MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 126
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Bumper Trim Plate, MX5 Mk1
Front Bumper Trim Plate, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.08 £18.07
MORE
by Noor Ali 2 of 5 Stars! I suspected that you needed to take the bumper off to fit these. I emailed MX5 Parts to ask whether they can be fitted with the bumper in situ and got a response from Mark that all screws and bolts are accessible and these should be capable of being fitted without removing the bumper. After ordering a pair of these I find that this is not the case. The bolt at each end feels like some sort of captive bolt and despite having small hands I can't get to the bolt end behind the bumper (even with ..
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £128.84 £115.96
MORE
by Noor Ali 4 of 5 Stars! Super looking product, took a while to arrive as one side was out of stock but still got here a month earlier than the original estimate. My only issue is that my early NA has the round locating holes that are too small for these mirrors. I decided to "adjust" the mirrors and not the doors. I recommend a Dremel or similar to take off the crescent shaped excess material on the foot of the mirror. Hand filing would be a slow exercise - even with the Dremel it took about 10 mins to do both well...
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Engine Start Button, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Engine Start Button, Mazda MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £191.39 £130.67
MORE
by Chris Lane 5 of 5 Stars! The start button is very nice to have - it is hidden away from view - but that doesn't bother me, the fun is in pressing it and hearing the engine fire up ! Instructions are in Japanese - a bit worrying at first but the diagrams are straightforward. It is pretty much plug and play kit and took me about an hour and a half to fit, most of which was taken up removing trim to get access to the small cubby hole where the button is fitted. For anyone else thinking of fitting this it is relatively e..
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £395.95 £356.35
MORE
by Chris Lane 5 of 5 Stars! This arrived exactly on time (per normal with MX5 parts order / delivery service). It is a high quality piece of kit, very well made and finished. Am looking forward to seeing how it performs when fitted.
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £185.04 £166.54
MORE
by Ben Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt delivery by MX5Parts. If you are thinking about buying this exhaust just go ahead and do it! What an improvement, Looks and sounds amazing
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £15.95 £14.35
MORE
by Matthew Harding 2 of 5 Stars! Recently bought this service was brilliant,but the plinth is not very good quality but easy to fit!
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £11.81 £10.63
MORE
by Jonathan McGill 5 of 5 Stars! Thought I would share my experience as other reviews are very negative. This fitted the gap where I had removed my head unit perfectly. Guess I still had the original radio as there was no sizing issue. Popped straight in, took all of 5 seconds. Perfect to keep the interior looking oem whilst stripping out things like radio. Very pleased, thanks mx5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk1
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £13.21 £11.89
MORE
by Oliver Coleman 3 of 5 Stars! I feel it\'s worth mentioning that this kit does not include any mini-blade fuses used in the interior fusebox. Whilst I\'m sure it\'s enough to keep you legal abroad, you\'d still be stuck if you blew a fuse for the wipers, lights, ECU.... Editors Note: Just to confirm that the Mk1 doesn\'t have any mini blade fuses, only standard sized ones. Mini fuses were only used on later cars so this kit does have the correct ones.
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £8.65 £7.79
MORE
by Ash Williamson 5 of 5 Stars! I've fitted these with the 8mm magnecor leads to my mk2.5 1.8. I do also have a K&N panel filter already fitted. Gotta say, the car is flying at the moment. Yep. Def recommend buying these and doing yourself. Make sure you torque them up correctly. And be gentle when first screwing them in, not to mis-thread them. Job done.
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £50.28 £45.25
MORE
by Lucy Cutler 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product, fits our MX5 nicely. Excellent service, ordered Tues evening, delivered Thurs lunchtime, car washed, dried and cover fitted Fri. Thank you very much.
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015

Displaying 1251 to 1260 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...