MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 131
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Michael Paterson 2 of 5 Stars! A poor exhaust. It doesn't look very good from the back of the MX-5 as the pipes don't extend far enough through the rear valance. It introduced massive and irritating vibrations through the plastic parcel shelf bit. It's boomy & harsh below 4,000rpm and oddly quiet above 4,000rpm (unlike the stock exhaust which sings nicely at higher revs). When hot the exhaust gets extremely boomy and unbearable with the roof down. I returned mine! It also doesn't come with the required bolts (threads are w..
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Andrew Jeremy 5 of 5 Stars! This item arrived late due to interlink, however the finish is superb.Watch the instructions you need to pay attention to fig 2. Be careful to remove bracket and washers underneath the seat belt bolt and as I instructed dont tighten up as it final adjusting.
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Richard Turner 5 of 5 Stars! A good website which I have used on many occasions
Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £123.95
MORE
by Phillip Gee 5 of 5 Stars! Recently purchased this set and other spares service is excellent ordered one component incorrectly contacted mx5 sorted same day replacement part arrived following day . thanks for quality service
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black £36.30
MORE
by Robert Emery 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic little horn that barks loudly. Fits nicely in front of the exhaust of my 2003 GSXR750 . Has a good "car-like" urgency as opposed to the OEM bike horns that are factory fitted. As it is in the elements this one will be my 3rd in 12 years but on a car it should last for ages. Fitting is easy enough, if I can make it fit it neatly on a motorbike, fitment on a car should be dead easy. I would never buy an alternative to this horn and most places I looked at, it was no longer available sadl..
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.35
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Satin Quarter-light trims back in stock, Well done mx5parts. Purchased on the day they returned and in the cockpit and looking good. Any more satin finishes planned ?
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Steve Wyatt 5 of 5 Stars! First class service again from MX5 parts. Fitted in a couple of minutes and look fantastic
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Craig Millard 3 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery but I really not that impressed by this exhaust, price was good but feel like I cheaped out and wish I choose one of the others. It's really boomy at 3000 rpm and one of the mounting brackets is in the wrong place so it bangs against the towing hook when turning right. Above 3500 sounds ok but my last exhaust was better, no booming at 3000 and nearly same sound above. As this is made for mx5 parts, you would have thought the design would be right after selling all these years, how ..
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Kelvin Kellond 2 of 5 Stars! I purchased a set of these Bonnet Lifters in September 2014. Its now June 2015 and the cylinder outside diameters are rusting badly. The "chrome" is of very poor quality. They come with a 2 year warrantee...I wonder if this applies to the chrome?
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Guy Moody 1 of 5 Stars! Following on from my previous review I have idea purchased a new cover. What a disappointment. Although it's marked up as XS I'm sure it's a at least a jumbo. The straps needed shortening from new at the thing still looks like a barrage balloon in the slightest wind. The old one was a tight fit when new, but this one??? Looser than a very big thingy over a tiny little thingy. If the birds hadn't poohed all over it I'd send it back. Not recommended this time.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015

Displaying 1301 to 1310 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 131  132  133  134  135 ...