MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 144
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by John Hunnisett 5 of 5 Stars! Neat and compact, easy installation. Clever integration and contemporary "hands-free" upgrade to existing system. After powering up, simple trouble-free Bluetooth connection and great quality audio sound. Phone works well receiving/ending calls by pressing [__] button. Next time you enter the car with your phone it says "Phone #1 connected" Presume others can be added. When receiving a call it says "Incoming call" over the music! If installed in a visible position, the blue light indicat..
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5 £467.29
MORE
by John Hunnisett 5 of 5 Stars! This set does not include a map pocket in the seat back.
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5 £467.29
MORE
by John Hunnisett 5 of 5 Stars! High quality leather and manufacture. Fit really well and ample wires and clips included. Matching handbrake and gear lever gaiters complete the transformation from tired/shabby cloth to impressive new-car interior. An excellent enhancement, well worth the cost and, the look, feel (and real-leather smell) are appreciated with every drive!
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.32
MORE
by David vallins 1 of 5 Stars! The one i recieved was faulty i believe , it appears once fitted that it opened up too quickly, so the temp gauge in the car never got to the half way mark, thus making the heater nothing better than luke warm, i am dissapointed in this product, i have had to resort to fitting the old OEM thermostat. Looks like i will have to cough up and buy an OEM one.
Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3 £14.30
MORE
by Themistoklis Kontomaris 3 of 5 Stars! Indeed does not fit to grille with chrome surrounding. Perhaps must be installed prior chrome surrounding installation. MX5parts should inform potential buyers of this item.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 £108.60
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! I didn't think my old bushes looked too bad until I removed them ,these are very easy fit and perfect fit ,would recommend them when its time to replace yours.good quality.Took about an hour for front and rear ,front takes the most time but very easy.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £80.56
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! excellent mounts made a great difference would recommend them when yours need replacing .Thanks MX5 parts
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Track Rod End, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Track Rod End, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.33
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! track rod seems to be of very good quality well made and not from china .
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 £72.86
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased R/L sides with handles and door screens ,recommend getting new door screens as they are messy to try and reuse,service and delivery was excellent as you come to expect with MX5parts. thanks to all the lads there who helped me with this order ,best service I have had anywhere. buying genuine seems to make the job very much easier as the fit was perfect took me 3 hours to do both sides .I watched some video,s on replacement ,TIP before removing the nuts in door frame scribe around them s..
Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by John Geare 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived within a few days, even though it had been out of stock. It took me two minutes - I was using manual cross-head screwdriver! Definitely improves the return of the belt, but mine is still not fully retracting under its own tension. It might improve with time, so I'll keep an eye on that. However, the redesign does make it a much easier task to feed the belt back into its home. So, a bit short of perfection but still well worth doing.
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015

Displaying 1431 to 1440 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...