Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Oliver Thiebaud
These are really top quality rubber mats that are heavy enough to stay in place. They are 5mm thick ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrea Soresina
Great quality! Very recommended purchase for every Miata with stock lead cables with over 80k kms!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Frank
Looks good, sounds great. Once again MX5parts came through for me and got a big order out the doo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
500ml Clearcoat Lacquer by Alex Brown
Total novice in body repairs but this clear coat did the job for me on my rust repair. The final fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
500ml High Build Primer / Filler by Alex Brown
Total novice in body repairs but this filler did the job for me on my rust repair. The final finish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours by Alex Brown
Bought the 28P Razor blue for a rust repair on my 2.5, The colour match is spot on only thing being ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Alex Brown
Bought these to fix an annoying rattle on my rear brake pads. Fixed the problem in minutes. Great de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rod Peto
OEM battery lasted about 5 years , due to me letting it go totally flat , now with an Optimate , the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2018
Coolant Reroute Kit, Black, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Graham White
In principle this is an excellent modification - BUT - beware; this was designed for a left hand dri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Richard Lee
I ordered a new mirror on a Friday and 5 working days later MX5 Parts phoned me to say it was in sto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Displaying 111 to 120 (of 10455 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]