MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 123
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Daniel Osborne 5 of 5 Stars! There's a lot of speculation whether or not the decat makes a difference. Firstly I had the mx5 parts exhaust already fitted and after fitting the decat I noticed that the sound was slightly deeper but not any louder or raspy. I have a 1.6 Eunos auto and as every one knows they're a bit slow off the mark, well I can happily say fitting the decat has made it a lot more lively and responsive. After I've done the 14 degree timing mod I'll report back for all of you with autos to let you know if it'..
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Meguiars Headlamp Restoration Kit
Meguiars Headlamp Restoration Kit £23.00
MORE
by John Laverty 5 of 5 Stars! With my headlights going cloudy due to the sunlight, I was concerned it may not get through it's MOT. The thought of replacing with new ones would have been very expensive. So after searching MX5Parts, I found this headlight restorer and decided to give it a go. I did not take the lights out but masked around the lights and using the finishing pads and the restoring liquid on the wool pad supplied I set to work and was amazed that within about an hour per headlight the result was astonishing.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £63.49
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Theses items seem expensive for what they are, however once fitted they look very good. Usual Mazda quality. Cleaned the handles with meths, warmed the handle and handle cover with a hair dryer to help adhesion, they stick very firmly and look really good on my Velocity Red car. Have a trial run with fitting prior to removing the backing tape.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased for my MK3 Sport. Instructions provided on the internet with photo's, which help. The only difficulty I had was locating the drainage hole with the brush end. That's why you need to see the internet instructions and photo's. Once found the process is straightforward. Remember also to vac both the plastic filters/drains on each side of the hood. Arrived next day delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Paul Gaskell 2 of 5 Stars! Can't fault the finish but the sound is far too boomy. It occurs between 3k and 4k which is cruising speed on motorways and fast A roads. The rest of the tone is ok but not a patch on my old larini. I've blocked off one of the pipes to make it liveable.
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Radiator, Performance Aluminium, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Radiator, Performance Aluminium, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £169.96
MORE
by Martin Leslie 3 of 5 Stars! Good radiator built well and looks nice in the engine bay. One downside if you have the cold air induction kit that fits directly behind the radiator this will not fit. Hence why ive only given it 3 stars radiator is slightly larger than standard.
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.95
MORE
by Trevor Norrey 5 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these to replace the damaged & bent one that came on my MX5. It does show show some of the chrome on the base of the original aerial but looks neat and reception seems good (although I've mostly had the roof down since fitting it, so not the best listening environment!).
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.44
MORE
by David Hughes 4 of 5 Stars! Installing these guides has improved the seat belt retraction, although still not 100% they are perfectly acceptable. The seat belts also feel tighter across the shoulder while seated. Childs play to install.
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Inner Quarter Panel Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Without Hardtop
Inner Quarter Panel Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Without Hardtop £17.87
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Bought left and right together with the two screws to change the frankenstein bolts back to standard. Getting ready for the mk4 . Excellent value that gives me options when part exchange crops up as to selling with or with-out my hard top in Sunlight Silver, a colour that looks good with any body colour. The service MX5parts provides teamed up with their delivery systems is remarkable. In fact, it is so good that is almost like having them living next door.
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £35.95
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Friday, delivered the next day. Theses items are of very good quality and very easy to fit. They look superb against the velocity red on my car. I cleaned the plastic surface on the door mirrors with meths, removed the cover from the 3M tape on the trims and just clicked them into place on the mirrors. The trims fit really firmly and look very smart.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Displaying 1221 to 1230 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...