MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 130
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models £10.50
MORE
by John Collins 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the stainless steel version. it fitted in seconds using the number plate fixing screws. Still looks good after nearly 6 months. Along with the rear light chrome surrounds, it really sets off the rear end. Next bit of bling will be the chrome seat back bar covers.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £45.95
MORE
by John Collins 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my MX5 no problem at all. The fit perfectly and are stuck solid. They have been through very heavy rain and I doubt if they will fall off with normal use. Ecellent product that really sets off the back of the car.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by callum craig 5 of 5 Stars! I've got a 55 plate mk3 sport and had these installed makes such a difference to the way the car handles and performs especially in the corners also is less bouncy on the motor way, car sits 2cm lower all round since it already had the sports suspension from mazda so the car now looks the way it should with the tyres filling the arches.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Chrome Radiator Cap Cover, All MX5 Models
Chrome Radiator Cap Cover, All MX5 Models £32.48
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! A small but significant addition to my engine bay. There was a time when almost every car had a chromed radiator cap sitting proudly on the front of the bonnet leading the way. Ok ! I know I can't see it, but when I lift the lid, "DING". Just keeping tradition alive.
Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.85
MORE
by Steven Hooley 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these.
Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.44
MORE
by Peter Allison 5 of 5 Stars! Does exactly what it claims solving the slack seat belt problem. One screw to remove the old guide and refit the new one took me about a minute! Brilliant!
Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and very easy to fit. Looks great and sits BEHIND the tow eyes. You need a 10mm socket and extension bar to get at the two bolts which secure it. Took me less than 10mins to fit. Very pleased with result.
Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by steve Holt 3 of 5 Stars! Looks great as previous reviewers have said, but note cover is not a complete fit over the brake light. It leaves a section uncovered, only a small one mind, but nevertheless it need to be made slightly larger to be perfect.
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £48.82
MORE
by PETER CRESSWELL 5 of 5 Stars! Continuation from my previous review. MX5 Parts did get in touch to apologise and say the wrong cover had been sent. The correct one has now been sent and fitted ......... perfect. Thank you.
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by John Bagley 5 of 5 Stars! just bought a "newer" mk2.5 and the previous owner had already bought this back system as CAT BACK.. looks and sounds great - nice sound without being too boy racer..
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014

Displaying 1291 to 1300 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...