MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 12
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £437.77 £394.00
MORE
by Gary Hellier 3 of 5 Stars! Improved stopping power and looks. However, wasn't aware that they would be quite so noisy... constant swishing sound. OK with roof up, but a bit annoying when down.
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Gary Hellier 2 of 5 Stars! Look smart. Are longer and slimmer than Mazda nuts, but not really a problem for me. What is a problem is that they started to rust after 6 months which is pretty disappointing.
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5 £24.44
MORE
by Kieran Brown 1 of 5 Stars! These bulbs are rubbish look exactly the same!
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Ian Kenway 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this exhaust rear box for my 2010 mx5 3.5 , I’m totally satisfied with the sound and fitting of this product, also the speed in which it arrived. I will use mx5 parts always 10/10 service and a fantastic exhaust ,well done guys
Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 £21.95
MORE
by Ivan Galea 1 of 5 Stars! It doesn't fit properly as the base is much smaller than the original Mk4 Mazda aerial, so you see a ring of silver around the base and it simply looks dreadful. At £20+ it's really poor value and I regret buying it. Please avoid!
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £39.95
MORE
by Iain Gibson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these - good quality items, easy to fit & look the business. As per most items, it is important to clean & degrease the area before fitting.
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £29.95
MORE
by Iain Gibson 5 of 5 Stars! These arrived promptly (as per my usual orders from this company) and are re-assuring quite heavy. I removed the existing standard fitted rings & used a sealant/adhesive to ensure a secure fit. Look very smart. To remove the rings is quite easy - push the unit gently towards the rear of the car & it pops out - carefully push out the lug holding the bulb & then fit in reverse. Care need to be taken not to scratch the paintwork and to ensure the wire falls back through the panel.
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Iain Gibson 3 of 5 Stars! Order arrived very promptly. The surrounds came supplied with 3M tape. I used additional sealant/adhesive to fit the surrounds as they did not "click fit" and needed additional support. Look were smart and add a visual bonus. Just hope they don't fall off!
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Ian Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived well packaged, the exhaust is well made and looks great. Took it to my local garage to be fitted. Fitting was a doddle, exact fit, perfect. Sits just right and not to close to the bumper. The sound is spot on, rumble on start up, nice sound while going up the revs but not daft boy racer sound. No drone at 70pmh. Could not be happier with this exhaust. Car has standard mid pipe and still has Cat. Only mod is a K&N Typhoon. Highly recommend this exhaust.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £36.95
MORE
by Mike Kitchen 2 of 5 Stars! Bought to replace the broken elements in my NBFL (mk2.5). Be aware that whilst the replacement units are approximately the same size, that the factory fitted element have a distinct cut out roughly 75% of the way along the longer side. The leather is fastened to the foam where these cut outs are, so I couldn't see any option but to cut out similar slots into the new units. Have to say that I personally didn't have the confidence to take a pair of scissors to an electrical heating element that wo..
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018

Displaying 111 to 120 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...