MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 119
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £16.98 £15.29
MORE
by Toby Heath 5 of 5 Stars! Simple yet very effective. Used this for cam belt and water pump replacement. couple of cable ties and there is no movement at all. Even removed them attached. Very impressed, great service as usual too.
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2015
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1998
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1998

SAVE

was £180.95 £162.85
MORE
by Ian Porter 4 of 5 Stars! Oddly, the lower front pivot bolt hole was threaded, so it was necessary to drill this out before being able to feed the pivot bolt through.
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £38.95 £35.05
MORE
by Phillip Cowdrey 5 of 5 Stars! Very high quality and look very nice.Better than the black surround which once fitted is completely hidden.They look factory fitted.They are push fit with 3m tape on back.Make sure you check as they are different but are marked left and right.Then push until it clicks into place alround.Well worth it makes the car really pop.
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £36.96 £33.26
MORE
by Phillip Cowdrey 4 of 5 Stars! Left bad review but this is an amendment.Although one fell off after a few days they are replacing them without issue.i'm sure the service was OK as I used industrial quality wipes and the service was clean and dry.MX5.Parts customer service and customer ethic are outstanding
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £128.33 £115.50
MORE
by LISA HARRIS 5 of 5 Stars! Another excellent purchase from MX5parts, their customer service, products and delivery speed is second to none! With next day delivery too I couldn't ask for any better!! Thanks guys, I wouldn't order from anywhere else.
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £36.96 £33.26
MORE
by Phillip Cowdrey 1 of 5 Stars! Very not happy spent time I prep to ensue it would stick.only had a week and one has fallen off today
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD

SAVE

was £180.67 £162.60
MORE
by Niel Yule 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit used a little silicon grease between gasket and car just to make sure there's no water ingress. Great service from MX5 Parts
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £79.27 £71.34
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Further to my previous review, even if you take into account of the cost of returning your worn caliper, which in my case was £12.98 second class, then you still make a saving of just short of fifty quid. And that's only taking into account of the cost of the gen. Mazda item (inc. VAT) but without p&p included. As the American would say "do the math".
Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £104.95 £94.45
MORE
by Matthew Woodgreaves 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these at the oc rally at Kelmarsh to replace the standard hoses. They feel slightly better on the road but on the track theres a big difference. The braking feel is much firmer and it gives me more confidence to brake later into the corners.
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders

SAVE

was £187.88 £169.09
MORE
by Paul Woods 2 of 5 Stars! Received promptly as with all previous purchases, and looked the business, a good match with the new tombstone centre fascia I also bought. After swapping over the widow switch and gear lever gaiter I noticed there was no rubber "window" for the boot/fuel release, so quickly fabricated one. After fitting fascia, time to fit the centre console, which is where the problems started,firstly had to re route the electric window wiring connector as the pocket as seem in the picture is solid and leaves ..
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Displaying 1181 to 1190 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...