MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 12
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Power Steering Return Pipe, Left Hand, RHD MX5 Mk2/2.5
Power Steering Return Pipe, Left Hand, RHD MX5 Mk2/2.5 £21.35
MORE
by Frank Woods 5 of 5 Stars! Well-advised by you to buy this pipe along with the other 2 that connect to end of steering column. Good job!! Not possible to replace the leaking pipe without removing the other 2. Thank you.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 July, 2019
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.40
MORE
by Zach Harding 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic oil filter, Had some aftermarket one on my NA. Changed it for this and the oil stays golden and flows lovely through it, the 17mm nut on the end makes it alot easier to change as well
Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2019
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Jeff Jackson 3 of 5 Stars! First of all - they look great! I purchased these with the cup holder lower strips. They are expensive for what they are, cheap plastic parts with a good chrome finish. They come in an Il Motorsport cardboard presentation case with the MX5 Parts logo on the lid. What percentage of the total cost is the packaging? I realise that they might be given as gifts, and the packaging is very nice, but with regard to current views about environmentally unfriendly use of packaging I would have preferred ..
Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2019
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by Jeff Jackson 3 of 5 Stars! First of all - they look great! I purchased these with the cup holder top trims. They are expensive for what they are, cheap plastic parts with a good chrome finish. They come in an Il Motorsport cardboard presentation case with the MX5 Parts logo on the lid. What percentage of the total cost is the packaging? I realise that they might be given as gifts, and the packaging is very nice, but with regard to current views about environmentally unfriendly use of packaging I would have preferred the..
Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2019
Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £77.95
MORE
by HAROLDAS Dubrickas 1 of 5 Stars! Danger of Death! Unlike OEM part these does not feature the hooks which prevents correctly torqued banjo bolts from undoing itself under driving loads. This leads to immediate critical brake failure (loosing all the brake fluid trough undone aft banjo botl). Goodluck with that in the Alps road...
Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2019
MX5 Parts Gift Voucher
MX5 Parts Gift Voucher £0.00
MORE
by Gillian Bradley 2 of 5 Stars! Very frustrating that you can only use one voucher per transaction. Yes it says it in the small print but it's money after all. Saved vouchers for a high priced product only to have to top up with cash and yet have enough vouchers to pay. This needs to be addressed.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2019
Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, LED, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, LED, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £24.47
MORE
by Pete Ball 3 of 5 Stars! Cheap replacement. However, they rattle. I managed to fix this by cutting the gaskets glued to my old ones, (very tricky) and doubling up with the new ones. The gaskets need to be twice the thickness.
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2019
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £74.44
MORE
by Andy Clifton 4 of 5 Stars! Relatively easy to fit, use a couple of clamps on the accelerator to hold in place when drilling pilot holes for screws. Look nice when done.
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2019
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £88.38 £74.95
MORE
by Andy Clifton 4 of 5 Stars! It went in so easy I almost removed it because I thought I had done it wrong. Looks great but does protrude slightly behind the number plate (you cant see it when the number plate is back on)
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2019
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4 £89.95
MORE
by Andy Clifton 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted a set of these today, relatively easy to fit and look nice. Not able to illuminate them yet because the instructions did not appear to match the wiring of the two connectors in my ND2. Waiting email response on how to connect them up.
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2019

Displaying 111 to 120 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...