MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 119
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Richard Knight 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant. Prompt next day delivery and fitted without hassle. Worth reading all reviews for fitting tips.
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £29.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! 1st class product and very easy to fit, looks really well on my Mk3 nc roadster. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product and great value. Looks superb when fitted which is little tricky as each vent is different shape and you must get them in right order. L L1 R R1 from left to right. They are clearly marked as such on the edge and you must slowly offer up to vent as they only go one way for perfect fit. Done correctly looks like they came out of factory fitted. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by John Egerton 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice upgrade! Look and feel awesome when fitted. Brilliant grip from the rubber dimples. Throttle just bolts on. Foot rest self taps into the original plastic rest. Brake and clutch... that's where you'll struggle! Some mention below using fairy liquid, but for me, heating the rubber backing with a hair dryer for a few minutes did the trick. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Dave Pleszko 5 of 5 Stars! Was a little worried at 1st after reading some reviews of people saying its Boomy.... After a couple of phone calls to Mx5parts I took the plunge and ordered it for my 2.0 Sport.... I needn't have worried, Fit and finish is 100% spot on and the sound is just right, a lovely sporty note but not too loud, "just Right".... Many Thanks Mx5parts !!!!!
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Ulrik Rasmussen 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on tuesday, recieved on thursday - in Denmark!! Now fitting it to my Mazda, which is easy due to the IKEA-like indtructions. And - its looking good!!
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 £213.59
MORE
by Dave Pritlove 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this last May to replace the torn and cracked original on my 1991 Eunos. I had delayed for a long time because of worrying it would prove difficult to fit and need garaging while I did it. I needn't have worried. If you are used to working with your hands and basic tools, it's straightforward. I completed mine in four hours even with two delays which you can avoid as I'll share them. Do not ignore the advice to stuff a cloth into the internal drain holes. I ignored it and spent 20 minu..
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just replaced these parts on 02 1.6 2.5 with 69000mls. Bother upper and lower boots were absolutely shot. Bush not to good either. Very easy job and difference it makes is amazing. Gear change now smooth and VERY positive. Don't forget screw under the electric window switch. Well worth doing and serice from MX5 parts excellent as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just put this on my 2.5 Very easy job as there were two holes in bumper in exactly right place. Fixings supplied were fine and it's a snug fit. Looks great. Does not quite sit flush at sides but looks very smart.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Side Skirts, Mazda MX5 Mk3 from ATH
Side Skirts, Mazda MX5 Mk3 from ATH £234.78
MORE
by Frank Willett 2 of 5 Stars! Refer my comments also for the same supplier front lip spoiler. These sill extensions are not a "one for one" replacement. They are 'glued and screwed' to the original sill covers by the looks (hard to tell as there are no pictures with the German instructions - and I don't speak/read German!) Again, the finished article is poor by comparison to full replacement sill components.
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015

Displaying 1181 to 1190 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...