Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Brian Hickman
Does exactly what it says ! Very happy with it, and a lot more useful than my old broken ashtray, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler by Louis Manaton
As per usual with Mx5parts, delivery was spot on (you guys are awesome at dispatch). The Lip spoiler..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75 by Poul Erik Fleischer
Bought it because I just got an NC. I´m dissapointed. It seems like a half hearted attempt, and many..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jamie Heywood
Fits perfectly and suits the car down to the ground. Don't put too much faith in the templates they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Goodliffe
Thanks for all the reviews stating how to fit this, as at first it doesnt look that obvious. As the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Headlamp Lift Rod, MX5 Mk1 by James Lloyd
Ordered a pair of these to replace my original rods, on which the nylon cups had dried out and split..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by George Wright
Must change my review to 5 stars. Just found out the right way to put them in. (Out of the 16 variat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Garry Hanger
Ordered on Friday afternoon, arrived Saturday morning. Would have had to wait till Tuesday for the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by cristian gallas
I changed the stock shifter for that short shifter. Everything fit perfectly, but when driving I hea..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by George Wright
The cases are really well made and take lots of stuff rather disappointed at the way they fit in the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Displaying 1241 to 1250 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...  [Next >>]