MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 128
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £23.00
MORE
by Alastair Davidson 3 of 5 Stars! Absolutely faultless service regarding delivery. It's a pity they hadn't thought of making it big enough so it could function properly with the wind blocker still in place! It renders the top zipped pouch useless. C'mon guys, look into that.
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Robert Söbak 5 of 5 Stars! Good sound for the money.
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Robert Söbak 5 of 5 Stars! Works like a charm with iPhone 6! 20 min to install. If you don't have one, get it;)
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Jonathan Skelding 5 of 5 Stars! As I already had the door cards removed to replace a couple of broken plastic retaining clips and to waxoyl the interior of the doors I decided to replace the speakers as the one speaker was beginning to disintegrate. As others have said you may have to drill the door. I had to drill one hole. The speakers are now held in with just two screws. I could have put a third screw in but this isn't necessary as two screws hold the speakers just fine. As I did not have a working stereo at the time of fi..
Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1 £88.39
MORE
by Jonathan Skelding 5 of 5 Stars! Expensive item but needed to be replaced as the original had broken at the top of the door pillar. Easy to fit, the only time consuming bit was pushing the rubber into the guide rail inside the door, some liquid soap and warm water made the job much easier. Window now moves much more freely now aided by a little silicone spray. Fantastic service by MX5 parts, Highly recommended.
Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Richard Knight 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant. Prompt next day delivery and fitted without hassle. Worth reading all reviews for fitting tips.
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £30.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! 1st class product and very easy to fit, looks really well on my Mk3 nc roadster. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product and great value. Looks superb when fitted which is little tricky as each vent is different shape and you must get them in right order. L L1 R R1 from left to right. They are clearly marked as such on the edge and you must slowly offer up to vent as they only go one way for perfect fit. Done correctly looks like they came out of factory fitted. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.86
MORE
by John Egerton 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice upgrade! Look and feel awesome when fitted. Brilliant grip from the rubber dimples. Throttle just bolts on. Foot rest self taps into the original plastic rest. Brake and clutch... that's where you'll struggle! Some mention below using fairy liquid, but for me, heating the rubber backing with a hair dryer for a few minutes did the trick. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Dave Pleszko 5 of 5 Stars! Was a little worried at 1st after reading some reviews of people saying its Boomy.... After a couple of phone calls to Mx5parts I took the plunge and ordered it for my 2.0 Sport.... I needn't have worried, Fit and finish is 100% spot on and the sound is just right, a lovely sporty note but not too loud, "just Right".... Many Thanks Mx5parts !!!!!
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015

Displaying 1271 to 1280 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...