Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Duncan Holland
The example of this part which I received was of very poor quality. The bleed valve thread was so po..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Salvati
Great product and very easy to fit. Only took 5 minutes to fit but did treat the bolts with wd40 a f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
How these bulbs are not a legal requirement baffles me. I live in deepest Herefordshire and every tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Jacqueline Butler
Great service as always...... Fitted this last week and its a good quality bit of kit. Sounds gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 by john scardifield
Just to add to my last review, it looks as if my car has had another radiator at some point.... I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by lawrence kelly
Many many customers want these in brushed steel The chrome look can be somewhat cheap and not re..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 by john scardifield
Described as fitting 1992 - 2005 models, yet it does not fit my 1997 mk1? 7 quid down the drain and ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Waterpump Inlet Pipe, MX5 Mk1/2 by luke elston
Perfect part fitted and solved a common leak!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Cj Taylor
Bulbs arrived pronto: fitted in fifteen minutes (I took my time and cleaned the headlamp covers, plu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by PETER ALLISON
I fitted this filter a few months ago to the 1.8 car and been quite happy with it. I wouldn't say it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Displaying 1421 to 1430 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...  [Next >>]