MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 130
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £46.96 £42.26
MORE
by Graham Cox 5 of 5 Stars! Finally had to replace the original pedal rubbers, so decide the would be smarter than rubber, only on minor complaint is that there should of been two small nut and bolts to attach the accelerator pedal but only one was supplied the other was a screw, called and left message with their customer services department to check their stock. Best to apply washing up liquid to the edges of the clutch and brake pedals, start with attaching the bottom edge then work the left side on pushing over too th..
Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2015
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £189.95 £170.95
MORE
by Wayne Parker 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to install. Really a high quality, good looking part that dresses up the car nicely.
Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £59.95 £53.95
MORE
by John Beardow 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit & look great. The only problem was the loose fit of the sidelight bulbs. 1 dropped out of the holder into the radiator area, never to be seen again & the other was unable to keep it's connection long enough to stay lit. I ended up using my old bulbs in the new holders.
Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £3.37 £3.04
MORE
by Peter Caldwell 5 of 5 Stars! Fit my Mk1 perfectly, only took seconds to fit too! They look very good, overall I'm very pleased!
Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2015
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £8.87 £7.98
MORE
by Aldo Schinkel 5 of 5 Stars! Can you tell me the exact dimensions of this cap. I need to know the inner dimensions as well the outside and the hight of the cap where it fits in the alloy wheel. This because I don nog know what type of alloys I have. They were already mounted on the car. Greets Aldo
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £185.04 £166.54
MORE
by Barry Stroud 5 of 5 Stars! It's a thing of beauty! It arrived next day by DPD in a big box. You'll need some exhaust paste for the gasket if you fit it to the centre section NB2-0325 because they're made by different people...not really a problem though. The sound is fantastic...a low burble at idle and a roar if you give it the beans - you won't get an asbo though! It looks great poking out the back too. Well worth the money.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5

SAVE

was £177.50 £159.76
MORE
by Barry Stroud 5 of 5 Stars! What a sound! This, coupled with the SI222 back box, makes a lovely burble at idle and a fantastic roar at medium revs especially under load. The car accelerates a bit quicker too. It comes in a huge cardboard box. I had it fitted by a local garage for £45 and it took just 50 mins. It looks like it will hit the diff but it just clears...just! You'll need 1 round gasket ring (SI2083), which isn't supplied, for the cat flange and exhaust paste for the silencer flange even though a gasket shoul..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £239.95 £215.95
MORE
by Tom Baldwin 4 of 5 Stars! Sounds quality and was easy to fit, took me about an hour and a half, the only fault is that its a little wonky but can sort that just by adgusting the mounts but other that that spot on
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Cream Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Cream Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998

SAVE

was £42.04 £37.84
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Usual very quick and efficient delivery, thanks! My car is 1.6 auto and these dials are not suitable for these models as the warning light display in the rev counter does not have the correct warning symbols for overdrive. Also didn't realise these were Lockwood dials, I live in Leeds near to Lockwood and could have picked them up direct for less money ( that's my fault though, should have asked the questions before purchase) anyway, rang Lockwood directly to ask about the display and they confi..
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Mazdaspeed Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Mazdaspeed Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £321.05 £288.95
MORE
by Richard Nicol 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the extra. No loss of ride quality, and less roll when driven hard. I chose theses I don't like the nose down stance the eibach give. Cannot fault them on my 2.0 sport
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015

Displaying 1291 to 1300 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...