MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 142
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £32.59
MORE
by John mullen 3 of 5 Stars! Just got these today to fit to the boring blanks. They do look very good and really lift the front end of the car but I will echo what other reviews say, they are way too expensive and the 3m tape supplied is woefully inadequate for where these are situated. I have other chrome bits on the inside of the car with more tape attached. Fortunately I have some spare tape so will refit tomorrow.
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by Simon Hooker 5 of 5 Stars! This is nothing against the SmartTOP controller. This product works perfectly etc. This is a small warning for others. I, idiotically, have had this set to allow the roof to be retracted at up to 40mph. I did this on a windy day, and the roof has since been damaged. The quote for repair is at a minimum £2000 in parts + labour with a potential for this to require further parts up to about £8000-9000 If you get this, be careful with being able to raise/lower the roof as you go along as if yo..
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £166.91
MORE
by Mads Andersen 3 of 5 Stars! Looks to be fine quality, but it didn't come with any of the required fixings as advertised...
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £28.96
MORE
by Anthony Holah 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality well made gear knob. Fits perfectly and was delivered within 24 hours (as usual!). Well weighted and feels good when changing gear. I only wish I had bought one sooner!
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Gary Shannon 1 of 5 Stars! Still waiting after 3-months now for delivery of Lamps and Bezels, and the latest update on delivery is now "4 or more weeks", so far not impressed, and they'd better be worth the wait!!
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £147.00
MORE
by scott watson 4 of 5 Stars! great spoiler for anyone wanting a more aggressive drift look to there mk1 mx5 really easy to simple to fit good product
Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.56
MORE
by Alex Ryan 5 of 5 Stars! Bought as nylon cable on original aerial has snapped. Fantastic product, easy to fit. There's a guy on YouTube called Mike MiataKing who has posted two videos showing how to replace the aerial easily. Watch both and you'll do this no problem.
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £29.95
MORE
by peter flindle 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the Walnut kit a few weeks ago, to add a bit of "posh" to the bland fascia. Just got round to fitting it. Followed instructions to the letter, but made the mistake of fitting it on a HOT day with top down. Went on a treat, only took 1 coffee & 2 biscuits to complete. BUT overnight as the car cooled down in the garage , the fascia & dash kit cooled at different rates & went "lumpy"...So its essential to use the hair dryer when cold to smooth out the kit. Now they warm/cool at same rate..
Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £70.08
MORE
by Dennis Childs 4 of 5 Stars! Long time customer of MX5 Parts, on my 4th MX5, a 3.5, in general very happy with parts but do get annoyed with stupid little things that could be fixed. These lifters are very nice, my second time I've bought them and would buy again, but doesn't anyone read these reviews or take any notice. Without wanting to be picky the plastic " bolts" are corner cutting, the lower mounting brackets when tightened cause the bottom lifter socket to scrape the paint. As a tip for anyone who has the facility r..
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Chrome Bonnet Lifter Bracket, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Bonnet Lifter Bracket, MX5 Mk3.5 £11.95
MORE
by Dennis Childs 3 of 5 Stars! Needed this bracket as I was fitting bonnet lifters to my 3.5. Does what it is supposed to do but the original bracket has a captive nut whereas this bracket doesn't, not a big deal, most owners will probaly have a nut or nut and bolt but bearing in mind the price of the bracket I think it could have been added. Little things like this detract from an accessory being straight forward to fit.
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014

Displaying 1411 to 1420 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...