MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 13
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 £110.82
MORE
by Ken Archibald 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from telephone ordering at 0840 Monday to delivery at 1040 Tuesday. Wheel was right for my MK3, the tyre was changed over and the car back on road by noon Tuesday. I could not have wished for more.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 £24.80
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 3 of 5 Stars! Just purchased these today so cannot give a star rating , I have a question . I want to ask what is the material what paint , spray should be used , can you use plasti dip as I have some ! What did others use advice please , I want mine black not going to match my car colour , thanks Richy .
Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2018
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £28.96
MORE
by dale michelsohn 5 of 5 Stars! I am thrilled with my shiny knob. It's so nice that everyone wants to touch it. Thanks to MX5 parts UK, my knob is now a big attraction wherever I go.
Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2018
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 £16.84
MORE
by Mark Lawrence 1 of 5 Stars! Oh dear - this would not fit on my 2008 NC Roadster - the existing has a bit of a curvature to it, while the chrome cover is much flatter in comparison. Wound up with a lot of messy silicon to clean up after attempting to force it. So, be advised all you 2008 NC Roadster types!
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991
Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991 £18.30
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! It’s a sticker that says “Mazda” what else is there to say! Looks good fitted
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Martin Pawsey 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this to give protection for the rad rather than looks. Fitting is easy as long as you can get the two bolts out which are normally subject to all weather. I was lucky mine came undone easy and grill secured buy the bolts and washers. Nothing holding the bottom edge so under continuous use might start to push back but good value and hard to see once fitted which is what I wanted
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2018
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Outer, MX5 Mk4
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Outer, MX5 Mk4 £26.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality trims very good fit and looks good. easy fit. Thank you MX5 team
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £168.95
MORE
by Don Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent results and easily fitted. Look like OEM fitment. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £104.33
MORE
by Cameron Davies 4 of 5 Stars! Filter is great, but the pipe is a bit useless. There isn't much in terms of options for routing the pipe to the front, and it ended up hitting the floor while driving which destroyed the front of it. After removing it, there is no noticeable difference in power. Would still still recommend it for the filter, if you can manage to get it without the pipe I'd go for that. The filter itself seems to have improved throttle response a bit and gives a much better sound than before.
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £129.95
MORE
by John Peden 5 of 5 Stars! It works - took an hour to fit.
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2018

Displaying 121 to 130 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...