MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 125
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Graham Brace 5 of 5 Stars! Just to say many thanks for your courtesy and efficiency yesterday. My journey home ( 145miles) was much quieter with the new hardtop......and of course, it does look fantastic, the colour match is perfect ! Graham Brace
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.68
MORE
by John mullen 4 of 5 Stars! Bought as part of my birthday present so haven’t received it yet. I did however see it in the box with other items I am getting and was surprised to see it loose as usually IL stuff comes individually boxed. Its almost like it had been laying around on the shelf as it was the last one in stock when I ordered. Fortunately it doesn’t appear to be damaged and should look good in the car
Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 2 Hole
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 2 Hole

SAVE

was £18.22 £10.00
MORE
by Mike Bull 1 of 5 Stars! Doesn\'t seem to fit very well. I\'d say its too small which results in it falling out. Was hoping to have 2 gauges and a bluetooth radio, but neither seem to work together. The radio rattles about as it can\'t fit positively against the panel and the gauges fall out at the slightest touch. Was fitting to a mk2.5 that had standard double din radio fitted. Not recommended. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems fitting this. We have sold a number of these with no ot..
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1, 2 Hole
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1, 2 Hole

SAVE

was £9.04 £10.00
MORE
by Per-Erik Strömkvist 5 of 5 Stars! A nice Little plasic piece that fits exatly and is easy to install.
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £5.66
MORE
by Per-Erik Strömkvist 1 of 5 Stars! Observe!! This is not a switch! This is a dummy for a switch, there is no electrical Components in this plastic piece, it just a dummy for an switch. As a dummy its perfect, as a switch it worthless. As I needed a switch I\'m rating is bad. Editors Note: Sorry to hear the part supplied wasn\'t as expected. Please note the description does state it is a \"switch blank\" so if it is not the part you were looking for feel free to send it back and we will gladly refund it.
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by John Logan 5 of 5 Stars! Grate company to deal with very easy to fit plenty of fairy liquid handy fitted many thanks
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by peter elliott 1 of 5 Stars! Using all the helpful info from other users, I tried to fit this today and have now given up! IT DOES NOT FIT. I have bought many chrome pieces for my loved Roadster from you, and have always been pleased. I was so looking forward to complimenting the chrome wing mirrors with this. Very very disappointed. I even shaved a little off each side of the top slot, so now cannot even get a refund. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems fitting this item. As reflected in the produc..
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £64.57
MORE
by Richard Gawler 5 of 5 Stars! I am replacing a set of the EBC Greenstuff pads on my Mk2.5 1.8. Here are the comparative mileages: Mazda original pads - 25,300 miles Unbranded pads - 17,400 miles EBC Greenstuff - 33,300 miles My own feeling is the EBC ones are the messiest of the three, and the original Mazda ones were the cleanest. I couldn't honestly tell the difference in performance, the braking system of the car always seems progressive and to me at least, "well-specified for the task in hand". Incidentally, the..
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by jeff ward 5 of 5 Stars! I bought mine 12 months ago,they stuck on no problems they look brill,jet wash the lot no trouble
Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £152.95
MORE
by Stephen Judge 4 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service from MX5 parts. Ordered tuesday and arrived wednesday. Fitted same day. The caliper came with a new mounting bracket so I decided to fit this but then found that the inner brake pad wouldn't fit as there wasnt enough clearance in the mounting bracket so I had to refit the old mounting bracket. Otherwise no problems and caliper itself is fine.
Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015

Displaying 1241 to 1250 (of 10492 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...