinder outside diameters are rusting badly. The "chrome" is of very poor quality. They come with a 2 year warrantee...I wonder if this applies to the chrome?
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Guy Moody 1 of 5 Stars! Following on from my previous review I have idea purchased a new cover. What a disappointment. Although it's marked up as XS I'm sure it's a at least a jumbo. The straps needed shortening from new at the thing still looks like a barrage balloon in the slightest wind. The old one was a tight fit when new, but this one??? Looser than a very big thingy over a tiny little thingy. If the birds hadn't poohed all over it I'd send it back. Not recommended this time.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Rob Wills 4 of 5 Stars! Bought with the stainless centre section to give a stainless cat-back system. Delivery good - ordered just before the BH weekend and they arrived just after. Nice looking bits of kit, although the welding is far from the prettiest out there. All fits together nicely once offered up, although it did take a couple of attempts to get the gasket between the centre section and the rear box to seal all the way around. Once on, sounds lovely - quiet when cruising but a with a faint burble in the bac..
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Rob Wills 4 of 5 Stars! Bought with the single stainless rear box (SI222). Delivery good - ordered just before the BH weekend and they arrived just after. Nice looking bits of kit, although the welding is far from the prettiest out there. All fits together nicely once offered up, although it did take a couple of attempts to get the gasket between the centre section and the rear box to seal all the way around. Once on, sounds lovely - quiet when cruising but a with a faint burble in the background. Gets louder when t..
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Richard Brookman 4 of 5 Stars! I've had this on the car for about a month now and it looks great. I am a little disappointed to discover that it is chromed stainless rather than plain, as this means it isn't maintenance-free like plain SS would be. However, having read the other reviews mentioning damage to the underlying paint, I think I will be taking it off and only using it when needed (basically holiday trips). I will dry-store it between times. It must affect the aerodynamics of the car and impact fuel consumption, so p..
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2015

Displaying 1181 to 1190 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...