Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models by Richard Mcquillan
Hi , firstly I like the symbol , design was interested for my mk 3 only the meaning is a mystery to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Dixon
Looks tacky now a few years old , chrome has bubbled in places.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Dickens
Bought these for both sides of my NB - the old ones were curling up at the ends. Old ones easy to re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Phil Tuckwell
This is the second of these I have had worked very well but seemed to disintegrate after about 2 yea..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by DARYL LAKEY
Further to my previous review made at the time of purchase (June 2014) and after seeing review by ot..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models by ROGER BEEDHAM
After 2 months of the plastic chrome surround being fitted the chrome started to peel very badly,Rep..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by stephen james
These were very easy to fit (about 2 min) and were a perfect fit as for the look I am very happy as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Rawlins
After reading the reviews I have decided not to purchase this catalytic converter. I am at a loss to..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 November, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by Benjamin Jolly
When I fitted these were very loose. They wiggled and rattled about, and more worryingly left a gap ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 by Benjamin Jolly
Bought 2 of these as I wasn’t happy with the fit of the cheaper aftermarket items - they left a clea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Displaying 121 to 130 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]