Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
Look great and an easy fix for rusty quarterlight bars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
My old piano black dash was badly scratched so I fitted one of these. The panel lifts the interior a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Kam Rai
I made so much fuss about buying these springs and changed my mind a few times - cancelling one orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
After a recent track day I needed new pads and since the car was on its original discs at 40000 mile..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Skinner
Not as snug as I thought it would be, but looks good. There are gaps if you look close around the ed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Mk3 Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade by Ian Ellis
The replacement of the existing radio with this unit is not a job to be undertaken with a head cold ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by ian lockyer
Just fitted the kit looks great, sounds nice, allows the engine to rev more freely and seams to make..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Richard Wilson
I've had them. On my Mk3 for about 3 years now and they have been flawless. Very easy to fit from wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Gerard López
Queda bien encajado en el coche. Es bonito. No aprecio ningun augmento de potencia, eso si...solo po..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Mark Skinner
Very Nice Ordered mine in November, came very shortly the next day. Bars were not too hard to fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Displaying 1311 to 1320 (of 10244 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 131  132  133  134  135 ...  [Next >>]