Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Simon Hooker
This is nothing against the SmartTOP controller. This product works perfectly etc. This is a smal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler by Mads Andersen
Looks to be fine quality, but it didn't come with any of the required fixings as advertised...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Anthony Holah
Excellent quality well made gear knob. Fits perfectly and was delivered within 24 hours (as usual!)...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 by Gary Shannon
Still waiting after 3-months now for delivery of Lamps and Bezels, and the latest update on delivery..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by scott watson
great spoiler for anyone wanting a more aggressive drift look to there mk1 mx5 really easy to simple..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Ryan
Bought as nylon cable on original aerial has snapped. Fantastic product, easy to fit. There's a guy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 by peter flindle
Bought the Walnut kit a few weeks ago, to add a bit of "posh" to the bland fascia. Just got round to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Dennis Childs
Long time customer of MX5 Parts, on my 4th MX5, a 3.5, in general very happy with parts but do get a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Chrome Bonnet Lifter Bracket, MX5 Mk3.5 by Dennis Childs
Needed this bracket as I was fitting bonnet lifters to my 3.5. Does what it is supposed to do but th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Phil Hardacre
Had my only "fault" incident in any car last year. Clipped my gate post whilst reversing my Wife's c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Displaying 1371 to 1380 (of 10456 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...  [Next >>]