MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 131
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £53.46
MORE
by David Lewis 1 of 5 Stars! An update to my last review. The replacement springs sent FOC by MX5Parts because the pair I bought broke, have both broken within 21K miles.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Anders Backlund 4 of 5 Stars! The rings makes your car look a lot better. Be careful when you press them on they are very fragile, one of my rings broke so I had to use glue to hold it on place.
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £17.78
MORE
by FREDERICK COLE 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery (arrived next day), perfect product!
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Kevin Armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this item the other day, delivered within 48 hours as per MX5 Parts usual wonderful service and fitted it in about an hour, applied a bit of heat to the existing nuts which then came off very easily. I recently fitted a K&N Typhoon induction kit and together they sound and perform just great on my 2.5 Sport, what an improvement to my 12 year old car! Very pleased!
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1 £5.40
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Make sure you buy the correct drum for whichever side door you're working on and keep the old one if it's not too badly worn. Make a note or take a photo of the way the cables are wound before you dismantle the old one, and also which cable comes through which hole in the casting. Not the end of the world if you don't but it will give you that bit much more reassurance before you start to reassemble the whole thing back together - something which would have saved me a fair bit of time. Other tha..
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! It took me four hours and fifteen minutes (including two fag breaks) to do this job start to finish. Hadn't done it before and also I spent some time cleaning up the motor, regulator & inside the door etc. Not much else I can add to the wealth of useful info already posted. Just make sure you've got your patience fuel tank fully topped up for this one!
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Steering Column Multi Switch, Non Airbag, Early RHD MX5 Mk1
Steering Column Multi Switch, Non Airbag, Early RHD MX5 Mk1 £206.29
MORE
by Igor Gordon 5 of 5 Stars! Bolts straight in to my Australian delivered 1990 NA. Works just like new.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Carpet Set, 9 Piece Boot Lining Kit, MX5 Mk1
Carpet Set, 9 Piece Boot Lining Kit, MX5 Mk1 £279.22
MORE
by Igor Gordon 4 of 5 Stars! Transforms the look of the boot and quietens down some of the road noise. Fits my 1990 NA really well. The clips supplied to refit the rear vertical panel were too big at the top but I just reused some of the old clips that were still useable. It definitely helps to have a mate who is a dab hand with spray on contact adhesive as two parts require it and it is not supplied in the kit.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Lock Set with keys, MX5 Mk1
Lock Set with keys, MX5 Mk1 £277.72
MORE
by Igor Gordon 4 of 5 Stars! Ok, these are £226.80 once you select the black interior option but they fit my Australian delivered 1990 NA perfectly - All six locks bolted straight in. The only downside is the keys come with the new "Eunos" eternal flame logo.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £28.16
MORE
by Aaron Murray 4 of 5 Stars! The unit is very nice. It has a 2m cable to run from the parcel shelf to the battery so that you can keep you battery topped up. (Or use the cigrette lighter attachment if you want to leave it on the dash). Its 1.5A max output so will not recharge a dead battery but will keep a healthy battery topped up and prevent discharge over time. I leave my MX-5 outside alot as its not my main car. This product keeps my battery topped up to prevent me jumping it and killing my battery. Normal use on a sunn..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015

Displaying 1301 to 1310 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 131  132  133  134  135 ...