MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 129
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Dash Kit, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive £86.95
MORE
by TRISH STRANGE 1 of 5 Stars! Quality engineered dash kit, I would hold a different view. At that price, basic formica that was fitted EXACTLY according to the instructions (it took a long time). Two days on and it is already starting to lift. Would not recommend this to anyone. Very disappointed in MX5 parts this time. Needs looking in to. Sorry, it's rubbish. Glad I kept my old, worn out dash as I will probably be putting it back on, after having spent £100 including P&P. Extremely disappointed.
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by steven eastham 5 of 5 Stars! they are worth every penny they look grate on my car and very easy to fit
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! As I had recently fitted the excellent boot rack to my mk3, my wife bought this for me to go with it. Although designed to be strapped directly to the boot-lid, I am happier with it attached to the rack. It really is well made and the only problem I can see is limiting my wife to a maximum of 15 kilos. We are off shortly for a long week-end and, as my wife pointed out, with our "stuff" in the Boot Bag, this keeps the boot free to bring back other "stuff" that we did'nt take with us ! Bless her.
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! This really is a superb piece of equipment, very well made and designed to near perfection. First, read the instructions and then read them again. On the third or fourth reading, the loom details begin to make sense. With the loom in place, you will need a crimping tool to attach an AMP socket to it with the White, Grey/Black and Black in positions 1, 2 and 3. Fitting the rack is straight- forward and although the allen key for the outside fittings was supplied, a smaller one for the inside was ..
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £64.96
MORE
by Richard Hirst 5 of 5 Stars! Parts came within two days, very good quality and well packaged, fitted to car and 'clunking' front end now a thing of the past, and the best bit....my mechanic charged £20 to fit them...very happy.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by Richard Hirst 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a secondhand one, but still in very good condition and a perfect fit
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Tony Harris 1 of 5 Stars! Bought these to replace the broken trim springs that lasted about 4 years. The ride height is about the same as the trim springs but the eibachs are much firmer. I'm finding the ride much too harsh for everyday driving, the car feels like it's trying to shake itself to pieces on all but the smoothest roads. Yes it does corner well with these fitted but the deterioration in ride quality ruins the car. I have had a 4 wheel alignment done but this didn't improve matters. As soon as I ca..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Three Leg Oil Filter Wrench, Mazda MX5 Mk3 Only
Three Leg Oil Filter Wrench, Mazda MX5 Mk3 Only £20.59
MORE
by Alex Thompson 3 of 5 Stars! A lovely piece of mechanical design. However It's very challenging, bordering on impossible to get the tool in above the cross member underneath the filter. Unfortunately ended up using the old screwdriver 'trick'
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Engine Oil, Fully Synthetic 5W-30, 5 Ltrs, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Engine Oil, Fully Synthetic 5W-30, 5 Ltrs, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.40
MORE
by Alex Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! It's oil, does exactly what you would expect. The bottle is also one of those proper ones with the little pull out pourey bit..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Alex Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! Nicely packaged up and ready oiled. Fits perfectly as you would expect.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015

Displaying 1281 to 1290 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...