MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 12
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Peter Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fit, very clear sound with enough bass. In clarity these speakers are an improvement compared to the original speakers. Followed the tip in the review by Stefan Svenberg to connect the speakers. Good value for money!
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2020
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £6.95
MORE
by Daniel Baines 5 of 5 Stars! Does what it says. Really well I might add. One thing I will point out is that the build up in the drain holes was fairly bad on mine and required a little agitation with an allen key from below. Well worth the money and with a little hot water afterwards will leave the drain holes spotless.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2020
Engine Start Button, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Engine Start Button, Mazda MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £191.39 £130.67
MORE
by Garry Dring 1 of 5 Stars! Only 1 star because of instructions all in Japanese. There are pictures but it’s not good enough and secondly following the pictures there is a wire that needs to go behind speedo, problem is as another reviewer said there is already a line in so you have to snip into it. It should state clearly that this really needs a professional to fit. At least MX5 parts could fit one themselves and add a English tutorial, that would be useful. I’ve put a video on YouTube if interested, MX5 GAZ.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by Spyridon Aliprantis 1 of 5 Stars! Comes with a lifetime warranty and can last up to 3 years hardly... Not worth it...
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2020
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £2.74
MORE
by Eden Riley 5 of 5 Stars! Saved the day the best ones out there slide right on just need a bit of grease
Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2020
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £41.99
MORE
by Sjur Overaa 5 of 5 Stars! Worth every single penny! Easy to install and looks great. I do recomend removing the hood either way, as my m6 tap didn't cut the threads all the way in because it hits the hood
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Wayne Tipton 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this tailpipe with the 421 manifold. Fantastic quality. Very easy to fit with car on axle stands. Sounds mint and definitely adds some get up and go. Highly recommended. Great service
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £209.95
MORE
by Wayne Tipton 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic. I cant see how you would get better value for money. Looks great, really well made and so easy to fit. I bought the tailpipe as well. Highly recommended. Did I mention the service from mx5 parts. Perfect again
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by David Brownett 5 of 5 Stars! Great product that slots into place easily, and stays in place with a couple of cable ties. Made the cambelt/water pump swap much easier.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Compact Jump Starter
Compact Jump Starter £48.95
MORE
by Adrian Renshaw 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality product for an amazing price cheaper than most places well built and seems quite robust can't wait to use it on my 5
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020

Displaying 111 to 120 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...