MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 143
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Friday, delivered the next day. Theses items are of very good quality and very easy to fit. They look superb against the velocity red on my car. I cleaned the plastic surface on the door mirrors with meths, removed the cover from the 3M tape on the trims and just clicked them into place on the mirrors. The trims fit really firmly and look very smart.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased these, along with the chrome fog lamp surrounds, for my MK3 Sport. Not as easy to fix as some have suggested, but maybe it was just me? Was unsure if I had to adjust the two L shape clips to get a tight fit, but whatever I did, the grille still had some movement. Watch your fingers when fitting it as the edges are sharp and you end up with small cuts. Thought the fit was not as flush or tight as I wanted, so I used two self tapping screws either end of the grille to give a more secure ..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these, along with the Z Sport grille for my MK3 Sport. I firstly cleaned the standard black surrounds with surgical spirit and then used super glue to secure the chrome surrounds. Don't think the double sided tape provided, would be sufficient to hold them for long. Only time will tell! Held the surrounds in tightly until set, with some folded cardboard, jammed into the outside of the surrounds, between the paintwork. Seemed to work ok. They look really good and along with the grille ..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early £116.74
MORE
by Liam Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! Just a heads up for anyone with a Eunos Roadster! I purchased this belt to replace my drivers side seatbelt in my 1990 model and it would not fit inside the Eunos buckle. I am not sure if this is the same for all years, but in my case it was. Editors Note: Thanks for the information. We will have a look into this and update the website where necessary. All the parts catalogues list them as being the same part number for both European and Japanese models so we will do some digging and se..
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.01
MORE
by Karina Demant 1 of 5 Stars! seem to have the same problem as wayne above... bulbs seem to be blue, but the light they emit is definitely not... light clear yellow colour... quite disappointed
Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! These Mazda redesigned seat belt guides do allow the belt to retract properly as they feed it through flat unlike the originals that formed a curved shape. Well worth doing and excellent value. Thanks to Andy for his first class help with these.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.86
MORE
by George Conneely 5 of 5 Stars! Does the job, but curious as to why it was fairly shorter than the key which was removed from my crank?
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Steve Bluck 5 of 5 Stars! Superb product, delighted with it! Have it with a pipercross induction kit and working together they sound great. The exhaust looks great and its subtly different without behaving like a wide boy! Took a long while getting the old one off due to the two predictably rusty nuts! I kept spraying them with wd but in the end I had to hack saw and cold chisel them off (top tip1, take off the rear wheel as it helps loads and look after the studs else you'll end up having to get a new centre pipe too)..
Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £28.16
MORE
by Martin Leslie 1 of 5 Stars! Used this solar panel for a couple of weeks yesterday was first time i left it attached overnight. Went to start car the next day and was completely dead totaly drained the battery. Definately not impressed with this item.
Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3 £482.78
MORE
by Dermot John Coultate 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased this ILmotorsports bumper through MX5parts but it was a slightly different model (NC0-0505) with foglights. Mark's assistance was the usual professional standard and the parts all arrived from Germany without issue. The work was undertaken by a bodyshop that I have a good history with and they did an outstanding job. This is not a beginers DIY undertaking as the mountings need to "fettled" to get a good fit. The bumper comes with the European headlight washer covers and they were rem..
Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015

Displaying 1421 to 1430 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...