MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 13
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Stainless Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF £599.95
MORE
by David Morgan 5 of 5 Stars! Would like to give 4.5 stars. The Box is made by Ulter and it makes a truly awesome sound! Please see my comparison video here... https://youtu.be/XvF75rg1OSE My top tip get the rear diffuser professionally fitted... tried and failed myself got a garage to do it and it is fabulous!
Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2019
Roadsterbag Luggage, Deluxe, MX5 Mk4
Roadsterbag Luggage, Deluxe, MX5 Mk4 £203.00
MORE
by David Parkin 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for a couples week away. Just got back from 7 nights in Cornwall and delighted with how much we could fit in the cases and boot of my ND RF - even bought some unworn clothes back! Well made, look stylish and fill the boot snuggly. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2019
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Graeme Tennick 5 of 5 Stars! To be honest, I’m quite simply stunned with this. It looks stunning when fitted; perfectly sitting across the car between the headrests/roll bars, and is of fantastic quality. And the difference it makes! Wow! I immediately noticed the lack of wind, even with the windows down. It’s a fantastic upgrade in functionality and looks superb, especially on my all black MX-5 Mk3. I had my doubts about the value for money, but they were gone the second it was fitted. An essential upgrade for anyone..
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2019
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by Graeme Tennick 5 of 5 Stars! These arrived very promptly, if this is the service from MX5Parts, I’ll be back!! I purchased the premium mats, and they really are great. Well made, plush and the MX-5 logo is a great finishing touch. They’ve transformed the interior and for a little cost they really are worth every penny. I had aftermarket mats in which didn’t lock anywhere so my driver side mat always slipped. With the lock/holding bolt on the driver side it’s great having a secure footing!
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2019
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £15.95
MORE
by Adrian Renshaw 5 of 5 Stars! Installed on my mk1 today really good quality and picks up signal with no distortion and looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2019
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 £1.00
MORE
by geoffrey bray 3 of 5 Stars! got the non genuine filter part number ending in9A also no sump plug washer Editors Note: Sorry to hear there is a problem. The oil filters we are supplying at the moment are Genuine Mazda, they just come from Europe and not Japan. The 9A just denotes they are locally sourced. In regards to the sump plug washer, the packing team normally put them in a small plastic bag which is stapled to the invoice. If it isn\'t please contact sales@mx5parts.co.uk who will gladly arrange for one to be sent ..
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2 £27.10
MORE
by Stephen Kennard 1 of 5 Stars! Never again will I order from MX5Parts. I have spent over £1400 with these people over a 12 year period. I have never had a problem until now. I bought a thermostat, put it into the car and its faulty, when the fan came on it just stayed on, I then went and got a cheap copy as a stop gap and its fine. I contacted MX5Parts and was told I have to pay to return the thermostat and they will test it and if found faulty they will refund. I have never returned anything to them before. No trust, I shall..
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £4.98
MORE
by 815396john Harper 1 of 5 Stars! Part supplied was a Crosland brand. I do not class this as a quality item and will not fit it to my car.
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2019
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Allen Robson 1 of 5 Stars! I have not purchased these but do wish to comment. (Low rating simply because these units do not comply with UK & EU regulations) The knockouts are in the front and rear wheel arches - not the bumpers as you state in your advert. These are side markers, and should therefore be Amber and light up. I suggest that if fitted the red rear units will contravene our regulations. The white ones also do not comply. Amber side markers are legally required on long vehicles (coaches & lorries). Mazda sh..
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2019
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Stefan Svenberg 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice upgrade. Please observe that there is no need to cut wires. I happened to try sticking a pair of 6.3mm spade connectors to the door socket of my mk2. Fits perfectly! Use a decent crimp tool only. A zip tie is needed to hold the door socket in place.
Date Added: Monday 27 May, 2019

Displaying 121 to 130 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...