MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 14
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Simon Trotter 4 of 5 Stars! instructions in english are a joke, gobbledeegook. !!!
Date Added: Saturday 06 July, 2019
SmartTOP Retractable Fastback Roof Controller, MX5 Mk4 RF
SmartTOP Retractable Fastback Roof Controller, MX5 Mk4 RF £326.48
MORE
by David Parkin 5 of 5 Stars! In my opinion this is an essential upgrade. Allows one-touch opening/closing at up to 30mph (also in reverse) so no need to get caught in the rain! Also great pose value when arriving or setting-off LOL. Took 30 minutes to install.
Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2019
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.57
MORE
by Alex Harlock 5 of 5 Stars! My catch stoppers had disintegrated completely. Replaced them with these and they now engage properly again and make a much tighter seal with the top of the windscreen. I have a 2004 nb 2.5 and even though these are not the 'correct' later generation part, they worked very well with my latches.
Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2019
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Stephen Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Very impressed by both the product and the great service. It has made me fall more in love with my car even more. Money very well spent
Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2019
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Anthony Dalzell 5 of 5 Stars! This has got to be one of the easiest jobs and which gives a very satisfying result. Didn’t realise how notchy and noisy my gear changes were until this was fitted. The gear changes are now smooth and quiet with no heat coming from the stick, gaiter or console. Well worth the price.
Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2019
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Ian Chambers 2 of 5 Stars! Once on it looks the part. Getting on is the problem. I have a Eunos Roadster and fitting was a pain, definitely would benefit from having two people to fit it. If you're fitting it on your own you will need to be able to hold several washers and an Allen key in your mouth while swearing and at the same time holding the rear clips on with your groin. At first only very loosely fit the bolts that connect the boot straps to the tubes under the rack or you will never be able to get all 4 fitted. To..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front £46.27
MORE
by Ian Slade 2 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one of these and whilst it got rid of the warning light, the car now hiccups and nearly cuts out until it is really warm. A waste of money.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £93.48
MORE
by Richard Harvey 1 of 5 Stars! The item is not worth attention. Brushed allow is actually plastic. I have it on my two cars and they are both broke, had to run extensive repair on both and that is not going to last. One had solderring badly done, took me awhile to figure out what is wrong. It is expensive and is made badly.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2019
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £55.73
MORE
by Liam Hartley 5 of 5 Stars! Everything you need for a yearly service in one handy bundle! I'd recommend a new sump plug as well just in case your one is knackered! MX5 Parts is THE place to buy from. Ordered at the start of June knowing the item was out of stock (as I wanted genuine Mazda parts). I was kept up to date weekly and once the order was shipped I received it one day later, just in time for a beautiful summer Saturday to spend servicing my car. I'll definitely be buying from MX5 parts again!
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Really improves the appearance of the dash, good quality, easy to fit. Just ensure you check the I.D. markings on the back of each ring to ensure each ring is fitted to the correct vent. Offer up to each vent prior to removing 3M backing tape to ensure correct alignment.
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2019

Displaying 131 to 140 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...