MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 136
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! It took me four hours and fifteen minutes (including two fag breaks) to do this job start to finish. Hadn't done it before and also I spent some time cleaning up the motor, regulator & inside the door etc. Not much else I can add to the wealth of useful info already posted. Just make sure you've got your patience fuel tank fully topped up for this one!
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Steering Column Multi Switch, Non Airbag, Early RHD MX5 Mk1
Steering Column Multi Switch, Non Airbag, Early RHD MX5 Mk1 £214.55
MORE
by Igor Gordon 5 of 5 Stars! Bolts straight in to my Australian delivered 1990 NA. Works just like new.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Carpet Set, 9 Piece Boot Lining Kit, MX5 Mk1
Carpet Set, 9 Piece Boot Lining Kit, MX5 Mk1 £279.22
MORE
by Igor Gordon 4 of 5 Stars! Transforms the look of the boot and quietens down some of the road noise. Fits my 1990 NA really well. The clips supplied to refit the rear vertical panel were too big at the top but I just reused some of the old clips that were still useable. It definitely helps to have a mate who is a dab hand with spray on contact adhesive as two parts require it and it is not supplied in the kit.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Lock Set with keys, MX5 Mk1
Lock Set with keys, MX5 Mk1 £288.83
MORE
by Igor Gordon 4 of 5 Stars! Ok, these are £226.80 once you select the black interior option but they fit my Australian delivered 1990 NA perfectly - All six locks bolted straight in. The only downside is the keys come with the new "Eunos" eternal flame logo.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £28.16
MORE
by Aaron Murray 4 of 5 Stars! The unit is very nice. It has a 2m cable to run from the parcel shelf to the battery so that you can keep you battery topped up. (Or use the cigrette lighter attachment if you want to leave it on the dash). Its 1.5A max output so will not recharge a dead battery but will keep a healthy battery topped up and prevent discharge over time. I leave my MX-5 outside alot as its not my main car. This product keeps my battery topped up to prevent me jumping it and killing my battery. Normal use on a sunn..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 £47.95
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 5 of 5 Stars! Pleae ignore my previous comment - just realised that this was not the item I purchased - sorry everybody
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by peter clarke 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly easily fitted and sorted the problem of running roughly
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Julian Bradley 4 of 5 Stars! Installed this in the rain Saturday - if it hadn't been for rain interrupting play, and a middle-aged man's lower back, it'd have taken me about an hour and a half. Agreed as elsewhere here - ignore the first stage in the instructions. There is a small improvement in throttle response and sound - a a tad more rorty. However, I presently have the cold air pipe exiting somewhere in the wheel arch, rather than near the font of the car - a job for today
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.62
MORE
by Gabriele Palma 4 of 5 Stars! They look great, however the metal is not the hardest. I ruined one just trying to screw it in - my mistake because I used the wrong bit, however, original ones seemed to be harder.
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Grommet, Speakers, Headlamps, All MX5 Models
Grommet, Speakers, Headlamps, All MX5 Models £1.07
MORE
by Gabriele Palma 3 of 5 Stars! The grommets do work, however they are thinner than the ones originally used for the headlamps (MX5 MK1), therefore the plastic frame deflects a little when screws are installed.
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015

Displaying 1351 to 1360 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...