MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 129
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £152.95
MORE
by Stephen Judge 4 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service from MX5 parts. Ordered tuesday and arrived wednesday. Fitted same day. The caliper came with a new mounting bracket so I decided to fit this but then found that the inner brake pad wouldn't fit as there wasnt enough clearance in the mounting bracket so I had to refit the old mounting bracket. Otherwise no problems and caliper itself is fine.
Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £130.57
MORE
by Alasdair Stuart 5 of 5 Stars! Great bit of kit! Received as a Christmas present and fitted in less than 2 hours to my mk2.5 2002 Montana. The MX5 filter is easy to remove and replace with the K&N. It is also held firmly and securely. The ram air scoop and ducting a little less so. The tolerance between the aircon pump is small but eventually was fine with the use of the zip ties and a small amount of squishing. The instructions do not really say much about the inspection door. I folded this back on itself and zip tied it in..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £48.82
MORE
by Michael Hutchinson 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery from MX5 Parts cover is as expected and is an excellent fit on my 3.75 Thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Andrew Brennan 5 of 5 Stars! These speakers are very easy to fit and offer great sound compared to the oem items. Well worth the money I say from one very satisfied customer.
Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted this to my 2002 1.6 Definitely running smoother with improved pick up and acceleration. Highly recommended and takes 1 minute to fit.
Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Vintage Style Transmission Tunnel Trim, LHD MX5 Mk1
Vintage Style Transmission Tunnel Trim, LHD MX5 Mk1 £93.95
MORE
by steven watts 5 of 5 Stars! Looks very good when fitted but be warned the seats do need to come out you won't fit them other wise and you need to make a hole for the seat slider bar to be bolted back on but it is worth the hassle 5 out of 5 many thanks as normal top service
Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.40
MORE
by Saidus Khaled 5 of 5 Stars! Looks nice! Does it come in two pieces?
Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 £78.04
MORE
by Jon Childs 4 of 5 Stars! Part fits perfectly, hangers and flange holes in the right places. Silencer box works as standards. The clamp supplied took a bit of work to get it to fit over the piper. Hasn't shown any signs of corrosion yet, parts has been fitted for just short of year.
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2014
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £106.70
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 1 of 5 Stars! Ah well, here we go again..... 2 weeks ago I found a price of spring on my driveway. My car was due a service and I suspected the worst regarding the Trim Springs. Well my fears were justified, 2 broken springs again. I am afraid that the Durability of the Trim Springs is in question here. The last time this happened, I was offered a set of springs for half price but I still had to pay for fitting, my view is that this is unacceptable now. I think that the main issue with the Trim Springs is..
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Front Air Guide Bolt, Lower, MX5 Mk1
Front Air Guide Bolt, Lower, MX5 Mk1 £1.68
MORE
by Simon Cranmer 5 of 5 Stars! awsome new pictures. nice nut, fits well
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014

Displaying 1281 to 1290 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...