MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 135
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! This really is a bargain compared to the prices of some of the other chrome bits. I dont want my car to look over the top with too much chrome so I choose carefully and this is very subtle. It fits perfectly and really lifts the instrument panel. No hesitation in recommending this.
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Peter Allison 5 of 5 Stars! Look great with the roof down I bought mine when I saw another car driving past with these fitted. They made it look so eye catching I knew id have to get some! No problem with the quality, easy to fit but took a few weeks to come due to a lack of stock probably because the item is so popular
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.66
MORE
by Kev Burnley 4 of 5 Stars! .....also it should be pointed out that the item isn't as illustrated on the website ie narrower at the top than the bottom. It's the same all round. This could matter to some.
Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.66
MORE
by Kev Burnley 4 of 5 Stars! Nice product - tidies things up at the back nicely if youre into chrome n stuff. However, I had to remove mine again shortly afterward as the new numberplate without the screw holes was printed wrong and I hadn't noticed. All I'll say is be very careful if ever you have to do this as the underside edges are very sharp. I wouldn't want you waiting in a & e for 3 1/2 hours to get your thumb stitched!!
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by Chris Gale 3 of 5 Stars! There is no denying the quality of this rack is superb and the fit is great but we toured the UK for 3 months with mixed weather and on returning home and removing the rack I found the paint under the straps which hold the rack to the bootlid had caused the paint to go a milky colour, I tried to polish this out with T Cut and Auto Glym but nothing would remove it. This has cost me a bootlid respray!
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £27.89 £14.95
MORE
by Mark Norris 1 of 5 Stars! I have installed these cup holder trims. Frankly I am very disappointed with them. For what they cost for a little bit of plastic is rather extortionate. Plus they dont fit very good, as the clips have nowhere realy to hang on to. Thus they keep falling off. The looks effect is good however. Should be even more when the tops come into stock.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.75
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Have just fitted new grommets to the cowling after my wife complained of being dripped on. Although there was no evidence of water inside the car, it seemed prudent to put a stop to it before further deterioration of the very thin foam gasket. With the cowl out of the way, access is then available to give the area beneath it good clean out. Use a silicon sealant to "glue" the grommet in place and only tighten the screw just enough to hold the cowl in place. Use new hole covers as the old on..
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Jackie Housley 5 of 5 Stars! With a very annoying rattle and having had Focal speakers in previous cars, I was a little reluctant to buy all in ones rather than component speakers, but didn't want to spend out as want to change the car in 2 years. These little beauties are fantastic value for money and I can now actually hear the lyrics on songs, with the stock speakers it was all a bit muffled! These are well worth the money, very straightforward to fit but I would highly recommend buying a trim removal tool as it makes li..
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £36.95
MORE
by Felix Grasser 5 of 5 Stars! Used the kit to replace a broken original heating mat in my 2004 MK 2.5. The mats have the right size to be fitted in lieu of the originals. Make sure to convert the original series wiring of the two mats to a parallel connection for this kit.
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £13.98
MORE
by Tim Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Please be aware the top nut is 1" not 17mm as listed
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014

Displaying 1341 to 1350 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 131  132  133  134  135 ...