MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 13
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £209.95
MORE
by Wayne Tipton 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic. I cant see how you would get better value for money. Looks great, really well made and so easy to fit. I bought the tailpipe as well. Highly recommended. Did I mention the service from mx5 parts. Perfect again
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by David Brownett 5 of 5 Stars! Great product that slots into place easily, and stays in place with a couple of cable ties. Made the cambelt/water pump swap much easier.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Compact Jump Starter
Compact Jump Starter £48.95
MORE
by Adrian Renshaw 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality product for an amazing price cheaper than most places well built and seems quite robust can't wait to use it on my 5
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.36
MORE
by TT Williams 5 of 5 Stars! I managed the B&C pedals without fairy liquid. I opted to drill into my original foot rest and it's worked really well. Fitted several months ago and, with a bit of a wipe, still look brand new. No visible degradation to the rubber and one scuff mark which shines a beauty and makes them look even cooler. Heartily recommend
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020
Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.03
MORE
by Viktor Holm 1 of 5 Stars! I bought and installed a pair of these ball joints about 8 weeks ago. Today while driving the right hand side joint popped. Luckily I was doing 10 mph pulling away from a parking lot when it happened. The thing is I haven’t even done any serious driving since I installed the ball joints. Take my advice and get the OEM part instead. This one is potentially dangerous.
Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2020
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Std Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Std Brake £129.95
MORE
by Geoff Spain 4 of 5 Stars! A good value kit. But... although the boxes are marked as L & R - the actual discs are not marked as to which is which! (At least, I couldn't see any labels or markings). After a quick internet search I went for the grooves 'flowing' up and back. It may not matter, but it would be nice if there was some hint on each disc. But they look good for the money and my car stops.
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2020
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4 £51.44
MORE
by bob douglas 4 of 5 Stars! Beautifully weighted lovely shape word of warning ...VERY cold in the winter mornings. Hurts the palm of your hand.!
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2020
Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £77.95
MORE
by Deon Mcneilly 5 of 5 Stars! Great value compared to other stainless brake hoses. Using for some time with no problems. Fitting instructions excellent.
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2020
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.98
MORE
by Jonathan Elks 2 of 5 Stars! A bit disappointed with these. Fitted less than a year and looked good initially. However, as others have said, water and condensation gets inside them. Came to remove the affected repeater and the plastic clip broke straight off. Went to look at the other side and the same thing happened! Quality is not great and now to replace with genuine items will ultimately cost me about 50% more that if I just bought them in the first place. Buy cheap, buy twice.
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2020
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £65.95
MORE
by Dan Turner 1 of 5 Stars! Be warned !!! What these are not - these are not a UK spec fitting What these are - these are a US spec fitting which have been modified to meet UK regulations What does this mean - this means that in order to keep your UK spec indicators and sidelights you will need to keep your existing bulb holder & loom, cut off the sidelight bulb holders and fit the bulb holders supplied with the new units. This maybe fine if your existing loom is in good working order but in my case I ordered these uni..
Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2020

Displaying 121 to 130 (of 10431 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...