MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 125
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hardtop Latch Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Latch Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.69
MORE
by Martin Leslie 3 of 5 Stars! Bought 2 latches one for either side, had them on about a month one side is fine but one side the plastic has squashed down rather quickly and the roof is already rattling. Does the job just need to keep an eye out for the plastic as it does ware or crack if forced on to the frankenstein bolt in the wrong angle. But for a rattling hardtop always check these first.
Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by dave treble 5 of 5 Stars! Ist class delivery and easy to fit used a bit of washing up liquid on the brake and clutch pedals and with a bit of a jiggle they sliped on easy. Foot plate just drilled small pilot holes for the screws and the same for the excelerator pedal, all done in 15 mins
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.99
MORE
by Rich Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to a mk2.5 in 5 mins. No need to modify anything, just unclamped the negative terminal and attached both points to this. Easy! Would recommend
Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Michael Enness 2 of 5 Stars! Provided sump plug washer was steel not copper: I\'m not sure of official spec, but one on my car was copper so steel washer didn\'t seem right. Editors Note: Thanks for the review. Just to confirm that the original Mazda washer was steel so the chances are that someone has used a copper version during a previous oil change on your car.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Joe Briley 5 of 5 Stars! I upgraded to these from the standard MK3 brakes and all I can say is they're freaking awesome. Do it! joe @ www.goodshoutmedia.co.uk
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Darren Falkingham 5 of 5 Stars! Buy them now! These vent rings are one of those 'no-brainer' purchases, they look fantastic, and you'll enjoy them every time you jump in your MX5. The quality is great.
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2015
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Stephen Judge 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these to replace original drivers headrest speakers which no longer worked. When I got them I thought no way will these fit, but they do. Just follow the instructions which come with them and they fit a treat and sound great.
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 £7.88
MORE
by Stephen Judge 5 of 5 Stars! So simple. I used this to fit a new Sony radio in my Mk 1 Eunos. Just plugged one end into original wiring plugs and other end into ISO plugs that came with radio. 5 minute job. Usual excellent service from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
14" Winter Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
14 £453.28
MORE
by Richard Moorhouse 5 of 5 Stars! Just bought a set of these as getting stuck on un-gritted local roads was getting embarrassing. They're not a brand I'm familiar with but so far they're very impressive. Lots of snow and ice around at the moment but can get up hills I used to get stuck on, can set off without wheelspin, and generally feel a lot more confident. One thing to remember, winter tyres are directional and so these are supplied as a clockwise and an anti-clockwise pair, there are indicators on each tyre as to the di..
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £47.98
MORE
by Andy Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Great addition to the interior look and 'feel' to the pedals. Fitted in 30 minutes with no problems at all. Usual prompt service that I've always had when ordering on line.
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015

Displaying 1241 to 1250 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...