MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 143
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £123.84
MORE
by Phil Hardacre 5 of 5 Stars! Had my only "fault" incident in any car last year. Clipped my gate post whilst reversing my Wife's car off the drive & sheared the door mirror clean off. Replaced it early 2014 with this genuine ready-painted part which was cheaper than any other source by the way. Excellent finish & paint match so the car again looks like new. Very happy with service again from mx5parts. Couldn't be better.
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £95.58
MORE
by Phil Hardacre 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this while out of stock. Took some considerable time to re-stock but worth the wait as the Mazda original item was over three times the price (crazy at over £230) & I can vouch this item has worked perfectly since purchase. Recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Phil Hardacre 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this a couple of years ago to enhance the looks of my Wife's car. Fantastic service. Supersonic delivery & communication saying time of visit. Item is absolutely first class as can only be expected of a genuine Mazda part. Expensive yes but worth every penny. I'm no mechanic but the instructions were excellent & I had it fitted in 2 or 3 hours on a sunny afternoon. Except for the electrics which is not my forte & will involve a costly Autoelectrician unfortunately. Have tried ..
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £15.86
MORE
by Vittorio Urciuoli 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect replacement. Easy to fix. A great trouble shooter!
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £472.80 £425.52
MORE
by Vittorio Urciuoli 4 of 5 Stars! Perfect Kit. Very pleased with it. It was a straight job to install. The only downside is that both the front and rear fitting kits are missing. What a pity! Breaking is awesome!!!
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 6 Speed
Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 6 Speed £346.44
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 4 of 5 Stars! Due to running a BBR-GTi supercharger conversion on my Mk3.5 I was getting the occasional clutch slip on upshifts when using higher RPM/ wide open throttle (WOT), time to upgrade before the original clutch became badly damaged. This review is carried out just two days post installation. The clutch is certainly heavier to operate but that was entirely expected, I must stress that it is not overly heavy. The bite is progressive but is producing a very slight judder on take up, more notceable i..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality looks FAB on my Roadstar MX5 .Fast delivery packed perfectly would not buy from any other dealers this is my 3rd Mazda- Simply the Best - I give ***** five stars......
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.85
MORE
by Robert Lloyd 4 of 5 Stars! VERY fast delivery of this quality product, good fit, I like the heal pad, only 4 out of 5 because the logo is too vivid.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by antti luotio 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfect to my 1998 1.6 nb. Easy to fit and great sounds now. No more radio.. Perfect buy!!
Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Jo Parkin 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and bought the hazard switch as well. Easy to attach and brightens up the dashboard
Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014

Displaying 1421 to 1430 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...