Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
These must be the best bang for buck, easy to fit suspension upgrades available. The reduced roll is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by James Mccubbin
I'd just like to thank MX5PARTS for a brilliant customer service and Bryan in particular. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 4 Point Mounting, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Very fast delivery as always from MX5 parts. The brace was easy to fit apart from the 4 existing bol..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Martyn Jinks
With the roof back and driving very fast I can still hear my music rather than the distorted crackli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martyn Jinks
My MX5 came with the back brace so, following the good reviews, I fitted this to the front. I have j..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 by Bryan Templeman
Nice finishing touch to dash. Good replacement vent balls. Again excellent service from MX5

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Guy Wilson
Fitted in seconds, these thin plastic parts attach over the existing washer nozzle using a small squ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Guy Wilson
I like these parts. They were very simple to fit utilising the two strips of pre-affixed 3M tape ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Guy Wilson
I am a little disappointed by this item but it is my own fault. The image shows the part fitted to a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
JVC KD-R671 iPod/Phone CD Head Unit by Grant Rudge
To start off...you have to understand I am a numpty when it comes to electrical stuff. This head un..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Displaying 131 to 140 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]