MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 148
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £43.64
MORE
by john barber 4 of 5 Stars! I ordered a kit in april 2014. Oil sump plug size correct. oil, oil filter and plugs all fine . Plug gaps all checked out okay . Kit appears to be good quality. Oil Filter a bit awkward to get at but that is down to Mazda themselves.... Recommend this...
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £68.95
MORE
by Anthony Pilkjaer 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice item. It fits boot like a glove. Now I can put my shoes, soil or shopping bags there and don't worry about them leaking or being dirty. Product has very good quality that's why it's so expensive. It was much cheaper to buy this item from mx5parts than from my local Mazda dealer and I had no problems at all installing it. Highly recommend this item to any Mk3.5 owner!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Louise Noble 5 of 5 Stars! Well looking good better than amber ones hubby fitted them 3 mins I timed him lol
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by pete lawrence 2 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit,I Have the Chrome one,looks very nice,the only thing is i am Very disappointed with the noise,what noise!. That was the main reason for my purchase, Not noticeable on the performance either, maybe i should have saved my £225?
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.99
MORE
by David McMichael 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit, no hassle. Usual excellent MX5parts service.
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £40.76
MORE
by Barry Jobber 2 of 5 Stars! These wheel nuts are much slimmer that the original ones and consequently they do not look very good as they do not fill the holes in the wheel as well. Also the tapered seat is much narrower which I am not sure if this is a good thing. I should have bought the original nuts but at three times the price!!!
Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by david chamberlain 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered today, took 10 mins to fit, it has made 1st and 2nd gear shifts a little smoother, would be nice if mx5parts would start selling the aluminum cups that i can only seem to find in the states. i'm just happy i now have the peace of mind knowing the oil i changed the other day isnt getting out now. Good value for money and as always a great service provided by mx5parts.
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda so can't go wrong. Cross head screwdriver is all that's required to fit. 3 screws and a bit of wiggling gets the job done. No issues here with not disconnecting the battery, everything came back on fine.
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Kelvin Kellond 5 of 5 Stars! The luggage rack arrived at lunchtime today and was fitted this afternoon. The instruction pictorials are actually quite well thought out and serve their purpose. Note: you do have to take the front centre part of the boot lining out to get at the wiring loom. Remove the plastic locating pins by hooking out the centre part with a finger nail or thin mini screwdriver and they come out easily. Putting them back afterwards was not quite to easy!! This is not covered in the instructions. Also wiring..
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Russ Tidbury 4 of 5 Stars! I have one of these racks and although well made and better looking than other racks there is a significant amount of rusting. This is due to the grade of stainless used (304) rather than the preferred 316. However it can be kept in check with regular cleaning. Of a far more important point is the lack of spares support. The rubber seals, especially under the hooks are prone to falling out and I've lost two. I've asked MX5 Parts for replacement spares but told I need to buy a new rack!! Eve..
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014

Displaying 1471 to 1480 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...