MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 144
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Jo Parkin 5 of 5 Stars! Great addition to my MK2 and looks brilliant highly recommended!!!
Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Allan Ball 5 of 5 Stars! HAVING BOURGHT THIS FROM BROOKLANDS AT SLIGHT DISCOUNTED PRICE, I CAN HONESTLY SAY IF IT WERE DOUBLE THE PRICE, ONE ITEM ALL MX5 OWNERS SHOULD HAVE IS THIS.. MAKES MY 1.6 MK2.5 BREATH LIFE IN TO IT.
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Allan Ball 5 of 5 Stars! REALLY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE LOCKWOOD MESH. NO- BRAINER ON THE FITTING EITHER [ HAVING EXPERIENCED PUTTING MANY IKEA FURNITURE TOGETHER ] READ INTRUCTIONS TEN TIMES FIRST. BUT DON'T MAKE THE MISTAKE I MADE WHEN ORDERING AND NOT READ THE SMALL DETAIL OF DIFFERENT GRILL SIZES FOR MK1,2,2.5.... BRAINLESS
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £21.95
MORE
by Tom Cullip 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered a set of these for my dark grey Mk 2.5 Euphonic Completely alter the look of the car and much better than the standard "tango" items Quick service and great price as per normal!!!
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the money these, they give a nice different feel to the pedals, softer due to the rubber dimples. I was expecting to visit A&E after fitting having read most of the other reviews but a healthy squirting of Fairy Liquid (other brands are available) on the underside of the clutch and brake covers does the job. Work the detergent well into the edges of the rubbers then just wiggle them around while pressing hard down to fit. Encourages sweet toe and heel down changes too, lovely.
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Mall Rowland 5 of 5 Stars! We purchased this item a couple of days before embarking on a tour of North and West Wales. The bag is well made and was absolutely brilliant. Easy to fit and remove and held both my wife's and my clothes for the whole week. On the final leg of our journey home we encountered heavy rain on the M42 and M40 but the bag did not leak at all. Well worth the money and £5 cheaper buying from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by peter flindle 5 of 5 Stars! Better than the after/mkt ones on already. Instructions in English, but couldnt fit at first for falling about laughing at translated text, its hilarious. On car now, lovely. v.smart.
Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £49.90
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 5 of 5 Stars! Parcel arrived on due date; clips quite easily fitted into carpets and mats attached. Good fit and look good, particularly with MX5 logo. Service everything it promised to be - no complaints here!
Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Adam Goodley 5 of 5 Stars! Yep, its good alright. Better than the racing beat im happy to say, and yes i have seen both in the flesh. First off i have a decat midpipe and the mx5 parts rear silencer and with this fitted its really loud, smelly too. I expected this, but actually after having it on for a couple of hundred miles it has quietened down a bit, its not as agressive sounding. Pops and bangs in almost every gear change and defiantly on overrun.... love it. This isnt for the faint hearted if you have a backbox fitt..
Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! 2 simple strips of chromed metal but they look good when fitted, would have been better if they left like this from the factory. Relatively easy to fit but make sure you open up the gap at the bottom of the quarter light first so they slide past slightly and hold away from the black metal while you ease them under the top rubber because they stick like concrete once they are on!
Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Displaying 1431 to 1440 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...