MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 129
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Ulrik Rasmussen 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on tuesday, recieved on thursday - in Denmark!! Now fitting it to my Mazda, which is easy due to the IKEA-like indtructions. And - its looking good!!
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Dave Pritlove 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this last May to replace the torn and cracked original on my 1991 Eunos. I had delayed for a long time because of worrying it would prove difficult to fit and need garaging while I did it. I needn't have worried. If you are used to working with your hands and basic tools, it's straightforward. I completed mine in four hours even with two delays which you can avoid as I'll share them. Do not ignore the advice to stuff a cloth into the internal drain holes. I ignored it and spent 20 minu..
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just replaced these parts on 02 1.6 2.5 with 69000mls. Bother upper and lower boots were absolutely shot. Bush not to good either. Very easy job and difference it makes is amazing. Gear change now smooth and VERY positive. Don't forget screw under the electric window switch. Well worth doing and serice from MX5 parts excellent as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just put this on my 2.5 Very easy job as there were two holes in bumper in exactly right place. Fixings supplied were fine and it's a snug fit. Looks great. Does not quite sit flush at sides but looks very smart.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Side Skirts, Mazda MX5 Mk3 from ATH
Side Skirts, Mazda MX5 Mk3 from ATH £239.57
MORE
by Frank Willett 2 of 5 Stars! Refer my comments also for the same supplier front lip spoiler. These sill extensions are not a "one for one" replacement. They are 'glued and screwed' to the original sill covers by the looks (hard to tell as there are no pictures with the German instructions - and I don't speak/read German!) Again, the finished article is poor by comparison to full replacement sill components.
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3 £272.78
MORE
by Frank Willett 2 of 5 Stars! This piece is a challenge to install. It doesn't come with the mesh insert shown in the photos, so its up to you to find some suitable material, slice yourself to pieces cutting it to suit, drilling your own holes and finding your own screws! The unit did not fit the factory bumper well either. I don't understand German - all this instructions are written in German with a few photos at the end... I strongly suggest this is a 2 man job, as I found out the hard way - the panel slipped while bei..
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £15.25 £14.95
MORE
by Michael Johnson 1 of 5 Stars! Agreed a little expensive for what you get, however fitted correctly they do look good along with the top chrome rim. Just ensure that the rear section is inserted first push in whilst using a blunt tool to push the front chrome tang over the plastic clip at the front of the cup holder eventually clips over and secures, no gaps as described in other posts, a bit difficult but worth the effort.
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Daniel Osborne 5 of 5 Stars! There's a lot of speculation whether or not the decat makes a difference. Firstly I had the mx5 parts exhaust already fitted and after fitting the decat I noticed that the sound was slightly deeper but not any louder or raspy. I have a 1.6 Eunos auto and as every one knows they're a bit slow off the mark, well I can happily say fitting the decat has made it a lot more lively and responsive. After I've done the 14 degree timing mod I'll report back for all of you with autos to let you know if it'..
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Meguiars Headlamp Restoration Kit
Meguiars Headlamp Restoration Kit £23.00
MORE
by John Laverty 5 of 5 Stars! With my headlights going cloudy due to the sunlight, I was concerned it may not get through it's MOT. The thought of replacing with new ones would have been very expensive. So after searching MX5Parts, I found this headlight restorer and decided to give it a go. I did not take the lights out but masked around the lights and using the finishing pads and the restoring liquid on the wool pad supplied I set to work and was amazed that within about an hour per headlight the result was astonishing.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Theses items seem expensive for what they are, however once fitted they look very good. Usual Mazda quality. Cleaned the handles with meths, warmed the handle and handle cover with a hair dryer to help adhesion, they stick very firmly and look really good on my Velocity Red car. Have a trial run with fitting prior to removing the backing tape.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015

Displaying 1281 to 1290 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...