MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 140
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £5.78
MORE
by Per-Erik Strömkvist 1 of 5 Stars! Observe!! This is not a switch! This is a dummy for a switch, there is no electrical Components in this plastic piece, it just a dummy for an switch. As a dummy its perfect, as a switch it worthless. As I needed a switch I\'m rating is bad. Editors Note: Sorry to hear the part supplied wasn\'t as expected. Please note the description does state it is a \"switch blank\" so if it is not the part you were looking for feel free to send it back and we will gladly refund it.
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by John Logan 5 of 5 Stars! Grate company to deal with very easy to fit plenty of fairy liquid handy fitted many thanks
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by peter elliott 1 of 5 Stars! Using all the helpful info from other users, I tried to fit this today and have now given up! IT DOES NOT FIT. I have bought many chrome pieces for my loved Roadster from you, and have always been pleased. I was so looking forward to complimenting the chrome wing mirrors with this. Very very disappointed. I even shaved a little off each side of the top slot, so now cannot even get a refund. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems fitting this item. As reflected in the produc..
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £64.57
MORE
by Richard Gawler 5 of 5 Stars! I am replacing a set of the EBC Greenstuff pads on my Mk2.5 1.8. Here are the comparative mileages: Mazda original pads - 25,300 miles Unbranded pads - 17,400 miles EBC Greenstuff - 33,300 miles My own feeling is the EBC ones are the messiest of the three, and the original Mazda ones were the cleanest. I couldn't honestly tell the difference in performance, the braking system of the car always seems progressive and to me at least, "well-specified for the task in hand". Incidentally, the..
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by jeff ward 5 of 5 Stars! I bought mine 12 months ago,they stuck on no problems they look brill,jet wash the lot no trouble
Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £156.07
MORE
by Stephen Judge 4 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service from MX5 parts. Ordered tuesday and arrived wednesday. Fitted same day. The caliper came with a new mounting bracket so I decided to fit this but then found that the inner brake pad wouldn't fit as there wasnt enough clearance in the mounting bracket so I had to refit the old mounting bracket. Otherwise no problems and caliper itself is fine.
Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £134.48
MORE
by Alasdair Stuart 5 of 5 Stars! Great bit of kit! Received as a Christmas present and fitted in less than 2 hours to my mk2.5 2002 Montana. The MX5 filter is easy to remove and replace with the K&N. It is also held firmly and securely. The ram air scoop and ducting a little less so. The tolerance between the aircon pump is small but eventually was fine with the use of the zip ties and a small amount of squishing. The instructions do not really say much about the inspection door. I folded this back on itself and zip tied it in..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by Michael Hutchinson 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery from MX5 Parts cover is as expected and is an excellent fit on my 3.75 Thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Andrew Brennan 5 of 5 Stars! These speakers are very easy to fit and offer great sound compared to the oem items. Well worth the money I say from one very satisfied customer.
Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted this to my 2002 1.6 Definitely running smoother with improved pick up and acceleration. Highly recommended and takes 1 minute to fit.
Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014

Displaying 1391 to 1400 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...