MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 126
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 £7.88
MORE
by Stephen Judge 5 of 5 Stars! So simple. I used this to fit a new Sony radio in my Mk 1 Eunos. Just plugged one end into original wiring plugs and other end into ISO plugs that came with radio. 5 minute job. Usual excellent service from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
14" Winter Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
14 £453.28
MORE
by Richard Moorhouse 5 of 5 Stars! Just bought a set of these as getting stuck on un-gritted local roads was getting embarrassing. They're not a brand I'm familiar with but so far they're very impressive. Lots of snow and ice around at the moment but can get up hills I used to get stuck on, can set off without wheelspin, and generally feel a lot more confident. One thing to remember, winter tyres are directional and so these are supplied as a clockwise and an anti-clockwise pair, there are indicators on each tyre as to the di..
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £47.98
MORE
by Andy Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Great addition to the interior look and 'feel' to the pedals. Fitted in 30 minutes with no problems at all. Usual prompt service that I've always had when ordering on line.
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Dave Johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered yesterday got deliver next day. Looks great.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £28.96
MORE
by brian rees 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice gear knob good weight screws straight on very pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £28.96
MORE
by brian rees 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice gear knob good weight screws straight on very pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by John Bowers 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these to my Mk3.5. Look great under the front bumber. Good quality light unit and backet. Extremely bright and ideally suited to and under bumper install.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.49
MORE
by Rich Wilson 1 of 5 Stars! bought for my mk2.5. Point 1: as another comment has stated, fixing it to the left hand side of the console (as per the instructions) renders it useless as the handbrake when lowered would hit anything you put on it. Fixing it to the drivers side means anything placed on top is struck when putting the car in reverse or moving your knee. Point 2: astonishing that the top surface (where you would place your phone etc.) is smooth plastic meaning you then have to purchase a non-slip mat in ad..
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Russell Hart 5 of 5 Stars! I would just like to say the Customer service, and delivery is nothing short of Brilliant. I ordered these late (15.30) Friday, and received them Saturday Morning as promised. Great piece of equipment, and low delivery charge, what more could you ask for?
Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by John Hunnisett 5 of 5 Stars! Neat and compact, easy installation. Clever integration and contemporary "hands-free" upgrade to existing system. After powering up, simple trouble-free Bluetooth connection and great quality audio sound. Phone works well receiving/ending calls by pressing [__] button. Next time you enter the car with your phone it says "Phone #1 connected" Presume others can be added. When receiving a call it says "Incoming call" over the music! If installed in a visible position, the blue light indicat..
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015

Displaying 1251 to 1260 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...