MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 123
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by Steve Collyer 3 of 5 Stars! Going for the Classic Brit sports car look I have been chroming up my mx5 Unfortunately on arrival one of the handle trims was split and the chrome covering peeling off . I tried to fit it anyway but the split broke in two. The driver side on the other hand fitted well and looks great but waiting now till more in stock, shame really as this is the only problem I've had and am off to a club meet in two days.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by Suzanne Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Bought Mk3 version for our black 09 reg. fits perfectly, has a label to show which is front (found after first fit, wrong way round!). Easy to fit over car even in our small tight fit garage. Bought to keep dust off our lovely black car.. Not easy colour to keep clean! Ordered Wed evening and arrived Friday morning, even had a text given me a 1 hour slot for delivery and the driver's name. One happy customer and car. First of what will be many purchases from MX5 parts 😃
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2015
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models £91.79
MORE
by Chris Sidman 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased August 2015. Delivered in good time and well packaged. The cover fits the car very well and lips under the front and rear of the car. Also it is tailored to go over the wing mirrors, all this makes it harder for the wind to lift the cover off. There is a pull cord that tightens the cover under the skirt of the car. One of the things that made me choose this cover is that the other covers do not seem to cover the rear bumper in the pictures and reviews. The material seems pretty strong ..
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2015
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by John Collins 4 of 5 Stars! Had a set of these bought for my birthday. They were the very devil to fit. Despite following the instructions and ensuring the hoops were clean and free of wax, the sticky tape wouldn't stick. To cut a long story short, copious dollops of contact adhesive was applied to both parts, the covers were put in place and held tightly with cable ties. Three days later, removed the ties and the covers were stuck solid. Hope they stay that way. They look good but was disappointed that it took more effort..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Rear Brake Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Brake Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.69
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 3 of 5 Stars! I installed these pads using the existing fitting kit that is already on the car which I know is a Mazda fitting kit. The Mintex pads rattle when I go over uneven surfaces, it goes away if I apply the handbrake slightly. If there was a fitting kit available separately for these pads then I would have bought it but I can't find one for the rears. I have since bought the Mazda pads which come with the fitting kit. I don't have any doubt that these Mintex pads are good performers I have used them o..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models £33.94
MORE
by Tim Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Got a mechanic mate to fit this, he said it was quite easy to fit, put it where the cigarette lighter was, would of looked great if it lit up but no real issue
Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models £33.94
MORE
by Tim Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Got a mechanic mate to fit this, he said it was quite easy to fit, put it where the cigarette lighter was, would of looked great if it lit up but no real issue
Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by N J Kyriacou 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely perfect - fitted this to my car after initially buying the pattern part by Carlos Reinz which allowed a slight weep of oil. The genuine Mazda gasket has been 100% , the outside of the engine block is bone dry after several months. Definitely worth the extra outlay.
Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2015
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Ian Stuart 3 of 5 Stars! Nice made item but it doesn't actually hold a phone etc as it just provides a smallish flat surface. Bit puzzled as how to use it to hold my Blackberry but will try elastic bands or some nonslip mat - neither is ideal.
Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2015
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Steve Budd 5 of 5 Stars! Thought about all of the options to improve music options in my Mk3, but before venturing to the high cost option of changing the head unit I thought I'd try one of these. Fitted it fairly quickly (with the help of a couple of You Tube videos) and I have to say I'm impressed with the sound quality. The bluetooth is quick and easy to set up and the aux jack is handy to plug my ipod classic into (non bluetooth). One thing to be aware of though, If you've got an ipod or similar plugged into the ..
Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2015

Displaying 1221 to 1230 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...