Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Michael Broadwood
Have used this over the last two winters but it causes mildew big time. Needs removing every decent ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tom Wykes
I just wanted to add a note to say my MX5 passed its MoT fine with only the second cat futted. Emiss..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 December, 2013
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by James Sutton
Factory kit, and as such top quality and just as good as the one on the car I'd damage. All the fixi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 December, 2013
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994 by Peter Hall
Fits well on my Eunos Roadster 1.6 1989. I had to put a spacer for the main mounting point. The brac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler by Andrew Simpson
Awsome bit of kit! Looks fantastic on my red mk1. Didnt bother with the nuts n bolts tho just put ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser by Robert Jones
This is a wonderful addition to my tool kit. It arrived the next day as promised and my battery was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andy Avenell
Fitted this same time as my audiolink iPod lead. Fitting easy, unclip the 2 air filter clips, lift o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Trevor Nelson
Made the decision to up-grade my brakes as I've been running my car with a supercharger for some tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 December, 2013
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT by Albert Edward Kilday
What can I say?. I cannot fault this company or its products. The Spoiler is excellent, it finishes ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by Giles Silom
A must have for anyone who wants their 5 to drive like a 5 should. The rear is a bit bouncy over spe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Displaying 1391 to 1400 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...  [Next >>]