MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 138
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £124.98
MORE
by Trystan Jones 3 of 5 Stars! Update. As it turned out, these discs lasted a total of 42,000 miles by which time they had pretty much started to disintegrate. I had also fitted a rear set at the same time together with EBC Green Stuff pads. With the benefit of hindsight I can now appreciate how unpleasant it is to be approaching the back of a petrol tanker without any braking power on approaching a set of temporary traffic lights whilst on the way to work. I think the moral of the story is: 1. If, as was in my case, you do..
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £472.49
MORE
by Paul Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Much improved ride for the road coming from Bilsteins. Note 20 clicks not 40 and around the 6/5 mark is good for normal use (I've gone a click or two higher on the front).
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by Martin Ebdon 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, could see where courier was on his round by Interlink website, very good! Programed module on PC, then fitted, all within an hour. Plug is tricky to disengage as others say, I pressed the release catch in with a little screwdriver blind, then pulled the plug out. My module is in an old sock tucked into the metal work just behind the access panel, nice and snug. Module and roof works a treat, cheers!
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Kelvin Kellond 5 of 5 Stars! The Kit arrived at 13:30, I began reading instructions and fog lamps were fitted by tea time. I did remove the front bumper and this is actually quite easy. Had trouble assembling the fog lamps into the brackets but got it sorted when I realised I had the bracket the wrong way round as the instructions are not quite as clear as they could be on this. A call to Jochen at MX5 Parts sorted it out and he kindly sent me some pics of how the lamps assemble into the bracket. Assembling the new indicato..
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Ultra Racing Fender Bars, MX5 Mk1
Ultra Racing Fender Bars, MX5 Mk1 £133.67
MORE
by Simen Løvoll 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product! Well worth my money. Once I test drove after fitting them, I could absolutely feel the front being much more stiff! Cornering is more direct and responsive. The car now feels solid compared to before, it attacks corners and doesn't slide out. Absolutely recommend these! A must if you want to improve your handling! Fitting them is easy, bolts and nuts come with to fasten it at the front, here I needed a drill to bore two holes in the chassis. Fitting at the back is through t..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £43.64
MORE
by john barber 4 of 5 Stars! I ordered a kit in april 2014. Oil sump plug size correct. oil, oil filter and plugs all fine . Plug gaps all checked out okay . Kit appears to be good quality. Oil Filter a bit awkward to get at but that is down to Mazda themselves.... Recommend this...
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £69.72
MORE
by Anthony Pilkjaer 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice item. It fits boot like a glove. Now I can put my shoes, soil or shopping bags there and don't worry about them leaking or being dirty. Product has very good quality that's why it's so expensive. It was much cheaper to buy this item from mx5parts than from my local Mazda dealer and I had no problems at all installing it. Highly recommend this item to any Mk3.5 owner!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £19.96
MORE
by Louise Noble 5 of 5 Stars! Well looking good better than amber ones hubby fitted them 3 mins I timed him lol
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by pete lawrence 2 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit,I Have the Chrome one,looks very nice,the only thing is i am Very disappointed with the noise,what noise!. That was the main reason for my purchase, Not noticeable on the performance either, maybe i should have saved my £225?
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.99
MORE
by David McMichael 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit, no hassle. Usual excellent MX5parts service.
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014

Displaying 1371 to 1380 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...