Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cigarette Lighter, Mk2.5 by Ian Cumming
Ordered on a Monday; delivered the following day on Tuesday to my address in Argyll & Bute. It's jus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Summerfield
Shame about the delivery, again. I asked for them to be sent royal mail, which MX5Parts agreed (due ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Peter Allison
Good and bad here! Good being that the fitted covers look awesome! I was sceptical about fitting lot..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Kevin Jones
My mk2.5 has been drenched in recent weeks so I purchased a half cover and its been on for the last ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Jones
I purchased one of these and it does improve the handling and ride on my Mk2.5 feeling far more secu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
Ultra Racing Front Upper Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by KEVIN HOWELL
Will this fit a supercharged MK2?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2014
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 by nicholas johnston
hi got these on for 1 year and haven't had any problems look really great, and should be enough cle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by andrew sneddon
Brilliant service---fantastic looking rack.Ordered rack on the 22 Dec @ 7pm & received rack on Dec 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Gadsby
Perfect for the job! I don't know what all the fuss is about. I was nervous after reading some of th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Gareth Stevenson
Ordered these as after getting the inside and outside of my mk2 sorted, now setting about performanc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Displaying 1351 to 1360 (of 10243 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...  [Next >>]