Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Aaron Lanchester
Having purchased in December 2012 to replace a 'sticking' Caliper, am a little disappointed that now..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Armstrong
Parts arrived really quickly and were just what I was after. I had a problem of water leaking into t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Tim Griffin
The only thing better than MX5Parts delivery is the SOUND this unit produces! I have to fight my wif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Henriksen
looks good and strong, fits perfect. instructions and bolts included. the bolt for brake master cy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Ultra Racing Rear Lower Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Henriksen
looks good and strong. unfortunelately no bolts and no instructions included. original exhaust had ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by joy brown
Clutch and brake covers were a pain to fit, can't believe what a mess it made of my nails! In the en..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by joy brown
As advised by several other reviewers I used a stronger double sided tape, these were a piece of cak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by joy brown
Really easy it fit- took 5 minutes once I realised I needed to flick the little switch for night dri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by paul preston
Excellent service, this is a very well made exhaust fits very well and looks the part and sounds jus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Radiator Fan & Oil Cooler Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Simpson
First off picture shows kit for a mk2 not a mk1! This kit should get 5 stars but I'm only giving it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Displaying 1181 to 1190 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]