MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 146
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.32
MORE
by David vallins 1 of 5 Stars! The one i recieved was faulty i believe , it appears once fitted that it opened up too quickly, so the temp gauge in the car never got to the half way mark, thus making the heater nothing better than luke warm, i am dissapointed in this product, i have had to resort to fitting the old OEM thermostat. Looks like i will have to cough up and buy an OEM one.
Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3 £14.30
MORE
by Themistoklis Kontomaris 3 of 5 Stars! Indeed does not fit to grille with chrome surrounding. Perhaps must be installed prior chrome surrounding installation. MX5parts should inform potential buyers of this item.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 £108.60
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! I didn't think my old bushes looked too bad until I removed them ,these are very easy fit and perfect fit ,would recommend them when its time to replace yours.good quality.Took about an hour for front and rear ,front takes the most time but very easy.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £80.56
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! excellent mounts made a great difference would recommend them when yours need replacing .Thanks MX5 parts
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Track Rod End, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Track Rod End, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.33
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! track rod seems to be of very good quality well made and not from china .
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 £72.86
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased R/L sides with handles and door screens ,recommend getting new door screens as they are messy to try and reuse,service and delivery was excellent as you come to expect with MX5parts. thanks to all the lads there who helped me with this order ,best service I have had anywhere. buying genuine seems to make the job very much easier as the fit was perfect took me 3 hours to do both sides .I watched some video,s on replacement ,TIP before removing the nuts in door frame scribe around them s..
Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by John Geare 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived within a few days, even though it had been out of stock. It took me two minutes - I was using manual cross-head screwdriver! Definitely improves the return of the belt, but mine is still not fully retracting under its own tension. It might improve with time, so I'll keep an eye on that. However, the redesign does make it a much easier task to feed the belt back into its home. So, a bit short of perfection but still well worth doing.
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Adam Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Great exhaust. I ordered this for a Christmas around the start of December and it arrived in about 3 days (which my parents then kept until Christmas day). Me and my dad tried to fit this ourselves a few days after Christmas but we're unsuccessful as the nuts were so rusted on nothing we Did worked although one nut did literally just fall off, so we took it down to our local garage who we send all our cars so and he fitted it in the afternoon (I'm not sure how long he took as I was busy during t..
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Graham Brace 5 of 5 Stars! Just to say many thanks for your courtesy and efficiency yesterday. My journey home ( 145miles) was much quieter with the new hardtop......and of course, it does look fantastic, the colour match is perfect ! Graham Brace
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.55
MORE
by Fenn Jones 1 of 5 Stars! The GOOD - Arrived the next day. The BAD - Wipers for left and right don't match. One was in a box with "Mazda automobiles box" in the outside. Could it be for the U.S. market? No 'MAZDA' printed in white on the wiper nor the peel off thingy that shows when the wiper should be replaced. The other wiper was supplied in a crushed box with what appeared to be an old label ripped off it. Returned both for a refund. Would have expected them to supply wipers that at least match and have the..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015

Displaying 1451 to 1460 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...