Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Tim Brimble
A bit fidely trimming the bumper for the 2nd port but what a stunning view from behind , sounds grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Tim Brimble
The Bar adds a fantastic touch to the Mk1. It is very easy and straight forward to fit. These peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by BRIAN KEEN
Service from MX5parts.co.uk was excellent but the number plate plinth wasn't. Poor quality brittle p..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Johnston
Great quality product and east to fit -

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models by John Johnston
I bought this item in August 2013 and it's lasted less than 6 months. (Started flaking off and looke..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by John Johnston
I bought this to replace the chrome covered plastic one I bought earlier which was a complete waste ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Rohit Choudhary
Just had these fitted to my mk3 sport by Blink motorsport. I'm impressed with them. stiffer than sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 January, 2014
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
Had to purchase another set as silly me damaged the O/S one. Again, 1st class service and product fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Barrie Leak
Bought this item along with other bits. Usual quick delivery and easy transaction. Worth noting that..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Radiator Top Hose, Silicone, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Alex Padden
Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Displaying 1451 to 1460 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...  [Next >>]