MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 12
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by paul armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! Very very nice.. I own a Eunos 1.8 and have had my eye on this system for a while .sound..no louder than stock on tick over and won't upset anyone early mornings startups. Drive it taxi style and it is just a lower tone from stock...cane it and it sounds like it should have always been there from the factory. .Fitting..... was spot on very well made...The hardest part was getting the old stock one off, nothing a good old grinder can sort...{ the stock one-piece cat back?}....looks.all the welds ..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2019
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Rhys Williams 2 of 5 Stars! The belt fit well, but unfortunately it just didn't last very long - I was warned not to go aftermarket because of this issue. The belt chewed its teeth to bits in about 2 weeks. Go for the IL belt or run elsewhere. Otherwise, excellent service as always
Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2019
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Big Ade 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Monday afternoon, arrived Tuesday morning! Now that's better than good. It's a bit fiddly to use but that is not a product fault, you just need to learn the method. Also good for getting the cheese from between your toes.... too rough for the other place.
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF £599.95
MORE
by Chris Unsted 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased in January 2019 and am pleased I had MX5 Parts fit it as I have a 2.0L Sport Recaro and the rear air dam had to be removed. Never really liked this detail but as it had been glued on was difficult to remove. The exhaust note is great but would not want any louder. Looks great and really changes the rear looks of the car for the better.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £15.95
MORE
by John Steele 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy install on my mk4 mx5, DAB seems to work no problem and it looks alot better than the standard one!
Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4 £101.66
MORE
by John Steele 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice, had to reposition the number plate a bit. But apart from that very easy install and looks great too!
Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £33.25
MORE
by Daniel Coleman 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these for my series 3 Mazda MX-5 in cooper red. Fitted them today using the 3M tape supplied & with some extra strong unibond no nails tape. Look fantastic & they really lift the front end of the car up to keep it looking stylish. Only time will tell whether they fall off or not, I hope they don’t as for chrome plated plastic they are expensive.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by David Chadburn 1 of 5 Stars! The exhaust sent to me had a defective weld where the right rear hanging bracket fixes to the main body allowing gas to leak out. I only found this out after it was fitted by my local garage at a cost of £30. To have a replacement fitted would cost a further £30, so I decided to try and fill the hole with Hylomar. Be aware that you will not receive anything to cover the labour charges of fitting the replacement exhaust.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Joseph Heasley 3 of 5 Stars! Bought this cover for my new mk4, followed the instructions in detail but it didn't look right when on the car... switched it round end to rnd and it fitted MUCH better..the labels sewn into the cover indicating FRONT and back were the wrong way round... someone having a laugh ! Weather here in Ireland can be stormy and wet so will update with how it fares ..
Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Ch McAndrew 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this to replace the old cover that had been on for 15 years and bubbled up on the side. Gave the reviews a read to glean the instructions. This definitely could do to come with a print out to save doing that but it's straight forward enough. -Do a dry fit first to check fitting -Start from the joint closest to the windscreen and move the cover up to the mirror -Use the primer first (open a window, it whiffs a bit) -Once it's on, give it a good grip for 30 seconds to feel for ..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2019

Displaying 111 to 120 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...