MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 147
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Kelvin Kellond 4 of 5 Stars! Recently fitted these to our Mk3.5 and posted review which has not appeared for some reason. Overall the product fits and functions well. Fitting is rather a fiddle especially the elongated backing component that inserts into the bonnet. Be careful not to loosen the set bolt too far as you will risk loosing it!! Also the tiny pin/spring clips that retain the bracket balls in the lifter sockets are fiddly and mine needed de-burring in order to fully insert the pins. Yes the plastic "bolts..
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Rob Vowles 2 of 5 Stars! Seemed good value, fitted August 2011 knackered by August 2014. Original part lasted 20 years, these don't last three!
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Harry Finn 2 of 5 Stars! The plinth itself was OK but the fasteners were useless. They looked just like the old one but they were made of a very brittle plastic that just shattered when I tried to secure them. Fortunately I had saved the old fasteners and was able to reuse them. Overall it's too expensive for what it is ... £10 to £12 would be more reasonable.
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.88
MORE
by Corin Harrison 3 of 5 Stars! The fan ring will not fit despite my best efforts.The other two rings look great but I wondered if I'm the only customer who has encountered this issue? As only two rings fit I can only give three stars but delivery was next day and if my problem gets resolved then definitely a 5 star buy.
Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.67
MORE
by Mark Gough 5 of 5 Stars! These look great against the blue of my 10th anniversary. Would highly recommend look much better than the dull black washers they cover... Fantastic service as ever many thanks.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £25.26
MORE
by Mark Gough 5 of 5 Stars! These look fantastic when fitted. I agree with MX5parts these should have been an item fitted by mazda from the factory.. Great service as ever.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 £108.60
MORE
by harvey grant 2 of 5 Stars! Hi, nice and quick delivery, but i seem to be missing the rear droplink bushes.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £35.66
MORE
by Tom Webb 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this in Feburary and it arrived really quickly. The quality of the product is very high. When I first fitted it I was a bit cautious and it was a little loose for the first few days. Once I had been a bit more firm with it, it fitted really tightly and has been solid ever since. Having driven with it for eight months now I can say it is really nice and comfortable, it suits both myself and my wife. I ordered it in red and it's a nice colour, not too bright, not too pink and not too g..
Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Heater Hose No1, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No1, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 £12.24
MORE
by neil coppell 2 of 5 Stars! Good product but not easy to fit due to the position in the engine bay. What happened to following day delivery? I ordered Monday night expecting to receive it Wednesday. I rang up Tuesday to see if it was on time as the part was urgently needed. I was told that due to them being busy they had not had time to despatch the part!!!!! I actually received it Thursday! Get your act together please!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 3 of 5 Stars! I should have read the reviews. Too long compared to the original ones. Impossible to line them up nicely. Well, I'll leave them on for now, but I'm not impressed. my car is a NBFL 1,6.
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Displaying 1461 to 1470 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...