MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 128
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by David McGowan 1 of 5 Stars! Fitted this part in June 2012 and it's completely gone again and needing to be replaced in December 2014. Just over two years since the one that was replaced initially and that was probably the original from 1990. Absolutely shocking quality. Would not recommend.
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £1.68
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Definitely worth replacing a hardened o-ring as will invariably be the case with most Mk1s. In my case, the continuous dripping of hot oil on to the heater inlet hose perished the rubber until it eventually popped with very dramatic results - steam everywhere!
Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.00
MORE
by John Sadler 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a stainless steel exhaust which was creating a really unpleasant resonance below 3,000 rpm. I swapped out the old rubber hangers for a set of these and it solved the problem. Much cheaper than changing the exhaust again!
Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £84.65
MORE
by Andrew James 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed with this part and service received trying to resolve fitting issues, had to resort to cutting and welding to get to fit as angles all wrong.
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Ron Gillick 1 of 5 Stars! Extremely disappointed with this item. The Mazda logo is barely discernable and nothing like what is portrayed in the photo.
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Peter McCabe 1 of 5 Stars! This cover arrived next day. Delivery very good. But as for a cover PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.... I have been using a blue sheet from b&q held on with two straps across the hood has been working ok but looks poor so thought I would treat myself to a proper hood after two nights of rain my seats are wet roof wet so it is just a let down back to my blue sheet... Oh just to add it does fit very well so if the company could just make it water tight it would be good. But my advise would be do no..
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by trevor boyland 5 of 5 Stars! Well done to MX 5 parts team , despatch time first class ,this instrument ring set looks great and brings the dash alive.
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £38.98
MORE
by trevor boyland 4 of 5 Stars! Another great set Fits well needed extra tape to stick them down , but no problem looks great on my 61 plate .
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 £16.84
MORE
by trevor boyland 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit and looks first class .
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £31.98
MORE
by trevor boyland 3 of 5 Stars! looks good ,but on my mk 3/3.5 the tape don`t seem thick enougth to stick in place need to add more
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014

Displaying 1271 to 1280 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...