MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 135
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Barry Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Service excellent, arrived next morning!!! Fitting easy if everything is warmed first. Needs a firm push to position them over the existing OEM fitting at which point the 3M starts to stick if its really warm. Suggest trying positioning them before removing backing tape to get the feel of the pressure required. Makes life easier if the RC roof is mid-position.....only thought about this half way through.... Being really warm they stuck instantly, no need for cable ties. They look great! Mazd..
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.66
MORE
by Lawrence Mattinson 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased this item to brighten up the rear end. I was disapointed with the quality and finish of the item. The stainless steel is quite thin and the edges are guillotine cut which leaves razor sharp edges both on the inside and outside edges, which I had to sand with fine wet & dry paper so as not to cut myself. The backing plate is universal with many holes, none of which match the Mazda hole centres so I had to drill through with new holes. Also this backing plate is 3mm too short to accept a..
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by Lawrence Mattinson 5 of 5 Stars! This item looks well and was very easy to fit (once I lowered my steering wheel). It comes complete with an adhesive which I personally did not want to use as the double sided tape seemed to do the job well.
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.21
MORE
by Lawrence Mattinson 1 of 5 Stars! This item is too thick and looks quite 'clunky' on my glovebox, should have been made from a much thinner material. Not sure how long I will leave it on before I remove it.
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £39.95
MORE
by Lawrence Mattinson 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted the satin rings which fit very well and are well made, although you only get the rings and not the satin control knob covers as shown in the photograph.
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Lawrence Mattinson 2 of 5 Stars! This item is very easy to apply, but the material from which it is made is to thick which makes the switch stand proud of the dashboard. It should have been manufactured from a thinner guage material.
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £68.95
MORE
by Neale Mittenshaw-hodge 5 of 5 Stars! Fits like a glove. Thank you
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £29.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery and was very easy and quick to install. Good quality product. I had to adjusted the switch to the shortest setting after removing one of the adjuster nuts, this was to allow my MX5 MK1 eunos boot lid to shut fully. The only down side was the German instructions, but I did translate them (It was quicker to fit the item than to translate the instructions). Here is the translation for you. "The sheet with the lamp socket (Figure 1) is in the upper part of the trunk-door ..
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3 £58.56
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Looks fantastic and is the perfect complement to the Zunsport main grille. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Hole Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Hole Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £2.45
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! These are a must use item when replacing the cowl grommets. Breaking out the old, probably brittle, ones is better than damaging the cowl trying to get them out in one piece. To replace the leaky grommets, it requires removing the windscreen wipers, and the rubber bonnet strip to enable the cowl to be removed without damage as it is clipped to the bulkhead and four pairs of lugs slide under the windscreen. Just lifting the ends is likely to distort the cowl which will then not sit neatly ..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014

Displaying 1341 to 1350 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 131  132  133  134  135 ...