MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 142
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £68.95
MORE
by Neale Mittenshaw-hodge 5 of 5 Stars! Fits like a glove. Thank you
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £30.56
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery and was very easy and quick to install. Good quality product. I had to adjusted the switch to the shortest setting after removing one of the adjuster nuts, this was to allow my MX5 MK1 eunos boot lid to shut fully. The only down side was the German instructions, but I did translate them (It was quicker to fit the item than to translate the instructions). Here is the translation for you. "The sheet with the lamp socket (Figure 1) is in the upper part of the trunk-door ..
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3 £58.56
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Looks fantastic and is the perfect complement to the Zunsport main grille. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Hole Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Hole Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £2.50
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! These are a must use item when replacing the cowl grommets. Breaking out the old, probably brittle, ones is better than damaging the cowl trying to get them out in one piece. To replace the leaky grommets, it requires removing the windscreen wipers, and the rubber bonnet strip to enable the cowl to be removed without damage as it is clipped to the bulkhead and four pairs of lugs slide under the windscreen. Just lifting the ends is likely to distort the cowl which will then not sit neatly ..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! This is an excellent set of pedal covers. Fitting took less than 30 minutes and no problems were experienced with either the clutch or brake pedal. I used a very small amount of my wife's washing-up liquid OUCH ! sorry, OUR washing-up liquid (pomegranate and honeysuckle is the current fragrance of choice apparently) using a small brush to get into the groove and starting at the bottom pushing up and eased on the left side. Massage up and right and with the help of an electrical screw-driv..
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.19
MORE
by Wayne Fletcher 1 of 5 Stars! Ermm... should have just bought a standard halogen for 4 quid, they look yellow, the light they give off is yellow, there\'s no blue in either their appearance or light they give off whatsoever! Editors Note: Sorry to hear these are not as expected. A member of the sales team will be in touch soon to sort the problem out for you as they definately shouldn\'t be yellow!
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by David Rowley 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these springs to get rid of the 4X4 look and the result is amazing, I am so glad I bought them and the local garage fitted them for me. It looks so much better, as it should have left the factory and the handling and ride is so much better, it seems planted on the road now buy a set you will not be disappointed
Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Joy Finlayson 5 of 5 Stars! Another excellent chrome product. Made sure I had cleaned the area well with alcohol wipes first and added an extra strip of 3M tape as other reviewers mentioned. They look fabulous on my black Kendo along with other shiny bits and pieces ! Can't fault this product or service from MX5 Parts. Excellent !
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Joy Finlayson 5 of 5 Stars! These are a 'must have' add on for any MX5. Really finish off the rear lights. Had a problem with first fitting but I obviously hadn't prepared the surface correctly. Bought more alcohol wipes and more 3M tape and gave it a second go. Success !! The finished look is fabulous. Thanks again for prompt delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
14 £507.22
MORE
by James Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent package and service at a good price. Wheels came well balanced with no need for adjustment. Car now floats over the road better than when it came out of the show room
Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2014

Displaying 1411 to 1420 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...