MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 119
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £75.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, know need to follow the fitting instructions. just use your eye and place them in the correct position and mark this with a pencil the rest is as easy as A B C . They do look really good wen fitted.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Bumper Reflector Set, Smoked, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 £99.01
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Finishes of the bumper sections really well . Very easy to fit even without instructions.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4 £664.92
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This unit looks absolutely great on my ceramic gray MK4 nd Recaro. Fitted by main dealer for only £60.00. I was lucky enough to buy one of the first batch for £457.00. It really dose look the part. So pleased I bought this.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £38.05
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 4 of 5 Stars! Amazing that something seemingly so insignificant can make such a difference to the appearance of the car, adding a touch of class that's hard to define, but looks great. Unfortunately, the fit isn't quite as accurate as some of the other chrome parts that I have fitted (door mirror and instrument surrounds), the curvature being not quite right, so that they don't stick well enough using just the adhesive strips. However, once fitted with a healthy dose of glue, they don't show the problem, they..
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £40.12
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! These are another bit of simple chrome trim that make such a difference to the appearance of the car. I have tried to avoid blinging it up too much, but these, along with the fog light trims transform the car beyond my expectations and add a touch of class without looking OTT. As with the instrument surround trim, these are moulded so accurately that they snap on perfectly, not really needing the adhesive, and nobody would ever spot that they are an add-on. The service from MX5parts is top notc..
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.92
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! When I ordered this I wondered whether I was going to feel that I had wasted my money, but shouldn't have worried - it looks really classy when fitted and gives a real lift to the appearance of the dash. The accuracy of the moulding is perfect and the chrome top quality. So easy to fit, because of that accuracy. Go for it; you won't be disappointed!
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Norman Hughes 2 of 5 Stars! Very disappointing. After scouring every aftermarket battery supplier (all claiming to offer an MX5 battery but none even close to the correct physical dimension to fit) I finally bit the bullet and bought this one. I cannot comment on life or charge holding but, although claiming to be the right size, it is a very poor fit in my Mk 2.5. The battery clamp sits too high (there is now a gap of around 20mm between the clamp and boot floor) and the hardboard cover doesn't lie properly. I'm beginnin..
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.68
MORE
by Jimmy Broadbent 1 of 5 Stars! Ordered part on the basis that it would fit my original 93 radiator. It didn't.
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Adam Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! EXCELLENT! A real dramatic(!) increase in sound (& much cheaper than upgrading the exhaust!) with an increase in power (or at least the impression of having more BHP, with the cool impreza type sound); hence definitely takes the standard car to being (sounding) more like a trackcar! Fitting took around 45mins, the instructions aren't as bad as some make out & the photos help massively (I just followed the steps on the photos). My top tip would be; that the j/clip actually slots into the littl..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £51.46
MORE
by Lynne Smith 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these last week, and they arrived first thing this morning. I found them very straight forward to fit and am very pleased with their appearance. My first purchase from MX5 parts, won't be my last!
Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016

Displaying 1181 to 1190 (of 10404 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...