MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 145
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £20.86
MORE
by Steven Hooley 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these.
Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by Peter Allison 5 of 5 Stars! Does exactly what it claims solving the slack seat belt problem. One screw to remove the old guide and refit the new one took me about a minute! Brilliant!
Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and very easy to fit. Looks great and sits BEHIND the tow eyes. You need a 10mm socket and extension bar to get at the two bolts which secure it. Took me less than 10mins to fit. Very pleased with result.
Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £571.38 £489.95
MORE
by Edward Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Tuesday, delivered on Wednesday, very safely packaged and good communication when sent. On to the exhaust. I'd been thinking of buying this for a while and now I've got it I just wish I'd ordered it sooner!! Like the other reviews state, this is not a "boy racer" exhaust and does't sound ridiculously loud, however it does sound a lot classier than the original exhaust, much deeper and throaty at low revs. Also sits very flush in the original rear diffuser and the chrome looks fanta..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by steve Holt 3 of 5 Stars! Looks great as previous reviewers have said, but note cover is not a complete fit over the brake light. It leaves a section uncovered, only a small one mind, but nevertheless it need to be made slightly larger to be perfect.
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by PETER CRESSWELL 5 of 5 Stars! Continuation from my previous review. MX5 Parts did get in touch to apologise and say the wrong cover had been sent. The correct one has now been sent and fitted ......... perfect. Thank you.
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by John Bagley 5 of 5 Stars! just bought a "newer" mk2.5 and the previous owner had already bought this back system as CAT BACK.. looks and sounds great - nice sound without being too boy racer..
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3 £14.30
MORE
by Roby Tan 3 of 5 Stars! This does NOT fit PRHT model which has the grille with chrome surround
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £26.95
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the satin set to go with the satin instrument cluster trim and they have transformed the black hole behind the steering wheel. You will need to use a little silicon to fix, but when teamed-up with the cluster trim, the result is superb. A word of warning. If you think you may want to fit a cluster trim, do it first as you will not be able to fit it after you have glued these caps into position.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £58.96
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! I was originally put off by the reviews but decided to try it out and the result is OUTSTANDING. The fit is first class and it really does turn the black hole behind my steering wheel into an area of outstanding beauty. The dials seem more willing to impart their information to my right foot and my smile just gets bigger. I fitted the satin finish together with the dimmer and trip knob covers and this all goes very well with the sunlight silver. Chrome outside and warm satin inside. TERRIF..
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014

Displaying 1441 to 1450 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...