MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 125
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm
Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm £5.58
MORE
by Geoff Spain 4 of 5 Stars! A good spanner - but.... my Mk2 front brakes have 8mm nuts on the bleed nipples, so this spanner won't fit! Do check first.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Geoff Spain 5 of 5 Stars! In excellent condition - I will definitely use these again when I have to replace my rear calipers. I have never done this job before but it only took me a couple of hours to do both front brakes and that was taking my time. It comes with the two replacement rubber sleeves for the slider pins, some lubricant and the bleed nipple. I would strongly recommend buying some washers for the brake hose banjo bolt, even if you don't intend replacing the bolt itself. There are no instructions in the box,..
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Brian Grabauskas 5 of 5 Stars! These are FANTASTIC. Had a set of MX5Parts trim springs on my KYB AGX shocks and thought that set up was very good. Fitting the Eibach`s has just put my mk1 on another level with those dampers. Sooooo much more of a better ride quality without any lose of handling/road holding. If anything BETTER road holding as the car is so planted even on really bumpy bends. Very Very Good Springs Indeed. Just Love the way the seating coils are ground flat to give a 360 degree perch contact area. Top manufac..
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2015
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £64.96
MORE
by Roger Pell 4 of 5 Stars! I ordered a full set in classic red about 5 weeks ago, the rears were delivered the next day, easily fitted & look great. I would have given 5 stars, but I'm still waiting for the fronts, even though my invoice said they'd be in stock in less than a week.
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £64.96
MORE
by Roger Pell 1 of 5 Stars! I ordered a full set of these about 5 weeks ago, the rears turned up really quickly the next day. The fronts were out of stock, but was told they'd be due in less than a week, 5 weeks later I still have not received them.
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
Oil Pump, MX5 Mk1
Oil Pump, MX5 Mk1 £166.62
MORE
by Conrad Stark 1 of 5 Stars! Please be careful when purchasing the pump. I have a 1990 1,6NA. This pump did not fit as the shaft diameter on the crankshaft is too small for this pump. I reinstalled the old pump.... I now sit with a pump that I cannot use Editors Note: Sorry to hear that the pump doesn\'t fit. As stated in the description on the website though, this pump is for 1990>1998 Mk1 models EXCLUDING the very early short nose four slot crank which is a smaller diameter. You are of course welcome to return the ..
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Nicholas Carter 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these as well as de-mister grills. Have read a criticism of the mx5 in that the interior is a bit drab and cheap looking. These components certainly add a professional finish and look excellent in my view. Easy to install and appear to be factory installed and not a relatively inexpensive add-on, which they are !
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Nicholas Carter 5 of 5 Stars! Read other reviews with a degree of trepidation but found installation quite easy. Did a couple of dry runs to check exact location and where pressure should be applied. Pushed the front steel strip into location under light, holding the top strip above the car paintwork. Then gently pushed the top strip back and down over the 'bump' pressing down to make good contact. Worked fine for me and looks great. Great service from mx5parts
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Shaun Shakeshaft 4 of 5 Stars! Just had this fitted today by the staff at MX5parts and had the fun of a good 2hr drive home ....... Grinning all the way . Sounds great and would definitely recommend this product. So what if it turns a few heads ...your driving a two seater sports car ...... That's what it's meant to do!
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Dave Brackley 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late on Monday evening and the kit was delivered prompt on Wednesday morning. 45 minutes later and my 1.8 Nevada is sounding sweeter than ever. The sound from 2nd gear through to 5th is awesome. Throttle response seems sharper too (despite what the cynics say). Fantastic service from MX5 Parts. I'm sure I'll be ordering from you again.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015

Displaying 1241 to 1250 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...