MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 143
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £34.96
MORE
by trevor boyland 3 of 5 Stars! looks good ,but on my mk 3/3.5 the tape don`t seem thick enougth to stick in place need to add more
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.50
MORE
by Jack Mitchell 5 of 5 Stars! Don't be put off by the bad reviews! Had this on my track mx5 since the day I rebuilt it. Done 4000 miles always above 5000rpm and at the red line. Not had a single problem with it, timing is still spot on.
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Trevor Cadden 5 of 5 Stars! Great deflector (although not had the hood down due to weather) and comes with a handy storage bag. Really easy to fit and good value for money.
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £179.39 £161.45
MORE
by Trevor Cadden 5 of 5 Stars! Had these fitted in early November 2014. Great all in price and the turnaround time was excellent. I even had the chance to browse the shop for a couple of hours and the guys who work for MX5parts are very welcoming. I would not hesitate to recommend this package and fitting- truly excellent service all round. Thank you.
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Chris Wallett 5 of 5 Stars! Great bit of kit, took about 2hrs to complete... i did not use all of the bolts supplied, used the original bolts from the removal of the old air box... 125rmp less @ 70mph, better throttle response, made the SS exhaust sound better, not as loud, just better... :-)
Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £4.08
MORE
by Chris Wallett 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service as ever, bit tricky but once you find the correct position it went on (with the aid from my wife, as my fat podgey fingers were not up to the final task). i did buy 2, to have a back up, good job as i lost the 1st one in the bowels of the door... Good pic here... http://mx5driver.proboards.com/thread/4376/mk1-drivers-door-release
Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by William Howell 4 of 5 Stars! Lovely bit kit, very impressed. Very nice design, welding and finish. Took me 2 hours 20 minutes to fit with a ramp and ample tools, once it was on I was quite disappointed to find that although there is a rear oxy sensor extension lead there is not one for the front sensor. This means you have to cut and solder in longer wires and tape it all up, not something I wanted to be doing to what I consider to be a fresh innocent low mileage car. The other issue is that the lower bracket which connects..
Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £34.96
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Got these. Are the quarterlight inside trims, air vent balls, demister surrounds, door handle cups and doorcup holder trims ever likely to be made available in SATIN finish to enable my update to be completed ? Mixing the satin with the chrome really does not do it for me !
Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by william skehan 5 of 5 Stars! Really pleased with this replacement fits perfectly, easy to fix on . quick service. Thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Wayne Bates 1 of 5 Stars! They don\'t seem to like my review as it as been removed because my review does not say it is great. This is mazda mender and i know that a good few my know me through the scene, i found this tool to be a waste of money and not the best for the job and gave this a 3 out of 10 rating on the online garage of the same name this is a honest test of the so called tool, i was not impressed with it and of the statment of it\'s use and other uses. M-m Editors Note: Thank you for your comments. This..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014

Displaying 1421 to 1430 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...