MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 146
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £472.49
MORE
by Aiden Dean 5 of 5 Stars! Have just installed these in my NA and am very impressed, Set on 5 clicks it makes the car compliant yet flat and firm through corners. I have no doubt that a couple of clicks harder would suit for a track day. 2 hrs to fit and value for money(even importing to NZ). Cheers MX5parts!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Simon Swann 1 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these as it was supposed to be 'the choice battery' - it packed up within the warranty period, 2 years. MX5 parts replaced it with another, this then packed up in less time than the first - except that the warranty starts from the first battery purchase date, not the from the replacement - so even though it packed up within a year, I couldn't for claim for it because it wasn't covered - my advice would be to have your money back and buy same again and get the 2 year warranty, or b..
Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Another nice piece of trim that go well with style bar covers. These chrome trims really are great quality items. I have a few of them now and just need the guide covers, the handle caps and the heater controls to finish off before getting carried away and going ott!
Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and easy to fit. Nice contrast on the piano black trim.
Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Clutch Release Fork Dust Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Release Fork Dust Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.66
MORE
by Jason Beegle 2 of 5 Stars! The earlier version is Mazda part number FE86-16-214, Hope this helps.
Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Autoglym Hi-Tech Flexi Water Blade
Autoglym Hi-Tech Flexi Water Blade £20.98
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Nice to use, quicker, what more is there..
Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Paul Samson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. Ordered Tuesday and picked up from Interlink depot on Wednesday. So simple. Replaced dead battery and car running sweetly again.
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £42.02 £29.95
MORE
by Peter Allison 3 of 5 Stars! Just a quick update now that iv had these covers fitted for a while, the quality of the chrome is very high and i feel confident they wont chip easily or start flaking. I still really like the look i just wish the fit was a bit more complete
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Brake Pipe Set, RHD MX5 Mk1, Without ABS
Brake Pipe Set, RHD MX5 Mk1, Without ABS £79.96
MORE
by Bea Warner 4 of 5 Stars! Worked great and got my car through its mot. Only downside is it comes with AF fittings, which is a bit annoying when my toolkit is all metric, and the original ones are metric too.
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these and they look great. A failrly cheap but very effective mod. Had some isopropyl alcohol laying around which was lucky because you dont get anything else in the box. Spend a couple of minutes cleaning each roll hoop and you should be ok. I took the car on a 20 mile drive in the countryside and it doesn't look like they have shifted
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014

Displaying 1451 to 1460 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...