MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 140
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radiator, Performance Aluminium, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Radiator, Performance Aluminium, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £196.96
MORE
by Martin Leslie 3 of 5 Stars! Good radiator built well and looks nice in the engine bay. One downside if you have the cold air induction kit that fits directly behind the radiator this will not fit. Hence why ive only given it 3 stars radiator is slightly larger than standard.
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Trevor Norrey 5 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these to replace the damaged & bent one that came on my MX5. It does show show some of the chrome on the base of the original aerial but looks neat and reception seems good (although I've mostly had the roof down since fitting it, so not the best listening environment!).
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by David Hughes 4 of 5 Stars! Installing these guides has improved the seat belt retraction, although still not 100% they are perfectly acceptable. The seat belts also feel tighter across the shoulder while seated. Childs play to install.
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Inner Quarter Panel Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Without Hardtop
Inner Quarter Panel Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Without Hardtop £17.87
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Bought left and right together with the two screws to change the frankenstein bolts back to standard. Getting ready for the mk4 . Excellent value that gives me options when part exchange crops up as to selling with or with-out my hard top in Sunlight Silver, a colour that looks good with any body colour. The service MX5parts provides teamed up with their delivery systems is remarkable. In fact, it is so good that is almost like having them living next door.
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Friday, delivered the next day. Theses items are of very good quality and very easy to fit. They look superb against the velocity red on my car. I cleaned the plastic surface on the door mirrors with meths, removed the cover from the 3M tape on the trims and just clicked them into place on the mirrors. The trims fit really firmly and look very smart.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased these, along with the chrome fog lamp surrounds, for my MK3 Sport. Not as easy to fix as some have suggested, but maybe it was just me? Was unsure if I had to adjust the two L shape clips to get a tight fit, but whatever I did, the grille still had some movement. Watch your fingers when fitting it as the edges are sharp and you end up with small cuts. Thought the fit was not as flush or tight as I wanted, so I used two self tapping screws either end of the grille to give a more secure ..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these, along with the Z Sport grille for my MK3 Sport. I firstly cleaned the standard black surrounds with surgical spirit and then used super glue to secure the chrome surrounds. Don't think the double sided tape provided, would be sufficient to hold them for long. Only time will tell! Held the surrounds in tightly until set, with some folded cardboard, jammed into the outside of the surrounds, between the paintwork. Seemed to work ok. They look really good and along with the grille ..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early £116.74
MORE
by Liam Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! Just a heads up for anyone with a Eunos Roadster! I purchased this belt to replace my drivers side seatbelt in my 1990 model and it would not fit inside the Eunos buckle. I am not sure if this is the same for all years, but in my case it was. Editors Note: Thanks for the information. We will have a look into this and update the website where necessary. All the parts catalogues list them as being the same part number for both European and Japanese models so we will do some digging and se..
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.01
MORE
by Karina Demant 1 of 5 Stars! seem to have the same problem as wayne above... bulbs seem to be blue, but the light they emit is definitely not... light clear yellow colour... quite disappointed
Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! These Mazda redesigned seat belt guides do allow the belt to retract properly as they feed it through flat unlike the originals that formed a curved shape. Well worth doing and excellent value. Thanks to Andy for his first class help with these.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015

Displaying 1391 to 1400 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...