MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 144
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3 £482.78
MORE
by Dermot John Coultate 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased this ILmotorsports bumper through MX5parts but it was a slightly different model (NC0-0505) with foglights. Mark's assistance was the usual professional standard and the parts all arrived from Germany without issue. The work was undertaken by a bodyshop that I have a good history with and they did an outstanding job. This is not a beginers DIY undertaking as the mountings need to "fettled" to get a good fit. The bumper comes with the European headlight washer covers and they were rem..
Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £7.93
MORE
by Jack Badman 5 of 5 Stars! Needed this part for my newly purchased MK1 Eunos. The pad was rattling around like crazy. A quick google search sent me to MX5parts who my friend recommended me to before. So I ordered the part Friday afternoon and it only turns up Saturday! I didn't even ask for special delivery and I got a brochure! Awesome service, good quality product. Will I shop again? Yes please
Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Hardtop Latch Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Latch Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.03
MORE
by Martin Leslie 3 of 5 Stars! Bought 2 latches one for either side, had them on about a month one side is fine but one side the plastic has squashed down rather quickly and the roof is already rattling. Does the job just need to keep an eye out for the plastic as it does ware or crack if forced on to the frankenstein bolt in the wrong angle. But for a rattling hardtop always check these first.
Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by dave treble 5 of 5 Stars! Ist class delivery and easy to fit used a bit of washing up liquid on the brake and clutch pedals and with a bit of a jiggle they sliped on easy. Foot plate just drilled small pilot holes for the screws and the same for the excelerator pedal, all done in 15 mins
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Rich Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to a mk2.5 in 5 mins. No need to modify anything, just unclamped the negative terminal and attached both points to this. Easy! Would recommend
Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Michael Enness 2 of 5 Stars! Provided sump plug washer was steel not copper: I\'m not sure of official spec, but one on my car was copper so steel washer didn\'t seem right. Editors Note: Thanks for the review. Just to confirm that the original Mazda washer was steel so the chances are that someone has used a copper version during a previous oil change on your car.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Joe Briley 5 of 5 Stars! I upgraded to these from the standard MK3 brakes and all I can say is they're freaking awesome. Do it! joe @ www.goodshoutmedia.co.uk
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Darren Falkingham 5 of 5 Stars! Buy them now! These vent rings are one of those 'no-brainer' purchases, they look fantastic, and you'll enjoy them every time you jump in your MX5. The quality is great.
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2015
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Stephen Judge 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these to replace original drivers headrest speakers which no longer worked. When I got them I thought no way will these fit, but they do. Just follow the instructions which come with them and they fit a treat and sound great.
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 £8.08
MORE
by Stephen Judge 5 of 5 Stars! So simple. I used this to fit a new Sony radio in my Mk 1 Eunos. Just plugged one end into original wiring plugs and other end into ISO plugs that came with radio. 5 minute job. Usual excellent service from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015

Displaying 1431 to 1440 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...